Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.68 Rating 139 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 450 1274

Email:
info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:
Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Claudio Lugli made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"We love the quality and amazing variety of shirts at Claudio Lugli. Following a problem with a voucher order, the customer service we received was fantastic. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you to all involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"very food quality shirt would defiantly buy again very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shirt is lovely but couldn’t see a gift option at checkout. Shirts arrive in a big bag with Lugli plastered on it (which typically arrived while I was out) so other half knows his Christmas present now 🙄 I did contact them about this to suggest making a change but have been ignored."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent fast service ! This is a birthday /Xmas present for hubby on Xmas day! So hope it fits ! My 4th shirt from here ! Just fab !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy delivery and the item was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"i have' nt received my shirt i keep getting imformation from the courier that it will be delivered on that day but it never comes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice product , delivered next day as scheduled , Perfect !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good quality shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality clothes that fits very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very good service , good quality and reasonably priced , really like the one- offs and range of shirts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with product. Have many of your shirts and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Discovered this brand earlier this year and now have 7 of these shirts, and looking to get more. Top quality and brilliant designs, a true 5 star company for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always very helpful and friendly on the telephone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and great quality products. Will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The shirt arrived on time and perfectly packaged, Was a surprise for my husband, he is delighted with the shirt very good quality, perfect fit, will definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and beautiful blouse thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service and delivery and quality printed fabric for those that want to stand out from the masses"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shirt and top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought Poppy design. Did not receive one of the remembrance Poppy’s as mentioned in item description."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything about CL is fabulous, unique designs, quality materials, excellent packaging and delivery, good returns service and great value too. I am often asked about my shirts, blazers and shoes as Claudio certainly makes you stand out in a crowd. Keep up the good work, I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.68 based on 139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support