Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,452 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
4.8
Based on 1,452 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shirt designs on high-quality fabrics. The slim-fit and cut is second to none. Sure compliment-getting garments which at the price point offers decent value for money. The online shopping service and experience is excellent. Very glad Claudio Lugli exists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just love all the shirts ,have a wardrobe full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such great unusual designs and when you wear a shirt it triggers a conversation like where did you get that from?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service great quality shirts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality shirt. I had many compliments when I wore it. I think you need to order a size up from usual though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing friendly service and gorgeous shirt to wear.
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not what I expected from this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First class service again.
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looks good but it’s a birthday present and hasn’t been opened yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome company, awesome awesome shirts. Will be shipping again. Mint.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The quality of claudio clothing is excellent, I would recommend there clothing rangers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good shirts but divide size by two to get correct size
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My two long-sleeve shirts are very nice indeed. The shipping (to USA) was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous service. Received my surprise shirt. Excellent choice. Really quality as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great style and quality from Claudio Lugli shirts and there is an excellent delivery and return from the company that makes it a more personal buying experience for the customer !
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service and Quality of Claudio Lugli Shirt's are out standing so much so I've now have over 100 in my wardrobe. Nav is truly amazing from putting in your order to deliver date he is a Supper Star 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love your shirts Lots of long sleeve but not many short sleeves shirts (summer is coming) Bit more variety Please Thanks Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite shirts. Colourful, good quality, and unique designs. I love the designs that are more global or universal in appeal rather than the UK specific designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shirt to add to my collection. Great quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.77 based on 1,452 reviews