ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 496 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine Gittens
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Filip ZdanOWSKI
"it made my child edcuated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher Brown
"conquer math helped me with things I didn't understand I would recommend this to a friend????????????"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The answers,when printed, are virtually illegible; which is very disappointing. This could be easily rectified but the Conquer Maths team didn't bother to answer my letter and e mails. Not the response I was expecting !"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I think this is an amazing way to learn maths. I am a very satisfied with the way it works. its really fun and you can customise your own home page!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cool math it really easy now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It made me realize how easy math really is!!! The best mathematics I ever been in!! I'm still learning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant! Clear, concise lessons for ALL year groups so gaps in knowledge from previous years can easily be filled. Extremely easy to navigate around the site as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It helped me understand all sorts of subjects, and helped me revise for my exams! I'm really, really, really and a million more really's happy! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't like it that teachers can change the pass rates. My dad has made it where it is 95%, which means if I get anything wrong at all I have to get half a question wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What my teacher taught they showing me something totally different"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It really improved my learning experience in school!! Thank you so much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lesson on Short Divison is no help AT ALL! Only 2 questions that were worked out beforehand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have gotten more and more A*s ever since I started Conquer Maths and my maths teacher is amazed with my progress! Thank you so much! I have told several of my friends about Conquer Maths already so if you get any new kids, then ten to one they will be my friends :) I have no need of Khan Acadamy or Oxford University or any other place in the world if I have you guys! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"kids like it"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE maths. Conquermaths is nice as it lets me do work for my year and years above me. I sometimes do work that's for kids about 2 years older with CM!!! Without CM I wouldn't have liked maths this much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My son improved lots thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Conquer maths takes the stress out of maths for my daughter (currently in Year 8). The videos are a great visual tool and the concepts are well explained. Maths has now become much more manageable for her and much easier for me, her teacher, as we home educate. Definitely worth every penny and such an invaluable resource. Thank you Conquer Maths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hands down the best online aid!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"BrilliantπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Žβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜Ά"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"conqermaths helped me a lot in year 6 because when you think some think is really easy or looks really easy your wrong because its quit difficult so one day my mom told me about conquer maths and I said to her conquer maths would be really good for my GCSE and thanks ti conquer maths I got A star!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The content, the structure, and the interface is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.71 based on 496 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support