ConquerMaths.com Reviews

345 Reviews

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Conquer Math is an easy way to learn.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, the system is designed to make learning maths easier and less intimidating so we are pleased your experience has been so positive. All the best from the ConquerMaths team
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Conquer Math is an easy way to learn.
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is one of the most useful maths tutorial systems I have ever known. Clear, concise and my son and I loved it
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review, we are delighted to hear that you and your son found the system so useful. When it comes to maths, we know from experience that a clear and concise approach works best! All the best, from the ConquerMaths team.
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was recommended this website by a home educating friend to help in the home schooling of my daughter. We tried the maths lessons for two weeks as a guest and absolutely loved them! Thank you for simplifing a at times baffling subject.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ms Bates. Thank you for your positive review - we are delighted that you and your daughter found the lessons so helpful. We are proud to be so popular with homeschooling families and you are more than welcome, we are pleased to help. All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Conquermaths is great for learning bit by bit covering all needed topics.


FIVE STARS 5
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Danny, Thank you for your positive review and our 5 stars! All the best, from the ConquerMaths team.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm 15 and in year 10 and conquer maths really helps me I am not great at maths but it explains it so clearly !! I definitely recommend this site
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review - we love hearing from our teenage students and we are very happy that the program is helping you. If you persevere with ConquerMaths we are sure your maths skills will improve very quickly, good luck! All the best, from the ConquerMaths team.
Posted 5 months ago
Abdurahim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It got everything i want for my Year 5 curriculum thanks whoever made this!


10 star!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Abdurahim, Thank you for your great review, we are very happy with our 10 stars! We love hearing from our younger students and we are pleased that the program is helping you. All the best, from the ConquerMaths team.
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am happy
Posted 6 months ago
Good
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am happy
Posted 6 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My children really enjoyed conquer maths. The only reason we stopped was because we finished home schooling and we didn't have time to do any extra work whilst they were in school. We'll definitely sign up again in the future before exams etc. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Taz Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find conquer maths simple quick and easy to use. I find it helpful as if I discover I have a knowledge gap in something I can go back a year or two and fill that in.
I love that I can personalise the colours.
I can use it on my ipad so I can study on the go, which I find useful at times.
Really enjoy using this and I'm 29.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review, we are glad to hear you are finding your ConquerMaths experience such a positive one. We love that people can 'study on the go' and we're pleased you enjoy customising colours, but most importantly that you utilise the diagnostic tools to help you fill in gaps in your knowledge - that's what the program is designed to do! Keep up the good work. All the best from the ConquerMaths team
Posted 6 months ago
Amelia Alice Dinsdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am 8 years old and homeschooled.I love Conquer Maths because it explains everything so well.I think I have achieved a lot with it.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Amelia,

Thanks so much for your review, it's always nice to hear from our younger users and we are so pleased the program is helping you. We're sure you will achieve even more as you progress and well done for your progress so far! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 6 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great videos which are well paced and give students an opportunity to remind themselves on how to work something out.
Worksheets just the right length - 100% pass mark is a great way to motivate kids to keep focused whilst allowing the occasional error.
Don't get any push back when I set expectations to do one worksheet per day - they like the way I act like the teacher - setting them the homework tasks - the school uses the same approach so they like it!

Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your positive review, we are so pleased you are finding the program so helpful. We like your comment that your learners enjoy you setting tasks 'like the teacher' and that they are learning so well. Glad to hear there's no resistance - the program is designed to give kids confidence as they learn so that's great. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 6 months ago
Kamran Qureshi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant, engages children who are not that motivated. Made my life a lot easier.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr Qureshi, We are very happy to help make your life easier and thank you very much for your positive review! All the best, from the ConquerMaths team.
Posted 5 months ago
Rebecca Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I home educate my children and son absolutely loves this he prints all his work off and really enjoys he's happy I'm happy
Posted 7 months ago
Hafsahk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used conquer maths for over 10 years for all my five kids due to the poor system of teaching in school. I can say this is the best way for parents to teach and learn together with there children. Avoid wasting money with tutors this is hands on and really helps the children to Understand and build confidence.
Excellent way to learn only hope they move into other subjects like science and English.
Thanks very much.
Posted 7 months ago
AL-BAITH POPOOLA AND AL-BASIT POPOOOLA
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Me and my brother really appreciate the tutor helping us. Thank you so much. I would definetely recommend this to someone else, absoluetly sensational. 5 STAR RATING
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Al-Baith and Al-Basit, and you're very welcome - keep up the good work! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Christopher Brown
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

conquer math helped me with things I didn't understand I would recommend this to a friend????????????
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Christopher, we're happy to help! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths is great but I have an idea that I think can benefit lots of other students as well. Because at the end of year you have an end of year exam with everything that you have covered in it. I was thinking would it be possible if conquer maths could make an exam for the end of year and tell us what percentage and where we could improve I think lots of people will agree and it will benefit me and other children thank you very much. Also conquer maths is a great website and easy to use

Posted 8 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved it a lot! My child is getting better & better every day thank you Conquermaths.xxx
Posted 8 months ago
You're very welcome, we're pleased your child is improving so much, we hope they continue to thrive with ConquerMaths, All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.78 based on 345 reviews