Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,003 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Beautifully designed shirt, well made and well priced. Delivery was super fast
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent quality product and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Came really quickly. Haven't opened yet as brought for a gift
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with quality and perfect size,
Posted 2 days ago
Snelle verzending, goed contact.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Shirt ordered and delivered within 2 days
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Quality shirts. Amazing designs. Staff ever so helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality shirt
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely shirts prompt service will defi bye again
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Claudio Lugli annually for the past 4 years to supplement my "special events" wardrobe. They have never failed to disappoint, even in this past year of upheaval. The quality, unique fashion, delivery and empathetic customer service are second to none. I am constantly asked "where did you get that?"......:) Thank you CL!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely red shirt to go with my highland outfit for my daughters wedding in September. Can’t wait . It will look so smart
Posted 1 week ago
Second shirt I have bought from Claudio Lugli and again a brilliant shirt. Fits well, stylish and you will stand out in the crowd.
Posted 1 week ago
As always outstanding service and quality ! Keep it up
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service great quality of shirts and blazers highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product - light, comfortable, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buy Claudio LUGLI shirts for 4 years now and have had to regrets , designs change every 3-4 months so never a problem choosing a new one. Worth every £. Amazing .
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 7th April 2021 Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have purchased items before. Great service and timely delivery. However for my latest purchase I have had to return the shirt as the online picture did not give as true a representation of the shirt colouring that was delivered. I have however opted for the e credit with Claudio Lugli as I am confident I can replace this with a another shirt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A high quality shirt with next day delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional quality cotton hence I bought another 2 shirts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast dispatch and delivery. Great quality shirt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.75 based on 1,003 reviews