ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.69 Rating 550 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Izara
"This is the best website i ever seen i will never unsubscribe it i hope you get so much subscribers ***** 5 stars i recommend this website for anyone struggling in Maths this website is the one for you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Christine Gittens
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filip ZdanOWSKI
"it made my child edcuated"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"conquermaths is boring i hate maths"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"its very good cause i m home schooled yeaah"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As a home educator my 10 year son and I love Conquer maths, its simplistic and easy to use and follow. We have used it for a number of years now and plan to go through his Maths GCSE using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"hate the game . HELPPP"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"conquermaths is a very good package which our son has used for three years to work at his own pace, several years ahead of age. The teacher taking him for maths referred to it as a "godsend" as it solved the problem of how to provide him with appropriate, relevant material and instruction that was significantly above the work done by the rest of the class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have used this programme for about 5 years in our home school and it is just what we need to create independence. The programme is well thought out and fills the needs for explanations and repetition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and I love the fact that you get printable certificates!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"MUY BIEN!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"An amazing site, I would totes recommend to anyone struggling with math. Plz do a conquer English soon cause I could defo do with one!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used it with my older children and now again with my youngest son. Excellently structured. Good bite size Helps with independent learning"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent every time! It's my third time using it for my child's 11+ preparation and it works. My child studies independently and quickly gets to grabs with topics. I would recommend it evertime."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Conquer Maths has been perfect for my 10 year old daughter to learn at home at her own level and pace. Maths is Not her favourite subject so this website has been a great boost to her confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i hve not yet started using this website as i would like to get some peoples feedback i have just started year 8 so i am preety new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"its good coool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the fact that you get certificates! It is a truly wonderful site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not bad for a maths site. I can change the background colour and the colour of the words which is nice. 7/10 for videos. 0/10 for clearness of questions though. I have not been using this for very long but I give it an 8/10 overall. #notbad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not Bad For A Maths Site But I Couldn't See The Words On The Cert. Toni Wadderson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ilove math but i love roblox more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ilovemaths yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay please conquer maths never shut down"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"its helps me learn maths that i dont know so conquermath makers make more and keep on going :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.69 based on 550 reviews