Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.78 Rating 67 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 450 1274

Email:
info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:
Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Claudio Lugli ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love these feel good shirts! Great Quality and Delivery is on point!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Claudio product really standout from the competition both in term of look and quality of the fabric and finish. The service is really good too, especially for those who visit you direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, a pleasurable experience purchasing items from Claudio Lugli. The clothes are beautiful in every way as well. Next day delivery as well.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great , well made and attention ... so not only cut but great material quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shirts are great, not all are to my taste but there is something to suit everyone. The service has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and service as ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quirky. Fun. Friendly. Helpful. Getting to know your size can be tricky."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Claudio Lugli shirts, stylish, smart, fashionable, quality cotton."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sometimes described a "Marmite" shirts i.e. you either love them or hate them, I absolutely love all twelve of my Claudio Lugli shirts. I also bought a couple for my nephew who wears them when he dresses to impress. Great designs, great quality material and beautifully made these shirts get you noticed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased several women’s shirts and find them of a high quality and a bit different! Service always good with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shirts and jackets, great fit and always quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My wife keeps telling me I have enough Claudio Lugli shirts to open a shop - but you can't have enough of a good thing. Every shirt I have bought from Claudio Lugli is a masterpiece of design and manufacture, Keep up the good work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent ladies and gents shirts great colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality and delivery of shirts and boots has been fantastic. I believe there are some specific designs of shirts that I would like to see the range extended into, for instance, there are no designs around cycles for instance. Is there some way I could give further feedback on these opportunities?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Distinctive classy & a very good quality . The only shirts I ever wear now and go as high as a 6XL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just love the shirts which are always delivered promptly. They always draw nice comments when we go out. Nice to be different!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ever since I found Claudio Lugli I've loved his stuff really amazing designs and lovely to wear shirts I always get comments from friends and delivery is really quick, top bloke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality great design buy buy buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.78 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This