ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 407 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it taught me lots
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Snehi
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It helped with my exams and helped me find easier strategies on how to tackle maths questions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it taught me lots of new things . Hats off to Conquer Maths
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it helped me with exams

Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it was really helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Benjamin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I mean its really ok but the man can not be understanded sometimes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It taught me stuff like fractions , decimals and other cool stuff (Pythagoras therium)
Posted 4 weeks ago
NKS Student
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths had made me feel what my true potential in maths is. Ever since I have started doing this, I have had to do many diagnostic papers. However, it tells me what my strong and weak points are in maths
Thank You Conquer Maths!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kerdella Edward
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I learned a lot of math
Posted 1 month ago
G Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am 13 years old and home-schooled and have been using ConquerMaths (or CM) for a few months now. I really enjoy using this resource, and it’s definitely helped me to be more confident at maths! However, my only problem is that every now and then while I’m doing my worksheet, the screen will freeze, then it will send me to the google search page. This means that I have to log in all over again! Luckily, I usually write all my answers down on a whiteboard, so no progress is lost, but still annoying. Overall, though, I really enjoy using CM!
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Oyinloye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have submitted a very positive review already, but I want to tell you how to improve. I use ConquerMaths year on year. It would really help me if, on the parents login, somewhere, there was a record of the date of subscription and/or the date of renewal.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love conquer math s it s the best thing in on the earth I wood die for conquer math s
that s how much I love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Samuel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Listen Conquermaths for some reason i can not sign in what the heck is the problem.

Please let me know i need it for schoolwork
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love conquer maths it s so so so goooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Posted 1 month ago
Marie Gardener
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I home school my Son and needed a maths site for him that not only tested his knowledge but taught him how to work things out too. He also enjoys using the site, which is always a bonus!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Every time I go to submit my answers it says I have no results
Posted 1 month ago
Ojdgd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it is a very good maths site
Posted 1 month ago
Samuel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Because of the education
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love itttttttt
Posted 1 month ago
Amelia
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

conquer maths is good because you can take your time with lessons rather than just rushing and doing things wrong
Posted 1 month ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.77 based on 407 reviews