The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,926 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Kayleigh Mutimer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Useful product (shaker) if your’e at work and only have a microwave but expensive for what it is I feel. Also disappointed that every time I go on to the website what I want is sold out...
Posted 6 months ago
Unusual chocolates different to other companies. I liked that they were inspired by travel - the person I bought them for is a keen traveler.
Posted 3 years ago
The product was nice but really very expensive for what it was. Overall it was the most expensive chocolate I have ever bought, I do not think the product warrants such expensive price tag. I could have bought the equivalent product from the high street for about £20 less, and I actually made the Hokey Poky for about £1.50 it took about 5 minutes.
Posted 4 years ago
Too sweet and the depth of taste that I usually find in your chocolate is missing. This is the first time I have not been happy with Cocolate Society products. Hmmm!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Enjoyed this although the popping candy part could have been a little more popping. love the look of it though!
Posted 5 years ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 1,926 reviews