Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.94 Rating 125 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Service is very good, and staff are very good at training, so it’s not just great coffee they supply, it’s great service also. Burleigh Bake Shop Cambridge."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Good Reliable Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We found coffee solutions by chance probably ten years ago and since then have enjoyed regular supplies and indeed a new coffee machine. A small very friendly company who know about their coffee and don't stand for second best. Long may they continue Private householder"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"a great company who provide wonderful coffee and great customer service, very pleased to use them and will be returning in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always pleased with the service provided, wouldn't consider using another supplier for the quality vs price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Coffee solutions provided us with the perfect solution to our need to add coffee, tea & chocolate drinks ranges in our pub. The bean to cup is user friendly & easily maintainable. The coffee experience begins with a fantastic aroma, peesents beautifully in to cup then surpasses many other brands with it well balanced taste. We use espresso beans freshly ground as required for each cup. The chocolate is exceptional !! Excellent product excellent service happy customers. What more can you want ??"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought a espresso machine and an on demand grinder - both do a great job and provide some lovely coffee. Training and customer service 2nd to none - here's to our 2nd machine!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We wanted a coffee machine for our Rugby Club.Jan and Robin gave us a excellent service from buying to installing and instruction. The coffee is great aswell"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt and efficient service on all areas of your service to us."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"jan was very helpful in giving me ideas for our new business , tried lots of nice coffee and good range of machines, hope we will do lots of business"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jan worked hard to understand what I needed from coffee solutions, great personal service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, good coffee. Excellent breakdown call out service. Polite friendly staff throughout the business. Nothing is too much trouble, Reps will even drop of deliveries on their way home rather than wait for a delivery man. Always remember when the filters need changing. Phone us rather than us phone them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and I would recommend this company with no hesitation ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent coffee excellent customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The coffee is always on time and it tastes delicious! We're happy with service provided by Coffee Solutions."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Coffee Solutions are an organised and helpful company. I especially like their monthly phone call to find out if we need an more supplies. It means there is one less thing to think about which is great for a busy company like our own."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good afternoon, I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds. We are satisfied with the service that's being provided. Kind regards Natalie Woods"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.94 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support