The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,924 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Kayleigh Mutimer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you thank you thank you, absolute joyous thing! Very communicative, clear company. Incredible products.
Posted 2 days ago
Mmmmm is the only word for the chocolates we received. Excellent quality and very fast delivery service which was also excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I was slightly sceptical as to how good the chocolates would be but, the box we received was beautiful and the chocolates themselves were absolutely incredible. So happy with the subscription
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best box of chocs ever, they never fail to please, the taste is exceptional. I wish I had more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every box is a delight and a surprise. Thank goodness you don’t offer a weekly subscription, or a box of the day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great chocolate with quality in every bite
Posted 2 weeks ago
They are honestly my favourite chocolate subscription. They are pricey and the chocolate portions are small but they are interesting and delicious and easily worth it. Everyone I share them with enjoys them too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Taste is very good and very well presented
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really special small business. Great products and great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As our significant wedding anniversary (50 years) approached I decided to order the special offer box of assorted chocolates to help us celebrate. We are working our way (not too slowly) through the wonderful selection, each one a delight. Thank you, The Chocolate Society, for helping us to celebrate in such a lovely way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual superb products: dark choc covered orange peel; blonde honeycomb; dark choc honeycomb. All exquisite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always top quality. Will definitely keep on ordering!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply sumptuous! I bought a 6 month subscription for my son and he is transported!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and very delicious
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love their chocolate!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I live overseas and ordered chocolates twice from here to send to friends in UK. Love the customer service and the free gift they gave. I know my friends enjoyed the chocolates!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delicious chocolates. I also purchased the mystery box which was extremely good value for money and very exciting opening it and finding out what was inside.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious, delicious, delicious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exquisite chocolates, expertly made. Intriguing, quirky, but exciting flavour combinations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 1,924 reviews