Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.77 Rating 844 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 450 1274

Email:

info@claudioluglishirts.com

Location:

Unit 4 Magic House, Streakesfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Claudio Lugli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shirts... Worth every penny, the quality is outstanding, and delivery it prompt....
Posted 1 day ago
These shirts are so well made & definitely worth the money
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic shirt and prompt delivery. It's a bit of a pity I can't afford more.
Posted 1 day ago
Top quality , the only shirts I wear
Posted 2 days ago
Map of the World Shirt.....Sterling service, next day delivery and a excellent quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought the motorbikes shirt as a present, and the recipient oves it. Great quality and fit. Quick delivery too.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Customer Service and excellent products. There was an issue with my item delivered to the wrong address by courier. I received a phone call to explain the issue and it was all resolved really quickly a replacement items were received the next day. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
fab service fab shirts.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery even in these difficult times and I was regularly kept up to date on my order.

Great quality shirt with very clear care instructions enclosed. Saving for my next one already.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick communication, top quality product, fast & tracked delivery, overseas purchase without a glitch. Highly recommend Claudio Lugli and i will use again with confidence. Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
The shirt is absolutely stunning and the quality is amazing.
Posted 6 days ago
These shirts are bliss. Perfection. I own seven. Enough said.
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Good shirt
Good shirt
Good face mask
Posted 1 week ago
My hubby was delighted with the 2 shirts I ordered but he had put on weight over Covid , they kindly swapped them for next size up but unfortunately sold out of the GP bikeshirt we wanted. I opted for 2 x speedway ones but still a bit disappointed , maybe they will come back to stock ? . The only other comment was that I ordered on the Sunday and 2 days later they dropped the price by 20 pounds which I was upset about . Hey ho But love the great quality product
Posted 1 week ago
I love the style of Claudio Lugli shirts and recently I bought the Gipsy King shirt related to the man Tyson Fury who champions both Claudio Lugli and mental health awareness ...through his experiences and wearing the product. The shirt is awesome
Claudio Lugli 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Just brilliant. All I have in my wardrobe
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jacket, gorgeous colour. Absolutely love it. I’m a size 14 in a dress but always get a 16 in a jacket however found this a bit on the snug side, it is a fitted jacket however, I’ve kept it because I love it so much. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
A good, organised website. The shirt arrived well packed and on time. Bought as a gift for Christmas so unable to comment on its fit at present.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid delivery. Unique classy designs. Good fit for fuller figure
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stylish and well fitting masks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.77 based on 844 reviews