Cobbler Union Reviews

4.8 Rating 82 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cobbler Union
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While I did get my shoes, eventually, the communication process left a lot to be desired. I made an internet order, with that order came the customary "track your order button". When I clicked on the button an error popped up. I waited a few days before calling to inquire about my order. I was told the shoes were coming from Spain and that is a 7-10 business day transaction. Once the shoes arrived in Georgia, the shoes would be shipped to me. Unfortunately, the "track your order" feature never updated at all. I had to call repeatedly to get information about my shoes. Even when I did call, it was hard to get people to answer the phone. I left voice-mails and I believe I had a response from one of them. Although the customer service person never said they were reaching out specifically because of the voice-mail. I believe I emailed with concerns as well. I'm not sure if anyone from Cobbler Union responded to my emails. I checked my spam folder too. Once I received my shoes, I called and asked for what products I should order to care for them. The phone connection was terrible (it wasn't the first time either). I tried to call back and the connection was still bad. I couldn't hear what products were recommended. I asked for an email with suggestions and, as best I can tell, I haven't received an email letting me know what products to use to keep my shoes in good condition. I love the shoes and they're a beautiful product. I just wish my experience as a costumer matched the product I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are very sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations. We pride ourselves on the excellent customer service we offer and it looks like the mark was missed. I would like to mention that we have written several emails but they don't seem to be getting through. I will be reaching out directly to you so that we can look into this further. Thanks again for your review The Cobbler Union Team.
Posted 4 days ago
After buying a full price shoes you drop down prices, that’s what my experience. Will never buy a pair easily from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Waqar, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the price of your shoes that you purchased in December. The decision was later made to discontinue this model so it was added to the February Winter sale. The Winter Sale does take several models that have previously been at full price or less and we offer great discounts to make way for Spring/Summer styles. We have reached out by email to discuss further so do keep an eye on your inbox. We do hope that you will consider Cobbler Union again in the future and the team are on hand to offer any help you may need.
Posted 2 months ago
Cobbler Union is rated 4.76 based on 82 reviews