ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 384 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it is epic
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Dar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Comprehensive,supportive and wonderful website,kids enjoy working with conquermaths.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son enjoys Conquer Maths.
I believe that the teaching is engaging and clear.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""I realised that it can teach you many things in order to help you get things correct.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love conquer math and I know my kids are really benefiting from it, my 8yr old was a bit shaky on math but now its ace!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

when I sore conquer maths I new it was going to be the best when I told my 11 year old and my 9 year old they wear so exited to start and now I look back and I think I m a happy mom.
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel Coll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Because its fun and easy to use and heck its great
Posted 1 week ago
Samuel Coll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

"" Heck its great
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

i have used Conquer Maths for over a year now and am pleased to say that this website is very helpful, it is easy to understand and you can keep track of everything easily, this is an astonishing website and i would recommend Conquer Maths to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Apollo'
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love conquer maths, my 11 year old is always full of joy when I ask her to spend 20 mns on it every day!!

great stuff for kids who need to learn maths, it is simple and very easy to use...

the tutorial helps a lot!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's ok I guess.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Khadeeja Khan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I found that conquer maths really helped me to get to grips with it, but in a fun way

I would recommend conquer maths for any child who has difficulties with maths, after one week of it will make you an expert!!

I love conquer maths, it is very enjoyable, and I actually am a person who hates maths!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Safiyyah
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

it made me happy by making the videos easy to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Jayne Leaker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing maths tool. Finally my don enjoins maths and loving the video tutorials as they explain much better than his teachers
Posted 1 month ago
Max
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

EXCELLENT, CLEAR TO USE AND EASY. DEFINITELY IMPROVES YOUR MATHS
Posted 2 months ago
Samuel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I enjoy how the lessons are explained and how you can do worksheet or questions. I also like how you can change the way it looks.

Its a great site and I'm already getting better at math.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

i like the way they teach you and then you are given a work sheet to do. you are fully coached and then can do it yourself. this is a excellent way to do it as it is self directed learning. thanks conquer maths :)
Posted 3 months ago
Samuel Coll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great i enjoy how they give you awards
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

A real challenging and interesting programme.
Posted 3 months ago
Samuel Coll
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

because its easy to learn and they explain it in an easy way
Posted 3 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.78 based on 384 reviews