ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 407 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Jean Walsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I liked conquerMaths , but would have been happier with an English tutor not Australian tutor. My grandchild did not take to the lessons , but she is young. Will try again in a years time.

Thank you
J Walsh
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there,
We appreciated your review - we're glad you liked the program overall and we understand that it is personal preference when it comes to the Australian accent. The majority of our members really enjoy his friendly voice but of course we understand some people would prefer a familiar UK accent, that's fair enough. Thank you very much for your honest and forthright review and we hope your granddaughter will enjoy the program when she is a little older.
All the best, from the ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I just love it
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks very much! We're very happy you love the program. Thanks for your review - short and sweet! All the best, from the ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Alice Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ConquerMaths is an extremely useful tool. I have only just started using it but I have already introduced it to two of my students and they were really taken by it. The lessons are really clear and the questions and worksheets attached to each lesson are great.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for your review, we are very pleased that ConquerMaths is already helping your students. The lessons are designed to be as clear as possible and the questions and worksheets should support their learning. We hope your other students will also benefit in the future.
All the best, from the ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Geoff Broom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been using Conquermaths as a parent (actually Grand Parent) for about 4 months now and as I get to know and use it more and more I continue to be progressively more impressed. I show my kids the maths in my own way and we go over CM worksheets together. I then send them away and put a task on the net for them to do. I like the fact that they can repeat a worksheet until they get it right . They are amazed that I can tell them exactly when and how well they did the work. The reporting of Conquer maths is outstanding and I can keep a complete profile of each of my ‘family’. Furthermore they love to get the certificates for work well done. Before CM I spent hours preparing worksheets. Now they just fall off the printer . I can’t speak too highly of ConquerMaths. I am a retired maths teacher so my retired status prevents me from using the program in a classroom setting so I cannot comment on its suitability in that area although I would love to be able to do so.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your thorough and comprehensive review - it's always great to receive feedback from someone who has experience as a teacher as well as a family member/parent. The program seems to be working extremely well for your family and we are very pleased the children are also so impressed. We're very pleased that the worksheets and certificates are so popular and we really appreciate your review. We're sure you would have enjoyed using it in a classroom setting too. Thanks again for your comments, All the best, The ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Rob Van Dam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

brilliant; just brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much! All the best, The ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Joe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

thank you very much now i am good at time tables and when i finish school and can tell other about this plz send this.
Posted 8 months ago
We're glad to hear ConquerMaths has helped you with your times tables, and hope it continues to help you as your go through school! All the best, The ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
We're glad to hear ConquerMaths has helped you with your times tables, and hope it continues to help you as your go through school! All the best, The ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
O I Will Not
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was my scores and it was very easy so i was on year 2 and i am in year 2 so thank you for my lovely conquer maths so send it to me when i am in year 3
Posted 8 months ago
That's wonderful, we hope the program continues to help you in year 3, thank you for your review! All the best, The ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Isobel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My whole family love it and we learn something new every day :)
Posted 8 months ago
That's great to hear! We love hearing about families learning together, thanks very much for letting us know. All the best, The ConquerMaths team
Posted 7 months ago
Suzy Pala
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have to say so far so good, my daughter is loving the website. Aaron was especially helpful and was able to give me some really hepful hints and tips. I would most definately recommend this website to my friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation, we are very pleased that the program is helping your daughter so much. We passed on your compliments to Mr Aaron Reid - he was more than happy to help and appreciated your comments. All the best, The ConquerMaths team.
Posted 7 months ago
George
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I used to fail at maths but this website gave me a massive lift!
Posted 8 months ago
Congratulations, that's brilliant, and thank you for your review! All the best, The ConquerMaths Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My son and daughter has become brilliant at maths my daughter is in top group
in all her classes had my son knows his times tables (he is 6).
Posted 8 months ago
We're very pleased to hear that, thank you for letting us know. They are both doing so well, and your son is 5 years ahead of the national expectation, well done to both of them! Keep up the good work. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Jenny Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We use ConquerMaths to home-school our children aged 7 and 9 and it is wonderful to see that light-bulb moment they get just a few minutes after watching a video. Really amazing tool for maths.
Posted 8 months ago
That 'light bulb moment' is part of what motivates us every day, it is a wonderful thing to see and we're very pleased the program is working so well for you and your children. We are proud to be so popular with homeschooling families and we hope it continues to support your children as they get older. Thank you for your comments! All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

One of my students gained 95% in his termly assessment. Another student achieved 100% in her Algebra assessment.
Posted 8 months ago
That's fantastic, congratulations to both of them! We're sure they are very grateful for your help and guidance as well. Thank you very much for your review. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Morag Forsyth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent for teaching my child maths she loves it !. Only wish is that they also taught english too.
Posted 8 months ago
Very glad to hear your daughter loves the program! We're afraid we are sticking with maths for now but we appreciate your comments and thank you for your review. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Eric E
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It has helped me be better in maths generally and I am sure that I have secured my spot in top set. Thanks Auntie Vivian for giving me this website
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad the program has helped you so much and we hope you have indeed secured your spot. Well done Auntie Vivian - good call! All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Mic
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It helps me catch up at school and it makes me feel more confident.I thank my parents for giving me this program.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased the program is helping you catch up in school - ConquerMaths is designed to make students more confident and this is so important to their success. Best of luck for the future. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer maths has helped my two sons for the past two years and has helped them immensely it has got my son to the top set in their school and I know that it is very good
Posted 8 months ago
That's wonderful to hear, thank you so much for letting us know, and congratulations to your son for making the top set! Well done to both of them for all their effort and dedication over the last two years as well. All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 8 months ago
Maria Vick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

conquer maths has been an excellent help to my daughter over the last few years althought she could have logged in more often. we didnt renew at the end of last year but have just renewed again now had a few problems getting started but the conquer maths team were very supportive as usual many thanks.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ms Vick,

We are very pleased to hear that ConquerMaths has been an excellent help to your daughter, and that you have renewed your subscription again. We're sorry to hear that you had a few problems getting started but we're happy our support team were able to help, any issues in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch, we're always happy to help and we hope your daughter enjoys using the program again.

All the best, from the ConquerMaths Team
Posted 9 months ago
Chen
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Conquer Maths help you to understand maths in an easy to follow format.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chen, thank you for your review, and we're glad you found ConquerMaths easy to follow! All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 9 months ago
Geoff Broom
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am a grandfather who is helping friends with A level and GCSE maths. I find ConquerMaths absolutely spot on for what I want to do. No more hunting around on the net for worksheets and no more tedious typing of assignments for the kids. I can now give them exactly what they want in a well structured and professional way. I can keep track of what they are doing at any time in the week and the reports that automatically come to me are outstandingly good. I haven't taught for over 25 years but I am now enjoying it all over again thanks to ConquerMaths.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mr Broom,

Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted to be of such help to you and your friends, and that using the program has re-engaged your love of teaching. We try and cover everything that is needed to effectively teach maths in one program, including the reporting tools, and we are pleased the system is working so well for you. We applaud your efforts to help others in your retirement and we're happy to help.

All the best, The ConquerMaths Team
Posted 9 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.77 based on 407 reviews