ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 625 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read ConquerMaths.com Reviews

About ConquerMaths.com:

BETT Award winning online Maths resource for families and schools. Diagnostics, beautifully explained videos and interactive questions boost confidence and mastery. Professional Admin, reporting and task-setting features support Teachers and Parents.

Visit Website

Phone:

01912286027

Email:

info@conquermaths.com

Location:

i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres, East Quayside, Newcastle upon Tyne

Write Your review

Tell us how ConquerMaths.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
by achieving my highest goals thank you conquer maths!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
omg conquer maths is so cool try this mcvvii mcvxx mcvii mvcx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great help for my kids, I am very happy to have it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 12 year old daughter who uses Conquer Maths says that it is a bit boring - she feels it could be made more fun with more pictures / visual aids although it does help her with her maths.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped/explained my child with stuff she found hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ConquerMaths is an excellent system for getting children to learn maths and achieve mastery of the subject. The videos are clear and beautifully presented. The worksheets are not fussy and built for success. I can personally recommend ConquerMaths as an efficient programme to prepare students for GCSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too confusing I would not recommend it to anyone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son and I love it so much. It so good you can practice as many times as you want and you can chooses whatever level you want to do. I absolutely recommend it to anyone who want to improve maths skills
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My kids love it, everything is very well explained and easy to follow. I was using another site but we couldn’t get along with it as it seemed to only teach you when you got a question wrong. So glad we switched to conquer maths. If only there was an equivalent one for English!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter loves ConquerMaths. We do it since 1 year and her confidence in maths has definitely improved. We have established it as a routine task and treat it like homework. Her grade is getting better as well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My granddaughter finds it easy to navigate and find the lessons she needs. Likes the fact that you can revisit the tricky bits or skip those she is confident with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think Conquer Maths really helps me in all topics.I could not go to anywhere else that would help me as much as this website does.You can set your own target and goals.The only thing they can improve on is explaining some more questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave this a 5 star because ConquerMaths has helped me a lot ever since i started being home-schooled and has taught me more then i would have ever learned in school!!! And I also recommend others to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I gave it 4 stars because it's not always that clear. I depend on Conquer Maths for help as I am homeschooled. The equations are not always easy to understand, and the man who speaks in the videos is not very entertaining. I get you to have to be serious, but I often lose him because his voice is so droning. It's a good site, but maybe they should update it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some of your explanations are not too clear, I, Louis White (12), have been particularly struggling with the concept of 'y=mx+c' , on the video, when you explained how to get from 'mx+y=c' you gave yourself a 0 as your 'c', but then gave me/us other numbers to add/subtract/multiply/di-vide by. Your explanation of alot of maths is SUPERB though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its amazing. it helps me alot in high school
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My boys are at the top of their maths game, largely thanks to ConquerMaths! Though modules are tricky to assign, once they are, my kids can confidently get through the content with the video tutorials! 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its very good cause i m home schooled yeaah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a home educator my 10 year son and I love Conquer maths, its simplistic and easy to use and follow. We have used it for a number of years now and plan to go through his Maths GCSE using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.68 based on 625 reviews