ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 370 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it helped me learn more
Posted 7 months ago
Andy. R
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Um It's hard but I try a lot
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I learnt more
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Conquer maths is very hard but it is helping me in school and giving me more attitude to my work.THANK YOU CONQUER MATHS!!!!!!.!!!,!!,!!!,,!,!,,,,!!,
Posted 7 months ago
Rahul
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I am super good at maths!
Posted 7 months ago
Rona Stevely
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I'm a lot better at maths now, thanks to ConquerMaths.com!
Posted 7 months ago
Katherine Jane Laurens
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love conquermaths- its fun and interactive! BEST MATHS TUTOR EVER!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Justine Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Conquer Maths is the best online maths resource we have used. It is extremely easy to use and covers everything you need for each stage of learning. I wish I could find an online English resource that matched it.
Posted 7 months ago
Penny Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our family has been using conquermaths for several years and for different levels. The lessons are clearly laid out and progress sensibly and give a thorough grounding in mathematical principles. Once a child is computer-able they can be fairly independent in using the course and if they do get 'stuck' I find that if I watch the lesson I can assist through the problem (my maths is not as good as it could be so I need to jog my memory first).
We have used this system in primary age, KS3, GCSE and A level and with 3 different children.
I feel it is especially useful once your child is KS3 - 11 - 14 - as it builds confidence for the coming exams and allows independence and visible, measurable progress without 'breathing down the child's neck'.
For those home educating it is an essential resource.
Posted 7 months ago
Singhs
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

it really helps me with maths
Posted 7 months ago
Nothing
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

good for me
Posted 7 months ago
Johanne Horrocks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Conquer maths was recommended to us, and I'm so glad we listened! It's made learning maths a lot easier and straightforward. Now we're sure we're not missing anything out as we're working through each stage in order. Love that you can also print out a lesson summary so you can go back to to it to refresh you're memory. My son is determined to get the platinum certificate!
Posted 8 months ago
Katherine Jane Laurens
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love conquermaths- its fun and interactive! BEST MATHS TUTOR EVER!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Lux
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It made me happy because if we get it wrong it tells us what the correct answer was.
Posted 8 months ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I love it so much.
It's really helped me.
Posted 8 months ago
Luxshyenh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It tell us; what it is, strategies[he explains it very well
Posted 8 months ago
Ella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Truly amazing! Got me to an A* in 2 weeks after having not done maths for 3 years ????????????
Posted 8 months ago
Student
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This has helped me so much with understanding,say, Primes and Compisites.
THANK YOU CONQUER MATHS!
YOU ROCK!
Posted 8 months ago
Emily Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is so COOL!
Posted 8 months ago
Emily Bates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thanks!I s
Posted 8 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.78 based on 370 reviews