The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,277 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
4.9
Based on 2,277 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Rosemary Collins
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Dave Howarth
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Dave Howarth
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Rosalind Springer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Joanne Couchman
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect as a gift or a personal treat. Quality does not come cheap but is always appreciated. Would recommend very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious chocolate with extremely fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Such tasty chocolate and good fillings.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delicious, smooth chocolate. Arrived safely & carefully packaged. A great service, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delicious chocolate drops bought regularly for use in the chocolate shaker, needless to say also eaten as just chocolate drops! Enjoyed by all the family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great chocolates as ever. Lovely recipes, well made, beautifully packed, efficiently delivered. And yum, yum.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not only does the chocolate taste superior to any other, it also arrives with speed. If you can force yourself to offer a chocolate to anyone, do watch their face. Magic. Rev'd Christopher Wood
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and wow the best chocolates I’ve ever tasted. I’m recommending to all my friends 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had the pleasure of speaking to a wonderful customer service officer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious, some of the best chocolates we've ever had (and we've had a lot!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always have a great service from the chocolate society, a hidden independent gem. Great tasty treats and always prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Original chocolate made with dedication & care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality, innovative product (I got the hot chocolate shaker), and lovely quality chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An efficient and speedy delivery of some of the best chocolate we have ever tasted. The packaging was excellent. I highly recommend The Chocolate Society if you are a chocolate aficionado!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My dad loves maltesers, but really prefers plain chocolate. Your dark chocolate malt balls were a big hit so thanks for being innovative and unique!.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a gift for my son’s birthday and he has enjoyed tasting the unusual flavours. He says they are delicious. The retailer made sure the first monthly box arrived in time for his birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best chocolate you can buy, elegantly presented and timely sent out, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delicious chocolate, delivered 24 hours after it was ordered. Can't beat it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delicious chocolate. Already placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious chocolates and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.9 based on 2,277 reviews