ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 587 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 544 0855

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 27th January 2019
izara
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 29th April 2018
Christine Gittens
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 14th January 2017
Filip zdanOWSKI
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 20th July 2016
Christopher Brown
More Photos & Videos
ConquerMaths.com 5 star review on 25th May 2016
usayd asghar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i cud die for conquer maths
Posted 2 years ago
it taught me lots
Posted 2 years ago
it taught me lots of new things . Hats off to Conquer Maths
Posted 2 years ago
I mean its really ok but the man can not be understanded sometimes
Posted 2 years ago
Conquer Maths had made me feel what my true potential in maths is. Ever since I have started doing this, I have had to do many diagnostic papers. However, it tells me what my strong and weak points are in maths
Thank You Conquer Maths!!!
Posted 2 years ago
I have submitted a very positive review already, but I want to tell you how to improve. I use ConquerMaths year on year. It would really help me if, on the parents login, somewhere, there was a record of the date of subscription and/or the date of renewal.
Posted 2 years ago
Listen Conquermaths for some reason i can not sign in what the heck is the problem.

Please let me know i need it for schoolwork
Posted 2 years ago
I love conquer maths it s so so so goooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Posted 2 years ago
Because of the education
Posted 2 years ago
Comprehensive,supportive and wonderful website,kids enjoy working with conquermaths.
Posted 2 years ago
I love conquer math and I know my kids are really benefiting from it, my 8yr old was a bit shaky on math but now its ace!!!
Posted 2 years ago
when I sore conquer maths I new it was going to be the best when I told my 11 year old and my 9 year old they wear so exited to start and now I look back and I think I m a happy mom.
Posted 2 years ago
""Because its fun and easy to use and heck its great
Posted 2 years ago
"" Heck its great
Posted 2 years ago
i have used Conquer Maths for over a year now and am pleased to say that this website is very helpful, it is easy to understand and you can keep track of everything easily, this is an astonishing website and i would recommend Conquer Maths to others.
Posted 2 years ago
A real challenging and interesting programme.
Posted 2 years ago
because its easy to learn and they explain it in an easy way
Posted 2 years ago
It helps me with my math and is helping me prepare for my 11+ exam
Posted 3 years ago
Conquer Maths is the best online source I have ever come acrossed with, very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set homework tasks, that my daughter finds interesting and rewarding and where I can see how she's getting on and where she might be having a few problems.
She tells me that the topics are closely aligned to what she's doing at school which is great.
Posted 3 years ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 587 reviews