Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 113 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Leigh Kinch
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Arrived in 2 days of ordering Only thing I’d say is the update on order progress was non existent. Would be nice to have known it had been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service and ive had over the phonehelp in setting up....really have helped me more tyan any other conpany in setting up ...massive thanks to Robin for the over the phone help ...highly recommend if you are setting up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul C Smith
Verified Buyer
"Swift service.Just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Blue Bell Inn (The)
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a refurbished Bravilor Exprecious . Machine in very good condition Marc was very helpful and arrived in the timeframe agreed. machine worked like a new one very pleased.would use again and again. John lusher The Bluebell Whaplode st Catherines"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lindsays Bakery
Verified Buyer
"Installation was easy and efficient, great customer service and good training. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lillies Cafe
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely fantastic and I am one fussy customer so for me to give 5 stars is a rearity Marc is amazing only s phone call away whenever I need to ask him"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mick French
Verified Buyer
""Simply great service “"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We bought a refurbished 2 group espresso machine from the team having burnt our fingers on a dodgy cheapo ebay refurbishment (warning to buyers - never do this unless you are an expert). Although it stretched our budget we chose to purchase a refurb from Coffee Solutions because: the machine was ex-lease from them which they maintained; they are local to us; they offer an excellent on site and service warranty (no questions asked - customer always right - even if they are wrong which we were on one occasion). We wish we had discovered them before our previous experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We've received excellent advice from Coffee Solutions about the equipment we needed for our coffee bar project and we are delighted with our new coffee machine. Coffee Solutions' service and attention to detail has been excellent and they have been great people to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unity Online
Verified Reviewer
"Great tasting Coffee!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glen Airey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, product knowledge and super-fast delivery. Will be an on-going supplier in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Andrea Jackson
Unverified Reviewer
"Great great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Trevor Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Friendly service with first class Gourmet Coffee Beans"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steve Or Sheila
Verified Buyer
"Great simple granulated milk, works well; and lovely chocolate. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Allan Ketteridge
Verified Buyer
"High standard of product and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Mike provided great advice with significant patience. The blind tasting revealed our own prejudice with respect to powdered milk and the quality of coffee supplied by Coffee Solutions is excellent. It is no exaggeration to say that the in-office coffee experience now rivals that of the main high street brands. Installation by the Coffee Solutions team was trouble free. We've had no issues with the machine in these early stages. Great service by Coffee Solutions overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sue P Westbrook
Verified Buyer
"Highly efficient and looks really good. Can't praise it enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Stefan Lubek
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic. Very helpful and really friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Great company to deal with. Excellent service and very knowledgeable on everything coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 113 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This