Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.76 Rating 704 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 450 1274

Email:

info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:

Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Claudio Lugli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 25th October 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 29th November 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 29th November 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 25th October 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 29th October 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 29th October 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Claudio Lugli Reviews | 29th October 2019
claudio_lugli
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful shirt different from anything I’ve seen before.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service from Claudio Lugli, the products are stylish and top quality. Ordered two items which i know my wife will be thrilled with
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional quality and service as usual.. love the colour great fit and price
Posted 4 days ago
Very well-made get lots of comments from friends and family and lots of the time people stopped me and asked me where I got my shirt
Posted 5 days ago
The best shirt in the world in terms of price to quality ratio. Design, cut, material and finish quality is what this brand is known for and becoming popular for. Must have if you want to stand out with a beautiful shirt. I'm a buyer for life!
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service
Posted 5 days ago
Received my shirt in very quick delivery time and the quality is fabulous. Lovely detail on the shirt itself which the online photo didn’t bring out. Extremely happy!
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality shirts.......I have purchased on numerous occasions & would highly recommend!! Top class service
Posted 6 days ago
These really are the most amazing shirts. The styles and fabric catch your eye first but it's the quality that just blows me away. Love love love the Claudio Lugli Ladies Shirts.
Posted 6 days ago
Well made and good quality shirt with great design
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice shirts of best quality !
Posted 1 week ago
Very high quality clothing and quick shipping - even during the pandemic. Would order form this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality quality quality!
Amazing designs and great service!
Posted 1 week ago
As usual -Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Another fabulous purchase online. Bought shirt for my wife she was very pleased with the style and quality. Cannot fault the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionel design, very high quality. All the buttons are still in all my shirts:-)
Claudio Lugli shirts has made my life more fun, outstanding respons, from anyone when caring the shirts.

Thank you
Anders Nilson
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality and design! And shirts fit perfectly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got the last bubbles shirt in L. Great shirt. Very helpful service and prompt delivery. That's No 14 now and they're all great! Thanks to all at CL.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order a shirt for my partners birthday, ordering was easy and delivery prompt - although it should be as quite expensive.
Staff are very helpful and polite on the telephone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased shirts from Claudio Lugli for a number of years and have never been disappointed.. My recent purchase has been no exception in terms of quality and coupled with excellent service and efficient delivery I rate everything as being very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.76 based on 704 reviews