Cornerstone Reviews

4.64 Rating 3,980 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never have to worry about having a sharp razor blade. Good quality product and always received when I need it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Price very good. Blade quality excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't go wrong for a pound
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never any problem add/ subtract from order and delay delivery whenever you need to. Also excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used years ago and moved abroad,back no and using again,closets shave I get 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, best razors I have ever had.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good communication and very helpful. Very easy to use the website and great offers. I will continue with subscription.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely aroma and works well keeping underarms dry without irritation. However there's no way there is an equivalent amount in this smaller aerosol can. It barely lasts half as long as a 'normal' size can!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would really like to use the razor to shave my head. It seems to be specifically not recommended. I'm not sure if it's only because the metal handle is slippery when wet or some other reason.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smells really fresh and even a bit sporty.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality facewash, great company, product colours could be improved though.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products. Great service. No fuss. No spam emails pushing extra services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely good value delivered when you said it would be products work well with each other. Will definitely keep shopping with you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and product especially the body wash which smells brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and products
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gel is better.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cornerstone are a great company from their products to their support & people. Very happy with all the products I’ve chosen and their razer is the only one which doesn’t catch a small scar I have on my chin, so can’t complain at no pain! :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shave gel is ok but I find it irritates my skin. It an easy size to use when travelling because of the size. It is a nice gel to shave with but is difficult to rinse off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear about that, Neil! I hope the irritation wasn't too bad and that your skin is feeling okay now. Just so you're aware, we do have an alternative shave cream which is blended with different ingredients and might be more suitable for you. If there's anything we can do to help, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our care team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast service, brilliant product!! 100% recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.64 based on 3,980 reviews