ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 484 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine Gittens
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Filip ZdanOWSKI
"it made my child edcuated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher Brown
"conquer math helped me with things I didn't understand I would recommend this to a friend????????????"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I LOVE maths. Conquermaths is nice as it lets me do work for my year and years above me. I sometimes do work that's for kids about 2 years older with CM!!! Without CM I wouldn't have liked maths this much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"My son improved lots thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Conquer maths takes the stress out of maths for my daughter (currently in Year 8). The videos are a great visual tool and the concepts are well explained. Maths has now become much more manageable for her and much easier for me, her teacher, as we home educate. Definitely worth every penny and such an invaluable resource. Thank you Conquer Maths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"it was so hard it made me cry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hands down the best online aid!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"BrilliantπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ™‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Žβ˜Ίβ˜Ίβ˜ΊπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜Ά"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"conqermaths helped me a lot in year 6 because when you think some think is really easy or looks really easy your wrong because its quit difficult so one day my mom told me about conquer maths and I said to her conquer maths would be really good for my GCSE and thanks ti conquer maths I got A star!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The content, the structure, and the interface is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good!!! helped a lot with exam revision"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It really has improved my maths knowledge and I would definitely recommend it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Conquer maths really helps you with your maths"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi, this is a great maths services it has helped me loads i'm a home schooled child and i'm a year ahead on my maths I would be going into year 5 but will be going into year 6"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Both of my sons are using conquer maths and really benefiting from it."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son really enjoys this. He is a visual learner and has dyslexia, along with other learning support needs. Unlike other providers, you have a 'speaking' option, which is perfect, as he may find some questions difficult to read. This is such a great programme and very easy to follow. We also love the Australian accent as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"it has helped me a lot"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I really enjoy conquer maths and it helps my children work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As a father I use to struggle on some of the works and then my daughters helped me to understand the importance of the conquer maths"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A long time ago I was the opposite of confident with fractions, division and multiplication. Now, thanks to ConquerMaths, I'm better and more confident with all three subjects and I have successfully learnt to do many more. Thanks ConquerMaths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Conquermaths has helped me conquer the parts that I couldn't do and I hope that it will help me in the future as I go into secondary. I love Conquermaths!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.74 based on 484 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This