Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.75 Rating 936 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 450 1274

Email:

info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:

Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Claudio Lugli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Am the proud owner of 50(yes fifty) of these fabulous shirts!! Fantastic team to back up amazing quality shirts that ALWAYS get complimented on. I wouldn't buy from anywhere else, says it all really, long may it continue!
Posted 1 day ago
The shirt is fantastic quality, looks an absolute show stopper when worn. Very well made. The fit is more accurate than a lot of other lesser makes. Only disappointment was that I paid £6 delivery signed for, dumped in full view on the step while I was out, lucky it was still there.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again FAB...UL....OUS.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shirt, perfect fit love Claudio shirts
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered a Face Mask [#26072 (WEB26072)] and it arrived in packaging similar to that of Poundland. £6 for delivery!

Face Mask was not even branded with Claudio Lugli.

Avoid this company like the plague. £16.00 for a Poundland Face Mask!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and unique styles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with Christmas shirt and will purchase more in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
bought for myself, several shirts. Now for my wife, delighted with Xmas presents. Thank you also your delivery contractor is now excellent - keep inventing, that is your difference and strength.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service 1st of many shirts
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Great quality shirt, great choice and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice shirt
Posted 1 month ago
brought for a present looks very nice in package so hope they like
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed in face mask as it has not got your branded label on. This was purchsed on behalf of my mother for her to gift to someone and it could have come from anywhere.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shirts.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, excellent customer service and delivery very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Spoke to Nav who called and said he would chase up delivery.
Must have worked - everything delivered the next day so thank you very much.
Excellent " Customer Service " from CL
Keep Up The Good Work
Best Regards
Richard C
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with my new Claudio Lugli shirt. It is a great fit, feels comfortable and looks great. I am now ready for Christmas. I was also very impressed with the way Nav dealt with my order, he was polite, knowledgeable and I was very impressed by his professionalism. Merry Christmas to Nav and the team. Jim Murphy
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting delivery 5 days late. They say the address as been unable to find So they have gone back to depot?!?..
Posted 1 month ago
Called about a particular shirt , very pleasant gentleman. Good delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.75 based on 936 reviews