Cornerstone Reviews

4.65 Rating 4,088 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cornerstone
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read Cornerstone Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@cornerstone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cornerstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The product was good just not satisfied with the packaging. The last time was great way more discreet and it came with like a small resalable bag with Cornerstone labeling. It was the lower dose one too not sure if that should have effected the way I received it the second time. But product was good some how I preferred the lower dose I feel it worked better and faster.
Posted 2 months ago
This is an excellent product sold by a good company
Posted 2 months ago
I love the fresh smell of the lemon and ginger paired with the ginseng makes me feel refreshed for the evening and day ahead
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and reasonably priced blades which have a long shelf life. I would rather support a small company than a multinational like Gillette whose prices are extortionate in comparison
Posted 2 months ago
It’s a very consistent, and great to use , it would be better in a jar with lid, rather than squeezing a tube.
Posted 2 months ago
Already done.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Good product.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice slim can, easy to hold, pleasant fragrance.
Posted 2 months ago
The wash was extremely effective and the amount needed for a full body experience was remarkably less than I imagined. Body felt great afterwards
Posted 2 months ago
quality product at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
The aftershave balm is fine though it could have some UV protection.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality good delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great products , the gel is good , blades are good , deodorant good , customer service is very good thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient delivery and a product that’s genuinely enjoyable to use
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service and delivery is good, prices are fair and ‘no minimum’ monthly order, if you don’t need it, roll it over! 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Good initial taste and aftertaste - teeth feel smooth and polished - impressed with product - opening cap could be easier , in my opinion “ notches “ on cap opener should be deeper .
Posted 3 months ago
Quality blades, delivered when you need them, and a good price compared with shop bought. Used to use Gillette Mach3 Turbo but these are better and better value.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service (quickly responded and refunded error), prompt delivery. Really pleased with Daily Moisturiser, hence ordering more!
Posted 3 months ago
Great shave gel A little goes a long way. Very effective for a smooth shave
Posted 3 months ago
Would be 5 stars if the shaving cream came with a brush for application, also the blades seem to blunt quicker than other brands.
Posted 3 months ago
Cornerstone is rated 4.65 based on 4,088 reviews