ConquerMaths.com Reviews

335 Reviews

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Taz Allen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find conquer maths simple quick and easy to use. I find it helpful as if I discover I have a knowledge gap in something I can go back a year or two and fill that in.
I love that I can personalise the colours.
I can use it on my ipad so I can study on the go, which I find useful at times.
Really enjoy using this and I'm 29.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your positive review, we are glad to hear you are finding your ConquerMaths experience such a positive one. We love that people can 'study on the go' and we're pleased you enjoy customising colours, but most importantly that you utilise the diagnostic tools to help you fill in gaps in your knowledge - that's what the program is designed to do! Keep up the good work. All the best from the ConquerMaths team
Posted 5 months ago
Amelia Alice Dinsdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am 8 years old and homeschooled.I love Conquer Maths because it explains everything so well.I think I have achieved a lot with it.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amelia,

Thanks so much for your review, it's always nice to hear from our younger users and we are so pleased the program is helping you. We're sure you will achieve even more as you progress and well done for your progress so far! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great videos which are well paced and give students an opportunity to remind themselves on how to work something out.
Worksheets just the right length - 100% pass mark is a great way to motivate kids to keep focused whilst allowing the occasional error.
Don't get any push back when I set expectations to do one worksheet per day - they like the way I act like the teacher - setting them the homework tasks - the school uses the same approach so they like it!

Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thanks so much for your positive review, we are so pleased you are finding the program so helpful. We like your comment that your learners enjoy you setting tasks 'like the teacher' and that they are learning so well. Glad to hear there's no resistance - the program is designed to give kids confidence as they learn so that's great. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
Kamran Qureshi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant, engages children who are not that motivated. Made my life a lot easier.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr Qureshi, We are very happy to help make your life easier and thank you very much for your positive review! All the best, from the ConquerMaths team.
Posted 4 months ago
Rebecca Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I home educate my children and son absolutely loves this he prints all his work off and really enjoys he's happy I'm happy
Posted 6 months ago
Hafsahk
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used conquer maths for over 10 years for all my five kids due to the poor system of teaching in school. I can say this is the best way for parents to teach and learn together with there children. Avoid wasting money with tutors this is hands on and really helps the children to Understand and build confidence.
Excellent way to learn only hope they move into other subjects like science and English.
Thanks very much.
Posted 6 months ago
AL-BAITH POPOOLA AND AL-BASIT POPOOOLA
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Me and my brother really appreciate the tutor helping us. Thank you so much. I would definetely recommend this to someone else, absoluetly sensational. 5 STAR RATING
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Al-Baith and Al-Basit, and you're very welcome - keep up the good work! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 7 months ago
Christopher Brown
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

conquer math helped me with things I didn't understand I would recommend this to a friend????????????
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Christopher, we're happy to help! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 7 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer Maths is great but I have an idea that I think can benefit lots of other students as well. Because at the end of year you have an end of year exam with everything that you have covered in it. I was thinking would it be possible if conquer maths could make an exam for the end of year and tell us what percentage and where we could improve I think lots of people will agree and it will benefit me and other children thank you very much. Also conquer maths is a great website and easy to use

Posted 7 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved it a lot! My child is getting better & better every day thank you Conquermaths.xxx
Posted 7 months ago
You're very welcome, we're pleased your child is improving so much, we hope they continue to thrive with ConquerMaths, All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Conquer Maths is great but I have an idea that I think can benefit lots of other students as well. Because at the end of year you have an end of year exam with everything that you have covered in it. I was thinking would it be possible if conquer maths could make an exam for the end of year and tell us what percentage and where we could improve I think lots of people will agree and it will benefit me and other children thank you very much. Also conquer maths is a great website and easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
Russel Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think that conquermaths has helped me understand things that i never would have with the outstanding explanations of each topic i recommend this to lots of schools all over the world.
Posted 7 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love ConquerMaths because it's very helpful.
I also think you should change your sign to a kangaroo.
Anyway ConquerMaths is GREAT.
Posted 7 months ago
Rose Age 9
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Really helps me with my maths. Always wanting to do it.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Loved it a lot! My child is getting better & better every day thank you Conquermaths.xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

conquer maths is great for learning maths thank you. p.s.Please can you make one for science or english.
Posted 8 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it helps me so much
Posted 8 months ago
Miriam Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great way to get my daughter practicing her maths. I've even been tempted to try a few exercises myself. It's a really straightforward way to learn maths in small chunks.
Posted 8 months ago
Kate Devos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great videos which are well paced and give students an opportunity to remind themselves on how to work something out.
Worksheets just the right length - 80% pass mark is a great way to motivate kids to keep focussed whilst allowing the occasional error.
Don't get any pushback when I set expectations to do one worksheet per day - they like the way I act like the teacher - setting them the homework tasks - the school uses the same approach so they like it!
Posted 8 months ago
JOSHUA
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I JOSH WAS IN YEAR 3 AND NOW IM IN YEAR 5 SO IT CHANGED A LOT MY LEARNING AND IT REALLY IMPROVES MY MATHS. SO A BIG THANK YOU TO CONQUER MATHS !!!
Posted 8 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.74 based on 335 reviews