Cornerstone Reviews

4.7 Rating 4,431 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
4.7
Based on 4,431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far, so good, only been taking them for 4 days, so watch this space
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and after sales service. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good quality blades.great close shave
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband seems to like most of the items i have purchased for him , orders come very fast and always packed well
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Smooth bringing a gentle shave
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service,Price and delivery second to none. Anti Perpirant deoderant works realy well.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best shave(s) i've had for ages - What more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good products, flexible ordering and delivery. What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, I felt the moisturiser was more a Pos shave, the viscosity felt thin and didn't 'disappear as a moisturiser should. Great Pos shave but not as a moisturiser.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great face wash for every day use that really suits my skin type. Ideal for use with the face scrub and moisturiser.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The post shave balm is cool and refreshing. Great finish to a good shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have used these for years now, best shave I’ve had 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've always used clinique shaving cream which I found stuck to my razor blade, the shaving cream from cornerstone is superb really good shave, would recommend it and would definitely but again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good blades good close shave get them posted no fuss when you need them 100 % got me for as long as I'll be shaving wasted money for 40 year's 🙄
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Have used pretty much all of the shaving gems on the market over the years..Cornerstone leaves my face feeling the smoothest and the least affected by shaving rash.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect gift and can order more items when needed especially when offers are on. Use on sensitive skin also. Customer service is helpful and keen to help with any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.7 based on 4,431 reviews