ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.70 Rating 562 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 544 0855

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ConquerMaths is an excellent system for getting children to learn maths and achieve mastery of the subject. The videos are clear and beautifully presented. The worksheets are not fussy and built for success. I can personally recommend ConquerMaths as an efficient programme to prepare students for GCSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Too confusing I would not recommend it to anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son and I love it so much. It so good you can practice as many times as you want and you can chooses whatever level you want to do. I absolutely recommend it to anyone who want to improve maths skills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My kids love it, everything is very well explained and easy to follow. I was using another site but we couldn’t get along with it as it seemed to only teach you when you got a question wrong. So glad we switched to conquer maths. If only there was an equivalent one for English!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loves ConquerMaths. We do it since 1 year and her confidence in maths has definitely improved. We have established it as a routine task and treat it like homework. Her grade is getting better as well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My granddaughter finds it easy to navigate and find the lessons she needs. Likes the fact that you can revisit the tricky bits or skip those she is confident with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think Conquer Maths really helps me in all topics.I could not go to anywhere else that would help me as much as this website does.You can set your own target and goals.The only thing they can improve on is explaining some more questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I gave this a 5 star because ConquerMaths has helped me a lot ever since i started being home-schooled and has taught me more then i would have ever learned in school!!! And I also recommend others to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I gave it 4 stars because it's not always that clear. I depend on Conquer Maths for help as I am homeschooled. The equations are not always easy to understand, and the man who speaks in the videos is not very entertaining. I get you to have to be serious, but I often lose him because his voice is so droning. It's a good site, but maybe they should update it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Some of your explanations are not too clear, I, Louis White (12), have been particularly struggling with the concept of 'y=mx+c' , on the video, when you explained how to get from 'mx+y=c' you gave yourself a 0 as your 'c', but then gave me/us other numbers to add/subtract/multiply/di-vide by. Your explanation of alot of maths is SUPERB though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
its amazing. it helps me alot in high school
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My boys are at the top of their maths game, largely thanks to ConquerMaths! Though modules are tricky to assign, once they are, my kids can confidently get through the content with the video tutorials! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
its very good cause i m home schooled yeaah
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As a home educator my 10 year son and I love Conquer maths, its simplistic and easy to use and follow. We have used it for a number of years now and plan to go through his Maths GCSE using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
conquermaths is a very good package which our son has used for three years to work at his own pace, several years ahead of age. The teacher taking him for maths referred to it as a "godsend" as it solved the problem of how to provide him with appropriate, relevant material and instruction that was significantly above the work done by the rest of the class.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have used this programme for about 5 years in our home school and it is just what we need to create independence. The programme is well thought out and fills the needs for explanations and repetition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good and I love the fact that you get printable certificates!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MUY BIEN!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An amazing site, I would totes recommend to anyone struggling with math. Plz do a conquer English soon cause I could defo do with one!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.70 based on 562 reviews