Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

4.60 Rating 705 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Colin Appleyard LTD

About Colin Appleyard LTD: Established in 1971, Colin Appleyard is a family-style business selling new and used motorcycles and cars and associated parts, accessories and clothing. In the showrooms, on the telephone or online, we have long-serving, knowledgeable staff who understand our products and want to give the best possible service to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
01535 606 321

Email:
enquiries@colinappleyard.com

Location:
Cornmill Garage, Halifax Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Colin Appleyard LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nathen Thompson
"Sam Fenton has done me proud once again on my new virtara s many thanks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Liz Ripard
"Friendly and efficient."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"From the start of the negotiations,you handled it all very professionally and courteously..First class service."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent salesman delivering excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"You have real assets in Eve and Barrie Bridge in Reception.Very helpful and friendly. Anne Dodd"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service has always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The service reception staff were very friendly and efficient. I was shown all round the courtesy car and asked to check it over. The service was completed vary promptly. On collection of my car, it had been washed and vacuumed, which to me is a bonus as I keep horses and the footwells are always full of shavings and hay. On payment everything itemised on the bill was explained thoroughly. All-in-all a very pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ian in bradford did a very good job selling me a car .every thing was on time ,car ready when i went to pick it up.only thing i would say is please check it over better some bits were missing but sorted out ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent friendly service again. What more could you wish for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a used car from the Ashton Branch and Nick from the sales team was very helpful and polite and the sale went through without a hitch. I am very happy with my purchase, Thanks Nick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unlike other customers after our service we had the outside washed but the inside was not touched... Don’t know why."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mr. & Mrs. Ferguson,

I believe Paul our service manager has now been in touch with you, with regards to your car interior. As he explained on the phone, your car received a courtesy "wash and vac" after your service but it wasn't booked in for a full valet which would include cleaning the windows as you mentioned to him. I hope this clears things up for you, and we look forward to seeing you back in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All the staff I've dealt with have been very friendly and helpful. Really pleased with my new Ignis."
Helpful Report
(Ashton-under-Lyne) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Michelle, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, It's great for us to hear how pleased you are with your New Suzuki Ignis and that you received helpful & friendly service from all our staff, Thanks again, We really do value your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well worth the wait for my burning red swift sport. Friendly, helpful staff. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we’re really pleased to hear how happy you are with your new car and that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful, Thanks again, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered. Process was very smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly service, no hard sell and a fair price."
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tom, Many thanks for leaving us a 5 star review, We're really pleased to hear how friendly and easy you found our staff to be, Thanks again, We really do value your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent staff.could not do enough for me.drove away a happy customer thanks."
Helpful Report
(Bradford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Simon, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, it's great for us to hear how well you were looked after by The Team at Bradford, Thanks again Simon, We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been buying cars from Colin Appleyards for years now & wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dave Scott who sold me my recent car was great. My recent service yesterday arranged with Tracy & Jason at Bradford was first class as always. They are all so friendly, professional, helpful, efficient & are more than happy to accommodate me Thank you everybody"
Helpful Report
(Bradford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Carol, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such kind words, It's fantastic to hear you received such brilliant service. Thanks again, We value your feedback and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and excellant service from staff."
Helpful Report
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mr Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, We're really pleased to hear that you received excellent service from our staff, Thanks again, We value your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Considerate service from Matthew Butterfield, who kept our requirements in mind over almost a 2 month period, updating us appropriately and putting together a good value deal for the car/spec we were seeking."
Helpful Report
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review we really appreciate it! It's great to hear you were so well looked after by our Sales Executive Matthew. Thanks again, We value your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Buying a new car was made effortless by Christian, and we were very happy with the whole process from enquiring, through ordering, to delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
(Huddersfield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you very much for posting a 5 star review! We're very pleased to hear our sales executive Christian provided you with great service! We will make sure to let Christian know, Thanks again we really do appreciate your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Efficient and courteous service from the friendly staff at cornmill Garage"
Helpful Report
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Gary, It's great to hear you received helpful & friendly service from all our staff. Thanks again, We really do value your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly non pushy experience - always a pleasure to visit this dealership - our third new car from here- would not go anywhere else and the after care and follow up is second to none. Matthew is so professional and helpful - always remembers your name when ever you pop in."
Helpful Report
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr & Mrs Corfield, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! It's great for us to hear you received brilliant service once again from Matthew, We will be sure to let him know, Once again many thanks for your feedback we really do appreciate it and we very much value your loyalty.
Posted 1 month ago
"Colin Appleyard is a local car dealership which I often pop in to have a look around, I called in with my wife just to have a look as I have now been back there 3 times to purchase cars, I find the team really friendly. Myself and my wife was guided through everything by Mr Matthew butterfield he is very professional explaining everything and he was not pushy with the sale. He explained everything with detail and nothing was too much trouble. I will highly recommend Matthew to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mr Walsh, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such kind words, It's great for us to hear how well Matthew looked after you both, Many thanks once again we really do appreciate your feedback and very much value your loyalty.
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Appleyard LTD is rated 4.60 based on 705 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This