ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 625 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

BETT Award winning online Maths resource for families and schools. Diagnostics, beautifully explained videos and interactive questions boost confidence and mastery. Professional Admin, reporting and task-setting features support Teachers and Parents.

Visit Website

Phone:

01912286027

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres, East Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Conquer maths has been the BEST home schooling aid for our family! We used it for approx 5 years and as a result my children have gone on to pass maths gcse's. I can't rate it highly enough!!! The personal contact and support was fantastic!! I'm actually quite sad our time has come to an end!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 6 year old son loved it! Suddenly, Maths is fun :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great programme.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are a home educating family who have used Conquer Maths for several years. The programme provided our son with an excellent foundation for his iGCSE Maths examination (he has since gone on to study A-Level Maths at 6th Form). Whenever we have needed to contact the team at Conquer Maths, they have always been approachable and very helpful. When the iGCSE exams were cancelled in 2020 due to Covid-19, and evidence had to be submitted to gain a grade, Conquer Maths were incredibly helpful in providing us with detailed evidence as well as thorough, credible references that helped towards our son gaining his qualification. Overall, this programme has been a great asset to our home and I would wholeheartedly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fun for my kids
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fun for my kids
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Too fun and fascinating although on some tasks it does the wrong answers still my main point is that it is helpful, Educational and exciting for children like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful for my struggling son who misses real life explanations.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can't get log in
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Conquer Maths is a fantastic programme. We home educate and have used other maths learning products so I have something to compare it against. One of the best things about it is that you get all the levels, based on school year groups or key stage. That means you can go back a stage to get basic concepts and build confidence, or progress faster. Great support too - we thought there was an error in a question today so contacted them and got a very speedy and friendly reply which gave further explanation so that we understood properly. Highly recommend this product for home educators, or anyone who wants to improve their maths.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
By far and away the best online maths tutor I’ve come across. Perfect bite-sized topics, clearly explained and in an interesting way. The combination of video, worksheets, & diagnostic tests make it a great all-round learning tool to fill in knowledge gaps or augment school lessons. The lessons are easy to set up and switch from student to parent. The Australian accent somehow also makes the learning a non-scary and fun experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I Like the site and can see how it can be good but to be honest I think it's not in a format were people can easily be Engaged and focus and would like to do this because it is fun. I think there should be a competition or game element other than the few at the bottom so it is more fun and interesting for the younger audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We absolutely love ConquerMaths. My kids have improved their maths understanding and computing thanks to this brilliant website. Would recommend to anyone who has children and wants to boost their maths skills !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The estimating questions would not allow me to group them to make the counting for the second part of the questions accurate. I got very frustrated with this exercise.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing!!! better than my school teachers!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
so helpful, i'm a year ahead. really clear. thankyou!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I love that it is a fun way to practice maths and the video goes into so much depth and explains the lesson very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As new hone schoolers we were really worried about the maths teaching . Conquer maths has been amazing ! Really easy to follow and explained so well .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simply the best online maths course. It teaches as well as tests. I have tried multiple different maths programs and conquer maths is by far the best one out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 625 reviews