Cobbler Union Reviews

4.7 Rating 87 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Cobbler Union
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer Services is (5/5) Overall Quality of the shoes are (4/5), mainly due to the soles. While they do look beautiful, rather than being real leather they are made of a material similar to cardboard (or at least that's what they seem to me). I am happy to see you using better soles like Vibram in some models but i think the best route for the more executive shoes would be to go with Rendenbach soles or soles of similar quality and brand recognition. Best of luck Daniel!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order took longer to get here than was mentioned. Need to have a follow up if there going to any delays. The package was received without any damages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sneakers look great but, I wear an 8.5 shoe and ordered the half size up as the website suggested, and I'm not sure I needed a half size up. I'm thinking of exchanging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Active staff that help with sizing queries when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent everything, and I love them. Only irritation is the interior bottom of the shoe sliding off when I remove them? The split in the interior sole is right in the middle of the arch, so when I remove them it pulls back with my sock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Experience with customer service was great. Product has not been great though. Sole interior is already coming apart after fewer than 5 wears. Not good for a $500 boot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share. Please rest assured that the quality of our shoes and boots is of the best available at this price point and we are 100% committed to getting you the boots you expect. We have reached out to you by email so please keep an eye on your inbox. We are looking forward to resolving this issue so that you can be walking tall and proud in your boots as soon as possible! The Cobbler Union Team
Posted 2 months ago
Cobbler Union is rated 4.72 based on 87 reviews