Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.88 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223 833661

Email:

info@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3Rectory FarmBrewery RoadPampisford

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been using this company for over 4 years couldn’t fault them just had a lovely new coffee machine installed
Posted 11 hours ago
Purchase a vending machine from this company and was given a long list of promises prior to completing the purchase. Once they had the money, the promises started to get broken. Requested a full refund and was declined despite it being in line with my consumer rights. Offered 6 month warranty, then told me it will cost me £295 + VAT
Posted 1 week ago
I have had an amazing experience with simply great coffee. Jan was my contact and was next level with over 30 years of knowledge to help me with my coffee solution. Jan is an asset to the company and a pleasure to talk to over the phone. Thank you Dan Jones
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great products, and great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
just great people and great service, just because they are not the biggest does not mean they are not the best
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Mike sorted out a difficult situation and all resolved
Posted 1 month ago
What a brilliant company!. I found Coffee Solutions from google and made an enquiry during lockdown and received a reply within the hour. I The staff were very helpful and the order was delivered very quickly. The price was the lowest I could find on 'the net' and the whole order was delivered in one drop. I would recommend this company and will use them next time i require something in there product range. It's nice to use a local small company who delivers on time.
Posted 3 months ago
3 years plus after getting ripped off am quite happy now
Posted 3 months ago
This a very good team of professionals for all things coffee.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you helping us to purchase the new machine. You weee very accommodating with our request. Regards Portland cafe
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Quick and easy process to buy the equipment and installation. Excellent and simple not complicated machine.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Friendly staff Very good excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
As always great service from Simply Great Coffee - they provided us with a machine 3 years ago and consumables in the meantime. Regular contact and speedy delivery's always made. Just had them back to install our new machine which produces better tasting Coffee than the main highstreets chains!! To put it in their words... It's simply, great, coffee!!
Posted 6 months ago
We required for our new offices and after researching various models found Coffee solutions for 2 new Giga machines refurbished machines. Jan Revill was our account manager and was extreamely helpful, through her hoensty and product knowledge she guided us so we could make an informed decision based on our needs. We also had numerous quirks in the way we had to deal with things like invoicing etc and Jan was exceptionally accommodating to our needs to ensure that my director was happy! She went above and beyond in my opinion! She was always on hand to take my calls and communication was superb followed up by aftersales too. Our trainer / installer Ashli was also great, he was super helpful and very enthusiastic and stayed onsite for as long as we needed to ensure that we were 100% happy with all the machine settings before he left (we had a lot of preferences to adjust) - we had a lot of fun during the training. I would highly recommend and I have full confidence that should I ever need to contact Jan moving forward with anything it will be easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, quick & safe delivery, great coffee!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, Freindly, Efficient service.
Posted 6 months ago
Not sure what I needed, however after speaking to Mike was put at ease and advised which machine would be best for our needs, super speedy delivery meant the next day we were putting the machine through trial operations and after a few minor problems we are now enjoying fantastic bean to cup coffee. Thanks to all your team and happy Christmas. Ken Shield
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service . Everyone should be this friendly and professional .
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased a frankie A600 coffee machine from Coffee Solutions and I have been extremely impressed with the service I have received. I initally was going to purchase through a different supplier but when I made contact with Jan Revill not only did she manage to beat a very competitive quote she has been able to supply us with coffee beans that I have received such positive feedback from our customers. I will continue to purchase all my Coffee needs whilst we recieve this superb service.
Posted 8 months ago
Just bought Jura coffee machine service and information given at time of purchase most helpful as to what model to choose have enjoyed Coffee Solutions Coffee for many years previous to the purchase of this machine
Posted 8 months ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.88 based on 172 reviews