ConquerMaths.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 473 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ConquerMaths.com

About ConquerMaths.com: Online maths tuition for learners aged 4 to 18

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 544 0855

Email:
info@conquermaths.com

Location:
i4 Newcastle Enterprise Centres
East Quayside

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ConquerMaths.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"its a good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"hey its me Alice i cant tell you how much i love CONQER MATHS it s just an AMAZING WEBSITE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best online Maths Resource I've come across! The guy doing the videos talks in such a laid back way he makes everything sound straightforward. We have picked up some great tips on here not taught at school, which helped to save time when completing questions. My son got an A* in his Maths as a result. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i cud die for conquer maths"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"conquer maths made me happy because of the fun ways it teaches you in maybe a few times you cant understand but most of the time you can. i struggled so much in the past but now i have conquer maths on my side i can understand the lesson."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i love conquer maths it s an AMAZING website hats of for conquer maths! it really help s me. but some times i can t understand the man."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it taught me lots"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It helped with my exams and helped me find easier strategies on how to tackle maths questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it taught me lots of new things . Hats off to Conquer Maths"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"it helped me with exams"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"it was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I mean its really ok but the man can not be understanded sometimes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It taught me stuff like fractions , decimals and other cool stuff (Pythagoras therium)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Conquer Maths had made me feel what my true potential in maths is. Ever since I have started doing this, I have had to do many diagnostic papers. However, it tells me what my strong and weak points are in maths Thank You Conquer Maths!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kerdella Edward
Unverified Reviewer
"I learned a lot of math"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am 13 years old and home-schooled and have been using ConquerMaths (or CM) for a few months now. I really enjoy using this resource, and it’s definitely helped me to be more confident at maths! However, my only problem is that every now and then while I’m doing my worksheet, the screen will freeze, then it will send me to the google search page. This means that I have to log in all over again! Luckily, I usually write all my answers down on a whiteboard, so no progress is lost, but still annoying. Overall, though, I really enjoy using CM!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Janice Oyinloye
Verified Buyer
"I have submitted a very positive review already, but I want to tell you how to improve. I use ConquerMaths year on year. It would really help me if, on the parents login, somewhere, there was a record of the date of subscription and/or the date of renewal."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love conquer math s it s the best thing in on the earth I wood die for conquer math s that s how much I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Listen Conquermaths for some reason i can not sign in what the heck is the problem. Please let me know i need it for schoolwork"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I love conquer maths it s so so so goooooooooooooooooooooooooood"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ConquerMaths.com is rated 4.74 based on 473 reviews