Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 140 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223 833661

Email:

info@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly in these trying times.
Ordered Sunday 19th arrived Friday 24th
Be a while until I open up to use though.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Coffee Solutions. Our company remains open and staff who are in have had a delivery of coffee today. Coffee Solutions staff are quick to act on emails, are friendly and are always looking after the customers needs even in these unprecedented times. Thank you Coffee Solutions.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply great service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
I always receive fantastic service from these guys. My first choice every time are the Cafe Velluto beans, beautiful flavour liked by all my customers.
Brunch Cafe
Posted 3 months ago
They were very helpful when our old coffee machine packed up.
They sold and delivered a second hand machine the next day.
Really good service.
Very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee, pleasant, easy and efficient to deal with. True 5 star suppliers
Posted 6 months ago
Five stars for the service and five stars for the Caffe Marco - always top quality for both - Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. Have leased 3 machines through Coffee Solutions and nothing is too much trouble. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 8 months ago
Muguel was great on the install and managed to entertain us all even though the cleaning is quite complicated to begin with. We've had positive feeback about the machine and the coffee from customers and staff. A big improvement on the last machone and good value for money
Posted 8 months ago
As the name implies its Simple Great Coffee!!! Excellent products, competitively priced and speedy delivery everytime, I personally would recommend them to anyone.
BRUNCH CAFE WOLVERHAMPTON
Posted 8 months ago
Great machine, good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly staff , Helpful - Have had one or two issues / misunderstandings but they have been sorted out straight away - I have now purchased three different machines from them and each time they have deliver what the said would do, I also have one of there service guarantees ( Gold ) to give me piece of mind - great company to deal with great value forward money
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy response!
Always get first class service and value!
Great coffee.
Great after service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Great machine, great service.

So far so good.
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful easy to order and get what you want. Nice showroom good range of machines. And the engineer that came so helpful and couldn't help us enough for us when setting up. 10 out of 10 from us
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service Thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
All arranged, delivered, installed and instructions given in accordance with what was promised. Secondhand coffee machine appears perfect so we’re very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service from Coffee Solutions is excellent. Staff have been helpful when have telephoned. Deliveries have always been crrect and on time.
But more to the point the cofee - caffe velluto - is simply the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service by Jan and the team in delivering and setting up our new coffee machine and water boiler
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful on the phone and gave good advise. Very please with the machine so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 140 reviews