ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 550 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Izara
"This is the best website i ever seen i will never unsubscribe it i hope you get so much subscribers ***** 5 stars i recommend this website for anyone struggling in Maths this website is the one for you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Christine Gittens
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filip ZdanOWSKI
"it made my child edcuated"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"its very good cause i m home schooled yeaah"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"As a home educator my 10 year son and I love Conquer maths, its simplistic and easy to use and follow. We have used it for a number of years now and plan to go through his Maths GCSE using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"conquermaths is a very good package which our son has used for three years to work at his own pace, several years ahead of age. The teacher taking him for maths referred to it as a "godsend" as it solved the problem of how to provide him with appropriate, relevant material and instruction that was significantly above the work done by the rest of the class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used this programme for about 5 years in our home school and it is just what we need to create independence. The programme is well thought out and fills the needs for explanations and repetition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and I love the fact that you get printable certificates!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"MUY BIEN!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An amazing site, I would totes recommend to anyone struggling with math. Plz do a conquer English soon cause I could defo do with one!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used it with my older children and now again with my youngest son. Excellently structured. Good bite size Helps with independent learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent every time! It's my third time using it for my child's 11+ preparation and it works. My child studies independently and quickly gets to grabs with topics. I would recommend it evertime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Conquer Maths has been perfect for my 10 year old daughter to learn at home at her own level and pace. Maths is Not her favourite subject so this website has been a great boost to her confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the fact that you get certificates! It is a truly wonderful site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"its helps me learn maths that i dont know so conquermath makers make more and keep on going :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love ConquerMaths, such a clear, easy to use programme, would heartily recommend it, great value for money and lessons are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"amazing, it has really helped my sons math skills"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is perfect for my little girl of 8 who is going into year 4. I have used other maths websites and paid for them but this us by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great resource absolutely love it.iv tried several others but nothing quite like conquermaths for our home education."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My son could not learn maths at school but now he is one of the best at maths in his class. He has been learning with conquer for two years and he loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Its great just there is a few things I would change. I put in the answer 3, but I have a mac and the ' / ' is next to the Enter button. I accidentally pressed that and my finger slid and hit the Enter button before I could take off the ' / '. I got it wrong for putting 3/ and not 3."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are absolutely loving Conquer Maths! I home educate my daughter and CM is the only online maths programme I've found that really teaches all areas of the National Curriculum. It is clear, easy to follow and if you're ever stuck (we struggled with equivalent fractions) the support team are fantastic at answering emails and sending extra help. I can't fault it, it's brilliant; my daughter is whizzing along!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.69 based on 550 reviews