Cobbler Union Reviews

4.8 Rating 82 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cobbler Union
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Julien CHAPELLIER
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Anonymous
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Roberto Sanchez
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and best value for money product. What a pleasure to wear such shoes, will for sure buy more pairs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was very satisfied when I opened the box and when I put them on they were so comfortable. Planning on ordering another pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect amazing comfort and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the shoe is second to none. I purchased the museum congnac fits perfect however the black pair same size 101/2 are to small and to tight. Very odd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Commande : RAS Livraison : RAS J'ai acheté des Alex UR en cognac grain, je dois dire que je suis agréablement surpris par la qualité du produit. Le rapport qualité / prix est clairement bien pricé. Je recommande vivement l'achat de ce modèle qui vient pour ma part en complément de CJ Pembroke.
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the shoes. It looks great and looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes I got were very comfortable, fit perfectly, and surprisingly without any gnawing anywhere. Needless to say they also look amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Learned about Cobbler Union from internet reviews, beautiful products, fast delivery and very attentive customer service. Enjoyed the chukka shoe so much that I bought two pairs. They are supremely comfortable and look great. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes offer a great fit for my feet the materials and craftsmanship is great at this price range. I just wish they offered the Winchester or the George in smooth black leather.
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022 Cobbler Union 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the sneakers! One of the most comfortable pairs I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is easy to use and ordering was smooth. Products are attractively pictured and thoroughly described. Prices are decent for the quality of the shoes, and the products on sale are very good deals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I fall in love everytime I see a picture!!!!
Cobbler Union 5 star review on 10th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First, as outstanding as the shoes are that I ordered (William, Museum Brown), the customer service was even better. I now own four pairs of Cobbler Union shoes, and I will undoubtedly be coming back for more. Keep up the outstanding all-around work CU!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new Oxford’s. A quality shoe at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall, I've had a very pleasant experience with Cobbler Union. I find their shoes to be well made and priced quite reasonably. I am also quite happy with the customer service; once I had some issues with a pair not being delivered and they immediately sent me another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the Chukka boots in tobacco suede on clearance and had to grab them! I was thrilled how quickly they arrived. This is my 5th pair of Cobbler Union shoes. I am always impressed with the quallity and value CU offers it's customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality, fit, and style are always first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second pair that I bought from CU. This pair was a birthday gift for my brother, and a few months ago I purchased a Miquel for myself. I am totally satisfied with both pairs. Delivery was fast and the quality is excellent. As for the aesthetics, CU is of course near the top of the totem pole. I’ll purchase more from CU. I only wish the shoes were more readily available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cobbler Union is rated 4.76 based on 82 reviews