Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,201 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Appleyard LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

About Colin Appleyard LTD:

Established in 1971, Colin Appleyard is a family-style business selling new and used motorcycles and cars and associated parts, accessories and clothing. In the showrooms, on the telephone or online, we have long-serving, knowledgeable staff who understand our products and want to give the best possible service to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 606 321

Email:

enquiries@colinappleyard.com

Location:

Cornmill Garage, Halifax Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Appleyard LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Nigel simpson
More Photos & Videos
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 13th June 2020
John Shields
More Photos & Videos
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 13th June 2020
John Shields
More Photos & Videos
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 13th June 2020
John Shields
More Photos & Videos
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Graham James
More Photos & Videos
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 13th March 2020
Andy Wakeman
More Photos & Videos
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 8th March 2020
Chris
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I turned up for my service on the wrong day but Appleyards took this in their stride and did all that was required by 3.15 pm. Absolutely brilliant and I cannot thank all the team enough. First rate whatever you turn up for.. 5 stars.
Posted 1 hour ago
They were very efficient in providing the ‘service and MOT’. Finished within the time they promised
Posted 3 hours ago
I called the Ashton dealership to sort out my AA membership, which had expired on my Suzuki during lockdown. Staff in the service department sorted it out for me and I was able to reactivate it the following day. I always receive a fantastic service from the staff at Colin Appleyard and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 hours ago
Just needed batteries in both key fobs excellent service daughter popped in with fobs and batteries were replaced immediately. Job well done thank you
Posted 10 hours ago
Everything, you are all highly commended for the service and work you are doing in the current UK situation. Please all stay safe and well.
Posted 12 hours ago
Professional service. An Annual Service lasting two and half hours was carried out smoothly and allowed me to be seated comfortably within the showroom to await completion of same.Excellent appearance of cleanliness and provision of sanitising aids were much appreciated.”
Posted 13 hours ago
Great customer service, quick turn around with a full service and health check. Really enjoyed my video tour of underneath my car and being told in detail what everything was and how in tacked it was. Very informative
Posted 13 hours ago
Car was booked in efficiently, and the problem diagnosed and repaired, and I was contacted when the car was ready to collect. All done in a friendly efficient way.
Posted 14 hours ago
Just bought a second car in 18 months ,Matthew is a first class sales man, no hard sell honest opinions nothing to much trouble.Had a service done earlier this year excellent processes. Would not hesitate to recommend keighley branch.
Posted 14 hours ago
Had my car serviced and MOT, as always excellent service from colin Appleyard suzuki ashton, professional and friendly
And I felt very safe with COVID-19 safety regs in place.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service as usual.
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service they picked up and returned my car on time. Service included car being sanitised which was unexpected but great fully received
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service, collection and returned car on time as arranged. Very pleased with service and mot.Thank you.
Posted 15 hours ago
Unfortunately my MOT was booked in for tomorrow 1st of July, which has been booked in for a good few weeks, but when I phoned last week to arrange the pick up which was talked about, you guest it, they don’t have enough staff & I am to far away, I was also promised to get a warranty check before the MOT, oh we won’t have time to do this ? Wonder what it means by we look after our customers
Posted 15 hours ago
Kept me in touch. Collected car. Very satisfactory
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic service as always forom Collin Appleyards, thank you. Door to door service from Matt on the Service Desk who came to our home, picked up our car and took it for its annual service and returned it to our door. Once again, thank you
Posted 17 hours ago
Colin Appleyard staff are friendly, helpful and always provide me with sound information. They are one of the best companies that I have ever dealt with for customer care and prompt service. Wee done!!
Posted 17 hours ago
The service received from the garage was first class throughout. They informed me of their closure du to the virus & on May Day bank holiday contacted me to arrange a suitable date for my car service & MOT along with arrangements to pick up my vehicle and return. During the course of the service I was informed of any necessary additional work that was necessary. Once again the attention to the customer was excellent.
Posted 18 hours ago
We have just bought our third Suzuki Vitara and found the staff very helpful and friendly.
Posted 18 hours ago
Normal efficient and friendly service
Posted 18 hours ago
Colin Appleyard LTD is rated 4.66 based on 1,201 reviews