ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.72 Rating 529 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"It really has improved my maths knowledge and I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Conquer maths really helps you with your maths"
Posted 1 year ago
"it has helped me a lot"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son is seven and he knows all his times tables. Thanks conquer maths!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Conquermaths has helped me conquer the parts that I couldn't do and I hope that it will help me in the future as I go into secondary. I love Conquermaths!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My two kids are really enjoying their on-line ConquerMaths lessons. They like being in charge of their learning and their learning speed. The lessons seem clear and well laid out and my children have both taken to the system and like to chart their progress and gain their 'certificates'. The fact that they can do this all by themselves is great and as a parent I can sit with them and learn too - fabulous!"
Posted 1 year ago
"what a FAB WEBSITE"
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me happy because i am on a higher grade then my year group and Thank you Conquer maths"
Posted 1 year ago
"You can do school work and it really helps me"
Posted 1 year ago
"It's, help's what kid's, struggle at most and is fun to do."
Posted 1 year ago
"It helped me with my stats"
Posted 1 year ago
"As a home school mum of 3 secondary aged children I found teaching Maths really difficult, especially trying to keep up with my daughters high ability in this subject. Conquer Maths has freed me from this stress. It is really calming being able to trust someone who is more capable of setting the correct work teaching your most precious ones allowing them to reach their full potential. I would highly recommend Conquer Maths to any parent, teacher or student. Their easy to learn, step by step instructional videos which range from 2-6 minutes in length each are a great source of learning without putting too much pressure on the child's attention span. CM's question sheets are a valuable asset within the lesson allowing the child to practice and understand how the method and techniques are used before progressing on to the worksheets. The end worksheets and topic tests create a friendly atmosphere where the student can go back, revise and resubmit any questions they have incorrect. This does not then play on their abilities that would normally leave a child feeling humiliated or downhearted. Overall CM is a great confidence booster as well as a teacher, and as a parent I am very impressed with this site."
Posted 1 year ago
"I wish if there was a site called ConquerEnglish."
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes it easy to understand."
Posted 1 year ago
"i cud die for conquer maths"
Posted 1 year ago
"it taught me lots"
Posted 1 year ago
"it taught me lots of new things . Hats off to Conquer Maths"
Posted 1 year ago
"I mean its really ok but the man can not be understanded sometimes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Conquer Maths had made me feel what my true potential in maths is. Ever since I have started doing this, I have had to do many diagnostic papers. However, it tells me what my strong and weak points are in maths Thank You Conquer Maths!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.72 based on 529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access