Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,012 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Not sure the quality is really there for this price point. The shirt itself is fine but the print is not great and only on one side of the fabric. Pretty disappointed to be honest.
Posted 1 month ago
It is not of a poor quality and looks lovely, but it does not sit nice on the face and I had to re- arrange the elastic bands.
Posted 5 months ago
Great jacket but tiny sizing! I have CL shirts which I wear comfortably but jacket in same size was probably 2 sizes too small! Disappointing.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 6 shirts in 5xl as I am usually 4xl in other shirts. These shirts were no where near 5xl. Lovely looking shirts but I sent back
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service have not responded to my quality issue with a poorly finished shirt
Posted 1 year ago
Love the trousers but the wrong colour was sent. I received “navy” when I had ordered “petrol”. Can this be rectified please??
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic shirts as ever love them... However if you have a voucher as a gift i.e paid £50 for it you then cant use any discount codes?? Because system wont allow this.. Totally wrong way to do business I can appreciate it if voucher was cheaper to purchase!
Posted 1 year ago
I am disappointed that a promotion advertised on Facebook for 20% off was not honoured. I contacted Customer services and they promised to respond but didnt. I dont think this is very good service for a first time customer. I dont plan to come back!
Posted 1 year ago
Two of the five items I have ordered have come in the wrong colour. These were birthday presents so very disappointing to open the box and find the wrong items inside I have rang to report this and been told I would be called back after a check had been done to see if the correct items were in stock. I am still waiting for the phone call back. I will be sending the other items back in the post and hopefully I will get the over £100 credit that will be due. Have used this company many times before so don't know why it has gone so wrong this time.
Posted 1 year ago
I received 2 shirts, hand washed on receipt and both shirts have issues with puckering of the stitching on all of the seams, disappointed with the quality of these shirts, given the price. I have another shirt from yourselves bought a while ago which has been excellent, hence this purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirts, but disappointing to find buttons missing from both shirts I ordered, and so far no response from Claudio Lugli.
Posted 1 year ago
1 , discounts not applied when vouchers used , 2, bad review taken off website , naughty, if its broke , fix it , Don’t sweep it under the carpet . If I ran my business this way I would not be in it for long 😡
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed in new arrivals, was looking forward to a new spring collection, but does nothing for me , sorry 👎
Posted 2 years ago
We have not yet released our Spring Collection or Spring e-commerce campaign, it will be launched in February in anticipation for Spring which begins at the end of March.
Posted 2 years ago
Shirt is lovely but couldn’t see a gift option at checkout. Shirts arrive in a big bag with Lugli plastered on it (which typically arrived while I was out) so other half knows his Christmas present now 🙄 I did contact them about this to suggest making a change but have been ignored.
Posted 2 years ago
I put in an order for a Kate solid button up & a jacket. Jacket is great, quality and fit I love. However, I was sent the wrong shirt from what I had ordered. I immediately sent an email that they sent the wrong shirt, I had no response for 3 business days, I then proceeded to call and they said they would ship out and all I had to do was mail back the other shirt. The next day I received an email that they would not ship correct shirt until I sent back the other one, no issue for me, as long as they were willing to credit me shipping charges or send me a prepaid shipper. I wrote this in an email to them 2 days ago, I still have 0 response from company. It has been one week and the communication/customer service has been pretty abysmal. I am just looking for them to credit me or pre-pay to ship shirt back as it was their mistake but seems customer service is not number one here. Very very slow communication. I do have to say quality on these products is fantastic, but due to the customer service I had to leave this poor rating.
Posted 2 years ago
The shirt I bought looks nice on. But I found it creased very easy. Are they different clothes used for some shirts.? When I saw some shirts in Hoopers of Harrogate they seemed different to the one o bought from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.75 based on 1,012 reviews