Claudio Lugli Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,019 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Claudio Lugli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.61 out of 5
Read Claudio Lugli Reviews
Have about 12 of Claudio shirts now excellent quality wear them all the time
Posted 1 day ago
Everything about Claudio Lugli was exceptional. Quality, service, speed of delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
I have many of your shirts mostly bought from an independent retailer and I am very happy with the quality of all of them except 1 but dealing directly is a relative breeze considering I am not big into on-line purchasing.
Posted 1 day ago
I have been buying items fro Claudio for a number of years and the products are amazing, along with the price and service. Thank you, cheers Johnny boy
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice of designs. Good quality products. High level customer service as expected.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and delivery. Wow and what a shirt. My husband loves it. Along with all his others.
Posted 2 days ago
I love my two new shirts I like the extra detail and cut on the cuffs I don’t think I’m going to meet anybody with the same shirts on ! Looking forward to another couple ( hopefully ) on my 71st birthday in June
Posted 2 days ago
Muy bonita
Posted 6 days ago
Great clothes and service as always. The shirts are a talking point.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with next day delivery. Great quality shirts
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product (face mask) delivered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique colourful stylish clothes! You never run into yourself on the street when wearing your Claudio Lugli clothes. My favourite shirts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic shirts, fantastic customer service....!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yet again the quality of the shirts that Claudio Lugli produce are exceptional. Always raises conversation with others and the uniqueness is superb! I have been buying shirts for a long time and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ever great quick delivery and fab shirts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully designed shirt, well made and well priced. Delivery was super fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product and speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came really quickly. Haven't opened yet as brought for a gift
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with quality and perfect size,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Snelle verzending, goed contact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claudio Lugli is rated 4.75 based on 1,019 reviews