The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,280 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
4.9
Based on 2,280 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
Rosemary Collins
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Dave Howarth
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Dave Howarth
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Rosalind Springer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Joanne Couchman
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While the chocolates were as usual excellent with some great and surprising flavours, we struggled a bit with the colour palette which made it difficult, particularly for older eyes, to distinguish one from the other.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Chocolate tastes good but arrived broken- see picture. It was a present for my husband’s birthday and I thought it is worried spending the money because the chocolates are usually very pretty.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting to try as DPD delivered the package to somewhere 5 miles away
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The chocolate shaker is a good idea but too small in my opinion ... Only tried the cocoa flakes so far and they're okay but bitty when I'd shaken it ... Just think it's expensive for what it is and was so looking forward to it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Useful product (shaker) if your’e at work and only have a microwave but expensive for what it is I feel. Also disappointed that every time I go on to the website what I want is sold out...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unusual chocolates different to other companies. I liked that they were inspired by travel - the person I bought them for is a keen traveler.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product was nice but really very expensive for what it was. Overall it was the most expensive chocolate I have ever bought, I do not think the product warrants such expensive price tag. I could have bought the equivalent product from the high street for about £20 less, and I actually made the Hokey Poky for about £1.50 it took about 5 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Too sweet and the depth of taste that I usually find in your chocolate is missing. This is the first time I have not been happy with Cocolate Society products. Hmmm!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Enjoyed this although the popping candy part could have been a little more popping. love the look of it though!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.9 based on 2,280 reviews