Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.89 Rating 179 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01223 833661

Email:

info@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:

Unit 3Rectory FarmBrewery RoadPampisford

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jan was AWESOME - it was a very last minute order for machines usually on a long lead time and she truly pulled a rabbit out of the hat to ensure I didn't have to open a new office without coffee which would have been a total disaster!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderfull customer service and the best beans in town
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service ,quick delivery of coffee etc.Very helpful backup team .Visited us to iron out a few initial problems and talked us through on the phone with a little problem of temperatures. I would highly recommend this firm.Oh and the coffee is wonderful all our customers love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from us being at the showroom to choose the machine to a smooth and simple install. Clear training given on the machine and the products are delicious, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Great Service too from Coffee Solutions. Our old vending machines traded in for newer version. Fast service and delivery by very knowledgeable and friendly people at Coffee Solutions!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Coffee Solutions have provided us with four filtered water dispensers. Their service has been first rate, backed up by excellent product knowledge, and competitive pricing. I would not hesitate to use them again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been using this company for over 4 years couldn’t fault them just had a lovely new coffee machine installed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchase a vending machine from this company and was given a long list of promises prior to completing the purchase. Once they had the money, the promises started to get broken. Requested a full refund and was declined despite it being in line with my consumer rights. Offered 6 month warranty, then told me it will cost me £295 + VAT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had an amazing experience with simply great coffee. Jan was my contact and was next level with over 30 years of knowledge to help me with my coffee solution. Jan is an asset to the company and a pleasure to talk to over the phone. Thank you Dan Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great Staff, Great products, and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
just great people and great service, just because they are not the biggest does not mean they are not the best
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Mike sorted out a difficult situation and all resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
What a brilliant company!. I found Coffee Solutions from google and made an enquiry during lockdown and received a reply within the hour. I The staff were very helpful and the order was delivered very quickly. The price was the lowest I could find on 'the net' and the whole order was delivered in one drop. I would recommend this company and will use them next time i require something in there product range. It's nice to use a local small company who delivers on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
3 years plus after getting ripped off am quite happy now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This a very good team of professionals for all things coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you helping us to purchase the new machine. You weee very accommodating with our request. Regards Portland cafe
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service. Quick and easy process to buy the equipment and installation. Excellent and simple not complicated machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Friendly staff Very good excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As always great service from Simply Great Coffee - they provided us with a machine 3 years ago and consumables in the meantime. Regular contact and speedy delivery's always made. Just had them back to install our new machine which produces better tasting Coffee than the main highstreets chains!! To put it in their words... It's simply, great, coffee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.89 based on 179 reviews