ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 550 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Izara
"This is the best website i ever seen i will never unsubscribe it i hope you get so much subscribers ***** 5 stars i recommend this website for anyone struggling in Maths this website is the one for you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Christine Gittens
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filip ZdanOWSKI
"it made my child edcuated"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i hve not yet started using this website as i would like to get some peoples feedback i have just started year 8 so i am preety new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"its good coool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It helps me prepare for my exams in two weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My daughter has very little confidence in Maths, so this is really helping! My daughter has said she would like the videos to be more engaging as she finds them a bit boring (she is eight)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Kids love it. We had one outstanding issue which we messaged ConqureMaths (via website) and have had no reply. It’s been about a week since sending."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A great way to engage my son with maths. Structured, short and concise lessons on each topic help him to understand maths step by step thus giving him the confidence to try tasks he would have viewed as too difficult for him only a few months ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi, this is a great maths services it has helped me loads i'm a home schooled child and i'm a year ahead on my maths I would be going into year 5 but will be going into year 6"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Both of my sons are using conquer maths and really benefiting from it."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a tutor I am pleased with my choice of CM as one of the main maths support programs I use. My local UK contact is great at helping me when I get into difficulties but I feel his backup is letting him down tremendously. The one single issue that prevents me giving this a 5 star rating is that over the last year I have reported two incorrect answers and one video with the huge potential to confuse students. Nobody can tell my local contact when (or even if) the errors will be fixed and whether they will amend/improve the video. No acknowledgement and no fix by dates are unacceptable for mathematical errors in a maths package. Incorrect answers should be fixed immediately they are reported and recommendations by experienced, fully-qualified, professional teachers with a maths degree for improvements should be considered as a positive critique for future improvements."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Straightforward and easy for my 14 year old to use. Plus easy for me to monitor and assess his progress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You can do school work and it really helps me"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's, help's what kid's, struggle at most and is fun to do."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i love your website but measuring in millimetres is so hard! pleas cud you at least do some think about it i m Shure other people struggle as well! zainab 9"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It has a great program"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best online Maths Resource I've come across! The guy doing the videos talks in such a laid back way he makes everything sound straightforward. We have picked up some great tips on here not taught at school, which helped to save time when completing questions. My son got an A* in his Maths as a result. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I mean its really ok but the man can not be understanded sometimes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I learned a lot of math"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am 13 years old and home-schooled and have been using ConquerMaths (or CM) for a few months now. I really enjoy using this resource, and it’s definitely helped me to be more confident at maths! However, my only problem is that every now and then while I’m doing my worksheet, the screen will freeze, then it will send me to the google search page. This means that I have to log in all over again! Luckily, I usually write all my answers down on a whiteboard, so no progress is lost, but still annoying. Overall, though, I really enjoy using CM!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have submitted a very positive review already, but I want to tell you how to improve. I use ConquerMaths year on year. It would really help me if, on the parents login, somewhere, there was a record of the date of subscription and/or the date of renewal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Listen Conquermaths for some reason i can not sign in what the heck is the problem. Please let me know i need it for schoolwork"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.69 based on 550 reviews