Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.71 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Visit Website

Phone:
0208 450 1274

Email:
info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:
Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Claudio Lugli?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt service and delivery and quality printed fabric for those that want to stand out from the masses"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great shirt and top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought Poppy design. Did not receive one of the remembrance Poppy’s as mentioned in item description."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything about CL is fabulous, unique designs, quality materials, excellent packaging and delivery, good returns service and great value too. I am often asked about my shirts, blazers and shoes as Claudio certainly makes you stand out in a crowd. Keep up the good work, I'll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Once again superb service and another superb shirt from Claudio!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love my Claudio Lugli shirts, have a collection of 10 and get smiles and comments every time i wear them. The service is swift and efficient, the product is amazing and the website is informative and well presented. Keep up the good work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A lovely shirt, very comfortable. Pattern is very nice and husband gets lots of admiring looks. Colours all work well together x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have purchased several women shirts from Claudio Lugli, however the last four shirts that i purchase in this order, the qualify is very poor, the material is cheap and they dont wash well. Very disappointed. not value for money at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered quite a lot of clothes from you recently and have been really happy with the quality , delivery and style . The only problem I had was with one shirt that still hasn't been rectified. The other hiccup is returns I personally think it should be free returns as it cost me £16 to return a jacket that was too tight.. apart from that I'm happy ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Consistently excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've waited nearly a year for this one to come back into production, and I'm not disappointed; it looks great, feels great, and turns heads."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service I have received from Claudio Lugli has been outstanding. They went out of their way to source a particular shirt for me that was showing as out of stock, and I was desperate to buy it as a special gift. The guys made it very easy to order it & it arrived the next day. The quality & fit of the shirt is excellent, and their prints are truly unique. Thank you v much Claudio Lugli, I will be back! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic quality shirts. My husband has a few of these now. They do a style of shirt for everyone. Would highly recommend. Delivery is very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality clothing together with excellent customer service. Ordered three shirts, kept two, returned one. Refund was processed within hours of receipt. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such a beautiful and beautifully made shirt. I bought it for my husbands birthday, ordered a large as my husband wears large, sadly it's a bit tight. We compared it size wise after he'd worn it against his other shirts and yes it's a couple of inches narrower, wished I'd ordered an XL. Next time I will."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great shirts, stand out in the crowd."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely first class products and top drawer service. If only all clothes shopping was this professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.71 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This