ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 620 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:

01912286027

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres, East Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The estimating questions would not allow me to group them to make the counting for the second part of the questions accurate.
I got very frustrated with this exercise.
Posted 3 months ago
not clear math technique.. very complicated lol. bad! not recommended at all
Posted 11 months ago
Too confusing I would not recommend it to anyone else
Posted 1 year ago
# rubbish.

Guests can't do any more than one lesson and I'm pretty sure that you have to pay to get out of guest mode even though it says that you can use it for free.
I think try ing it was a total waste of time.
I most certainly do not recommend it.
Posted 2 years ago
It is a very expensive process to produce a product like ConquerMaths. We are not a charity and as such we need to charge a small amount to use our service and cover our costs. ConquerMaths is significantly cheaper than a maths tutor and has been shown to raise grades for over 92% of users.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything
Posted 2 years ago
conquer math does not explain a thing to me and its anoying
Posted 5 years ago
find it impossible to move around site after clicking onto a lesson or worksheet so have to log on multiple times. Material good though, but find it annoying to do more than one piece of work. No arrows or link to go back to main menu.
Posted 6 years ago
There are back buttons at every point in ConquerMaths. There should never be any need to log out and back in again to get to another lesson.

I have emailed a response to you with screengrabs to help you understand how to navigate the system properly. Further guidance is available at http://www.conquermaths.com/support
Posted 6 years ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 620 reviews