Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,067 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
For some years now I have been searching for a quality shirt supplier who produces limited runs, so the chances of someone being at an event wearing the same shirt as me is vastly reduced, and now I have found one. Top quality shirts, amazing quick delivery, great value for money and really good customer service. Lugli are the best in the market.
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent product and website. Delivery very prompt
Posted 19 hours ago
Always great designs, lovely quality, makes you stand out amongst the crowds.
Posted 1 day ago
Just received yet another 5 Fabulous Claudio Lugley Shirt's to add to my collection now at 82 i can't stop buy theses Shirt's top quality and service I would highly recommend to Family and Friends well done Nav 👏
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing quality & service from ordering online arrived so quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Quality shirts and 5 star service as always.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic shirt and outstanding service. Had to return first shirt as too small. Received replacement shirt 3 days after return. Fantastic
Posted 4 days ago
Whilst I love your shirts I am still awaiting delivery of my order
Posted 4 days ago
Please make more styles of the shirts for women.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent shirt, cotton, good fit
Posted 5 days ago
Love this shop, have bought loads from here, never a problem. Had to deal with customer services dept, what a joy, no hassle, had to return a shirt i bought for a friend (to small) refunded straight away and replacement sent out, A big thank you to the girl in customer services, should of asked her name, to say THANKS !!!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding! More great shirts delivered to my door in Florida from UK in a matter of a few days. We'll do it again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient handling of my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect shirt for the weather at the moment, love the patterns and feel!
Posted 1 week ago
Highest quality of goods and serviceis outstanding
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and packaged securely. My short sleeve shirt is made of the same great quality material as my long sleeve shirts. Perfect fit. We’ll be ordering more.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & fast delivery just what I wanted .and shirt was lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Top brand, immense quality and designs. Arrived next day :)
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with purchase but would probably have purchase a second style had the available sizes had been less restrictive
Posted 1 week ago
Shirts are great, I had never heard of the brand but bought a shirt in a small shop in Norfolk while on holiday Size fits me perfectly, I love the style and the quality and have bought 4 more Really good
Posted 1 week ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.76 based on 1,067 reviews