ConquerMaths.com Reviews

321 Reviews

Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Loved it a lot! My child is getting better & better every day thank you Conquermaths.xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

conquer maths is great for learning maths thank you. p.s.Please can you make one for science or english.
Posted 6 months ago
Joshua Owusu Banahene
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it helps me so much
Posted 6 months ago
Miriam Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great way to get my daughter practicing her maths. I've even been tempted to try a few exercises myself. It's a really straightforward way to learn maths in small chunks.
Posted 7 months ago
Kate Devos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great videos which are well paced and give students an opportunity to remind themselves on how to work something out.
Worksheets just the right length - 80% pass mark is a great way to motivate kids to keep focussed whilst allowing the occasional error.
Don't get any pushback when I set expectations to do one worksheet per day - they like the way I act like the teacher - setting them the homework tasks - the school uses the same approach so they like it!
Posted 7 months ago
JOSHUA
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I JOSH WAS IN YEAR 3 AND NOW IM IN YEAR 5 SO IT CHANGED A LOT MY LEARNING AND IT REALLY IMPROVES MY MATHS. SO A BIG THANK YOU TO CONQUER MATHS !!!
Posted 7 months ago
JOSHUA
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It the best because it hels you to learn
Posted 7 months ago
Adea
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Counquer Mathes it IS WONDERFUL working with you
now I'm AT THE TOP OF MY CLASS!
Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It's changed me lots and helped me with maths.Thanks to conquer maths i'm much better at maths.Thank you![teachers too for setting up the accounts for the class!]
Posted 7 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you for accepting me on your ConquerMaths game Send from Daniella

Posted 7 months ago
Julie Coates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter found maths very difficult from starting primary school and hated the subject!. We started using conquer maths in year 3, now she's in year 5 and has improved so much that she is now working in the top set in her class. She loves the conquer maths lessons and anything she doesn't learn in class she picks up very easily with these lessons.
Posted 7 months ago
Usayd Asghar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

this is so fun its a bit tricky but I did it now I am doing my gcse
Posted 7 months ago
Joshua
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it really fun
Posted 7 months ago
Jane Walkington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My son has used Conquer Maths for just over a year. I think its an excellent program. It is good at motivating the learner as they can see their progress. The frequent short lessons are clear. I like the fact we can access all the lessons from all the years at anytime. I recommend this whenever asked about maths as it took the pain out of maths for my son (and me!)
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted to hear this has taken the 'pain' out of maths for both you and your son and thank you for your recommendations. The program is designed to keep learners motivated! All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 5 months ago
Anita Barnard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Conquer maths caters very well for each individual child. I appreciate the way it mirrors the school curriculum. I know it was particularly designed to support school learning but I use it because I home educate my 14 year old son. I have found the website to be really helpful especially the tutorials which explain very clearly each lesson.

The feedback from conquer maths to myself by email is also helpful and the print out certificates are motivating. Overall I'm impressed with this website and will stick with it until his education has finished.
Posted 7 months ago
Aiyana
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer maths is great.????
Conquer maths has helped me pass entrance exams for schools. I use to hate maths and think it was the most boring subject ever, and that I was never going to be good at it, but here I am and it's 2016. I'm top of the class all because of conquer maths. Conquer maths has made me persevere, and it has to believe in myself.
Thank you conquer maths it has been a great pleasure working with you!!????
Posted 7 months ago
Hello
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

my child told me it was very good and had great questions
Posted 8 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very good questions
Posted 8 months ago
Jo Simpson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My son Evan enjoys learning with the programme. If he's happy I am.????
Posted 8 months ago
Home Education Rocks
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Easy interactive learning - great for visual learners - all round awesome investment
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.75 based on 321 reviews