ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 587 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 544 0855

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 27th January 2019
izara
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 29th April 2018
Christine Gittens
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 14th January 2017
Filip zdanOWSKI
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 20th July 2016
Christopher Brown
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 25th May 2016
usayd asghar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK so far, have only been using for 3 days but I have seen an improvement in my child's attitude to maths as he likes the lessons and finds the tasks well set. As a parent, some of the menus are quite tedious to operate (could you set a 'stage' as default and therefore not have to go through all the drop downs?) and it was not obvious how to use or set the diagnostic tests and see the results... although I have now worked it out.
Posted 5 days ago
I find conquerMaths great learning tool for kids to study at home. My son loves it, he wakes up in the morning after his morning routine, run's to the computer to finish his school work, then starts conquerMaths. Great toolπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
The team at conquer maths have been helpful throughout all transactions. The programme itself is brilliant, it's so easy to adjust the learning to suit the child. It doesn't matter what stage they are at, they can go up or down depending on their strengths and gaps. I'm going to miss the teachers voice on the video, i've listened to him for many hours over the last two years and I find his voice calm and soothing. The videos are well presented and the topics are clearly explained. I'm going to miss conquer maths massively. Ive tried many of the other online options and conquer maths is the best by far, useful reporting system with information on when the child has signed on, task progress and coverage of syllabus.
Posted 1 week ago
it helped improve my math
Posted 2 weeks ago
not really that good.. it is ok for brief learning but not in depth study
Posted 2 weeks ago
it amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
this Is helping me a lot I would recommend this to all aged children
(5-18)
Posted 1 month ago
My 13 year old Autistic son is already using ConquerMaths for homework tasks set by his Maths teacher and has continued to use it while we are in lockdown. We both love the tutorials as they are clears and concise and I believe are how they are being taught in school (which wouldn't be how I would explain things, so very helpful). We have tried other platforms recently but he prefers this. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 1 month ago
I paid a years subscription for conquer maths, money taken, receipt from conquer math received, however I have had my membership stopped without any explanation. Have emailed them several times for the last 4 months and they have not responded, used their on line contact-form and email address they have used to talk to me before. Nothing. I have been a customer for years.
Posted 1 month ago
I love conquer maths when I can do it, but I hate conquer maths when I cant. I find it is a bit boring at times but fun at others. it depends on how I am feeling. lol apart from that I would prob recommend this site to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
ConquerMaths is a great online tutor, but I don't approve of the fact that it has KS3 instead of Year 7, 8 and 9 all separately, as it is hard to find if the children are doing work higher than their expected level or much easier than they need. Overall, I think it's a great site for parents, teachers and kids.
Posted 1 month ago
The best math site for children
:)))))
Posted 1 month ago
not clear math technique.. very complicated lol. bad! not recommended at all
Posted 1 month ago
My son actually wants to use this, has helped me massively with homeschooling by explaining topics much better than I could.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of video tutorials to suit all ages. Great diagnostic tests for each stage. Good range of question worksheets. and reward certificates. Have used this program for several years, first for a teenage nephew for GCSE tutorials, then with grandson for Key Stage 2 SATs and have now bought again for my young granddaughter.
Posted 1 month ago
Our local primary school was recently closed, and I happened across your website while watching a youtube presentation on homeschooling.
I set my daughter off working through the assessments for her school year until she got 'stuck', then we flipped over to the tutorial... and to quote the phrase immortalized by Ron Weasely... 'That was bloody brilliant'
Well, it works for us, and I have no qualms using it as a online stand in for her regular teacher. I suspect that it may be more effective than the classroom. Thanks to whoever was inspired to put the whole thing together.
Posted 1 month ago
I teach my grandson at home, and I've had conquer maths for a couple of years now. It has helped a great deal. He loves doing maths and to recive a certificate makes him feel confident
Posted 1 month ago
This is the BEST decision I’ve ever made!!! My daughter is in year 8 and is currently being tested for dyscalculia
We started from year 3 and her confidence is growing!
Thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
The best website I advise a lot of families to join Conquermaths I am using conquermaths for a long time my kids maths they are high in the class thank u conquermaths
Posted 2 months ago
My 7 year old home educated daughter is loving conquer maths, shes very quickly working her way through the year 2 curriculum pretty much by herself and even getting excited about it. And I'm getting to revise basic maths skills that iv forgotten. It's a total winner for us and worth every penny. Highly recommended for any home Ed families or children struggling with maths at school.
The teachers voice is part of the magic, he has such a lovely voice, seems so sincerely calm, encouraging and engaged that you just want to listen.. If he had been my secondary school teacher I would have loved maths!! Thank you conquer maths :)
Posted 2 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 587 reviews