Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 4,167 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality does what it says on the box a great shave
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and a smooth husband.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Could do with a trim blade.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! Just so you're aware, our razors do have a trimmer blade which can be found on the back of the razor head :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top class customer service, The odd issues I have experienced have been sorted within minutes of an email being sent from me. Brilliant set up, brilliant service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great can’t beat it
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. One of the best I’ve ever used.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering process. Prompt delivery. Great products. I choose them for their U.K. roots and history, as I want a sustainable product range with a limited carbon footprint. Thanks Cornerstone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Love the daily moisturiser. Just wish the boxes fitted through my letter box. Delivery becomes a bit of a event sometimes
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone are Honourable company, products are of good quality and deliver a high class and desirable finish for the essential requirements on a daily basis.
Posted 1 month ago
Anti Perspirant/deodorant: Smells great - is a very nice product. Definitely doesn't last 48 hours though - use it more for an evening out rather than a whole day's activity (unless you carry it with you for a top-up later on!). A bit pricey at £3 - so tend to use more for "special occasions" rather than everyday.
Posted 1 month ago
Always get a comfortable shave with the blades and the sensitive gel is excellent, even when I've got quite a bit of stubble to get through 👍
Posted 1 month ago
an excellent razor..
Posted 1 month ago
Flexible deliveries, great products. Not necessarily the cheapest but it feels good supporting a new company
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great price, great products
Posted 1 month ago
Body wash is a good product that lasts well. Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Both shaving cream and gel are good products but could be improved. I prefer the shaving cream but it needs a bit of gel added to it to make razor slide better. Alternatively add some cream to the gel to make it more visible. I can see the cream on my face better than the gel so I tend to alternate between the two.
Posted 1 month ago
The blades are sharp and last well, and I like the handle too. The shaving gel and and the after-shave cream are good as well. It's important for me that I'm not sending disposable plastic razors to landfill. I hope that soon Cornerstone can make all their products more recyclable and sustainable too.
Posted 1 month ago
Superb blades, I shave every day and they last a long time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent blades and customer service ,shaving cream very good ,lovely scent , only minor complaint is that the razor I have is very slippy and slips from hand a lot .
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with these razors. They last, they're super sharp, and they do a great job. I've always used Gillette over the years, but I think I'll be using these going forward. The handle is excellent. I have no complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 4,167 reviews