Complete Safety Supplies Reviews

4.5 Rating 430 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Complete Safety Supplies
4.5
Based on 430 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Complete Safety Supplies Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08450267745

Email:

sales@completesafetysupplies.co.uk

Location:

S21-22 Audley House
Northbridge Road

, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Complete Safety Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cracking service. Called to say ordered product was OOS but gave alternative option. Delivered next day. Cheers team :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
on times delivery, items as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good price and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product very good quality. Arrived well packed and in excellent time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order and received as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for your very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cenk Kemal informed me that the jacket I was after was out of stock and I would receive it 23rd February (which I did). I was in the loop from the start and were ok if I needed to cancel and ordered elsewhere. Communication was excellent and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase of wellie shoes for a new employee. Item was in stock and dispatched quickly. Delivery charge a little steep for just 1 item but needs must. Currently waiting for stock on another size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sizes were good. They did not have excessive ease which is nice and the quality of the fabric appears very good. Though I have not put these coats through rigorous work yet they feel sturdy and like they will hold up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always, I'm a repeat customer, they always have great offers on and I've always received my orders next day too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My delivery was very prompt and very well packaged. My product is brilliant and I found the order process very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish... keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect c0mpany
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought 2 items. One on one day . The other the next day. Paid 10 pounds for each delivery. Both items turned up at the same time. . So of I bought these together I still would have paid 10 pounds. Not 20. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Paul. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused on this occasion. Unfortunately we didn’t notice the two separate orders were for the same address as they were placed on different days (so they were processed separately). However, the warehouse team did notice this, which is why they sent the items together. We have issued a refund for one of the delivery charges, and hope that you are happy with the products. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company for supplies and very friendly and helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t give review as haven’t received parcel yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John. We’re sorry to hear about your order. The freezer jackets are in very high demand at the moment and we are experiencing some supply chain delays. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you require any further assistance. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 months ago
Products were good value and arrived promptly. Could not ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did receive my last order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Joanna. We’re sorry to hear about your order. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with us if you require any further assistance. Our apologies for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time I've dealt with this company and I was impressed with the communication, speed of dispatch and arrival of the product that I ordered. I've already bookmarked them for future purchases. I cannot fault the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to use, very quick dispatch & quality items when arrived. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Complete Safety Supplies is rated 4.53 based on 430 reviews