Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.94 Rating 128 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Speedy response! Always get first class service and value! Great coffee. Great after service. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great machine, great service. So far so good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful easy to order and get what you want. Nice showroom good range of machines. And the engineer that came so helpful and couldn't help us enough for us when setting up. 10 out of 10 from us"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Service Thank you x"
Posted 3 months ago
"All arranged, delivered, installed and instructions given in accordance with what was promised. Secondhand coffee machine appears perfect so we’re very pleased."
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service from Coffee Solutions is excellent. Staff have been helpful when have telephoned. Deliveries have always been crrect and on time. But more to the point the cofee - caffe velluto - is simply the best!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service by Jan and the team in delivering and setting up our new coffee machine and water boiler"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really helpful on the phone and gave good advise. Very please with the machine so far."
Posted 8 months ago
"Jan was fantastic at training me, as I new to the company"
Posted 10 months ago
"very understanding, quick and prompt service!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really great service. They came in and installed the LED coffee machine quickly and now the whole office is enjoying delicious hot chocolates!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service and advice from Mike Cromwell at Coffee solutions ending up with my 3rd purchase of a Jura machine. This time it was the E8. It arrived the very next day from ordering and the resulting coffee from this machine are superb"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service. Arrived in 2 days of ordering Only thing I’d say is the update on order progress was non existent. Would be nice to have known it had been dispatched."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and ive had over the phonehelp in setting up....really have helped me more tyan any other conpany in setting up ...massive thanks to Robin for the over the phone help ...highly recommend if you are setting up"
Posted 1 year ago
"Swift service.Just what I wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a refurbished Bravilor Exprecious . Machine in very good condition Marc was very helpful and arrived in the timeframe agreed. machine worked like a new one very pleased.would use again and again. John lusher The Bluebell Whaplode st Catherines"
Posted 1 year ago
"Installation was easy and efficient, great customer service and good training. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely fantastic and I am one fussy customer so for me to give 5 stars is a rearity Marc is amazing only s phone call away whenever I need to ask him"
Posted 1 year ago
""Simply great service “"
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.94 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support