Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Lovely quality shirts and speedy delivery. This is my third time of ordering and I have been very pleased with my shopping experience every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Great quality shirts with some fantastic designs. The first shirt which I purchased was too small but was exchanged for the next size up with no quibble. I am already planning my next purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the unusual designs and the shirts are very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have just purchased my 32nd Claudio Lugli shirt and the quality is absolutely superb. You have a wonderful friendly team who bend over backwards to maintain the overall excellence of Claudio Lugli. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted , fantastic quality, amazing prints , customer service fantastic , super fast postage , 100% will be buying again . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality, perfect fit , fun patterns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality shirts and fast delivery service i’ve ordered several and never been let down,i would recommend to anyone..and already have,even my wife ordered a couple! 😁 Well done Claudio! 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality shirts. Quality service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and great design at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always the quality of the shirt is exceptional with easy online website and efficient service. The shirts stand out from the crowd and are full of sophistication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality material and excellent design
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great classic shirts with a twist, excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic shirts and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent on all fronts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sizes are on the small side, im normally an XXL and i brought a 3XL and its too tight on teh arms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazi g service. So easy to order and very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and fab' shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great shirts great delivery I’m running out of wardrobe space 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stylish, fits well, just perfect as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.76 based on 1,296 reviews