Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.76 Rating 644 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 450 1274

Email:

info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:

Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Claudio Lugli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, speedy delivery, beautiful shirt. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What can I say but what outstanding quality, perfect fit, and the colours are fantastic. Thanks Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered the lucky dip shirt option as there is too much choice 🤣 recieved a nice sunflower one think it was the next day or day after, quick delivery aswell! I love these shirts!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Top notch quality and service as usual. Love the shirt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 6 shirts in 5xl as I am usually 4xl in other shirts. These shirts were no where near 5xl. Lovely looking shirts but I sent back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was really fast and the shirt is of excellent quality - I can't wait to wear it out in Las Vegas if it ever re-opens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always receive a compliment when I wear one of their shirts. Sharp,crisp, wash well and nice cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amaz zing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant selection of styles, colours and choices both for long and short sleeve Been buying from here for a few years now and never been disappointed once
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site great items fast delivery And the customer service was amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful shirt, quickly delivered and wearing it lots, quality of the fabric is really good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the women's shirts as they are really good quality, wash well and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extrmley please soft cloth fitting very very good and ofcourse the look please. U vora
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always love the design and quality of these shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase, quality and stylish . Very good customer service , will certainly purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect exactly what I expected very happy with items and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service first class product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service have not responded to my quality issue with a poorly finished shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful, no other words to describe this blue velvet jacket - perfect fit - stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.76 based on 644 reviews