ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 483 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christine Gittens
Christine Gittens
Unverified Reviewer
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Filip ZdanOWSKI
Filip ZdanOWSKI
Unverified Reviewer
"it made my child edcuated"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Christopher Brown
Christopher Brown
Unverified Reviewer
"conquer math helped me with things I didn't understand I would recommend this to a friend????????????"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Miss Williamson
Unverified Reviewer
"Hi, this is a great maths services it has helped me loads i'm a home schooled child and i'm a year ahead on my maths I would be going into year 5 but will be going into year 6"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Iamangrywithyou
Unverified Reviewer
"The lessons do NOT give much help at all, and sometimes it is hard to see what the question wants you to do!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"it is fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melissa Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Both of my sons are using conquer maths and really benefiting from it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kate Vye-Parminter
Verified Buyer
"My son really enjoys this. He is a visual learner and has dyslexia, along with other learning support needs. Unlike other providers, you have a 'speaking' option, which is perfect, as he may find some questions difficult to read. This is such a great programme and very easy to follow. We also love the Australian accent as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louisa Hunter
Unverified Reviewer
"it has helped me a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine Gittens
Unverified Reviewer
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicole Anderson
Unverified Reviewer
"I really enjoy conquer maths and it helps my children work"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a father I use to struggle on some of the works and then my daughters helped me to understand the importance of the conquer maths"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A long time ago I was the opposite of confident with fractions, division and multiplication. Now, thanks to ConquerMaths, I'm better and more confident with all three subjects and I have successfully learnt to do many more. Thanks ConquerMaths!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Conquermaths has helped me conquer the parts that I couldn't do and I hope that it will help me in the future as I go into secondary. I love Conquermaths!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is VERY fun to get certificates(!!!!!!!)and me and my brother L.O.V.E getting platinum ones! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My two kids are really enjoying their on-line ConquerMaths lessons. They like being in charge of their learning and their learning speed. The lessons seem clear and well laid out and my children have both taken to the system and like to chart their progress and gain their 'certificates'. The fact that they can do this all by themselves is great and as a parent I can sit with them and learn too - fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very clear from 4 upwards done this since year 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The teaching videos are very clear. The reports are extensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"sorry but how do you get onto conquer literacy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louisa Hunter
Verified Buyer
"it has taught me lots"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it dosent explane well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like conquer maths it is very good but my older sister is doing her maths with oxford learning and i was just curious if you could add skype or have a one to one with your members of staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love conquer maths because it helps you so much I love it by Zara Raman age 10 years old"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.74 based on 483 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This