Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,668 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Colin Appleyard LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Colin Appleyard LTD Reviews

About Colin Appleyard LTD:

Established in 1971, Colin Appleyard is a family-style business selling new and used motorcycles and cars and associated parts, accessories and clothing. In the showrooms, on the telephone or online, we have long-serving, knowledgeable staff who understand our products and want to give the best possible service to our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01535 606 321

Email:

enquiries@colinappleyard.com

Location:

Cornmill Garage, Halifax Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Colin Appleyard LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Philip Whitehead
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Jon .
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Ali.
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Scott Borthwick
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Richard Heys
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Ceci
Colin Appleyard LTD 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Brett
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked my car in for MOT service was really good the only down side was i tried to ring them as i had forgot what day my car was booked in so i rang them it rang for a awhile then they put the phone down on got hold them eventually apart from that good service
Posted 1 day ago
Appleyard's Ashton Amazing, just had my 3rd car serviced & MOT. Always a first class job, pick up & return no problem. Always great customer service, always great everything. Recommend to all, will be looking for my fourth car from them as soon as we are allowed to visit.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent: job done quickly & efficiently. Also top class customer service. I would highly recommend Simon & colleagues at Colin Appleyard, Bradford. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Really very pleased with all the staff at Colin Appleyard, especially our car dealer Michael Wright, nothing too much trouble. He got us the car we wanted at the right price. The car was ready for us to collect when he said. Thanks everyone.
Posted 2 days ago
Always the same , nothing is too much trouble and everyone friendly
Posted 2 days ago
No pressure selling. Made us feel appreciated. Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly but not over bearing. Your employees manner and the overall impression of the branch contributed to our purchase. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Posted 2 days ago
We have had so many suzukis now and every one has been fab ,the prices are really good.service is second to none I will not go anywhere else except suzuki
Posted 2 days ago
Punctual,professional and friendly service
(Ashton-under-Lyne) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Ronnie, Thanks very much for your review. It's great to hear you received punctual, professional and friendly service from Angela and the team and we'll be sure to share your comments. Thanks once again Ronnie, we appreciate your support and look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit.
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was fine with the work I had done, the customer service was excellent I would thoroughly recommend Appleyard's as I have dealt with them for 6 year's.
(Ashton-under-Lyne) - Posted 2 days ago
Hi Stuart, Good to hear from you and many thanks for the glowing review. It's great to hear that once again you were pleased with the service that you received from Angela and the team. Thanks again Stuart, we appreciate your support and very much value your continued loyalty.
Posted 2 days ago
Good customer service . Very friendly and efficient
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Sue, Thanks very much for your review. We're really pleased to hear how satisfied you were with the service that you received from the team here at our Keighley dealership. As a company we pride ourselves on providing great customer service and it's nice to hear you have experienced this. Enjoy your Suzuki Swift Sue and thank you for choosing Colin Appleyard.
Posted 2 days ago
I found the salesman Ashley very nice and polite not pushy with alot of knowledge. He gave me a fair price for my car and was very helpful. I would come again. I would recommend my friends and family too.
(Keighley Nissan) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rebekah, Good to hear back from you and thanks very much for sharing your thoughts with us. It's great to hear how pleased you were with the service that you received from Ashley, your kind words will mean a lot to him. Thanks again Rebekah, enjoy your Nissan Micra and we'll look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic friendly and efficient service. Karl was very patient and helpful.
(Huddersfield) - Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gerald, Good to hear back from you and thanks very much for your feedback. It's great to hear how pleased you were with the service that you received from Karl, we'll be sure to share your thoughts with Karl, your kind words will mean a lot. We wish you many miles of safe and enjoyable motoring in your New Suzuki Ignis and thank you for choosing Colin Appleyard.
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with service when buying new car. Daniel was really helpful and went out of his way to ensure we were happy with the new Ignis.
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lesley, It's great to hear back from you and many thanks for your feedback. We're very pleased to hear how well Dan looked after you and we'll be sure to share your comments, they'll mean a lot. Thanks again Lesley, enjoy your New Suzuki Ignis and we look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant people 👏 can't do enough for you .
(Bradford) - Posted 4 days ago
Hi David, Good to hear back from you and many thanks for the glowing review. It's great to hear how pleased you were with the service that you received from Jason and the team. As a company we pride ourselves on providing great customer service and it's nice to hear you have experienced this. Thanks once again David, we really appreciate your support and we'll look forward to providing you with the same great service on your next visit.
Posted 4 days ago
Car very conveniently picked up from home, service and MOT and then brought back home.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Susan, Thanks very much for your feedback. We're glad you had a 5 star experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Michael was outstanding how he looked after me and went above and beyond with help & advice and made me feel very comfortable thank you.
(Ashton-under-Lyne) - Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susan, Thanks very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're very pleased to hear how happy you were with the service that you received from Michael and we'll be sure to share your comments. Thanks once again Susan for your review, we appreciate your support and we'll look forward to you taking delivery of your Brand New Suzuki Vitara.
Posted 3 days ago
We were very impressed with the service from Colin Appleyard.
(Keighley Nissan) - Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much for the great review. We're really pleased to hear how impressed you were with the service that you received from Ashley at our Nissan dealership, your comments will mean a lot to him. Thanks again for your feedback, we appreciate your support and very much hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in your New Nissan Qashqai.
Posted 5 days ago
Staff great. Good customer service. A job well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. As a company we pride ourselves on providing great customer service and it's nice to hear you have experienced this.
Posted 5 days ago
In 2015 I purchased an almost new ‘top of the range’ Nissan Qashqai from Collin Appleyard, main Nissan dealer in Keighley. Since then, it has been regularly maintained in accordance with the manufacturer’s guidelines. Low mileage diesel. Turbo recently failed and caused ‘catastrophic engine failure.’ Cost of repairs prohibitive. Colin Appleyard offered to take vehicle in payment of diagnostic work. Cost £22k in 2015 now worth nothing! Ouch.
Posted 6 days ago
Matthew was a great salesman, not pushy at all but provided everything I needed.
(Keighley Suzuki) - Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much for your review. We're really pleased to hear how satisfied you were with the service that you received from Matthew and we know your kind words will mean a lot to him. Thanks again and we wish you many miles of safe and enjoyable motoring in your Suzuki S-Cross.
Posted 5 days ago
Colin Appleyard LTD is rated 4.68 based on 1,668 reviews