The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,923 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Kayleigh Mutimer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Caroline Berry
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Mmmmm is the only word for the chocolates we received. Excellent quality and very fast delivery service which was also excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
I was slightly sceptical as to how good the chocolates would be but, the box we received was beautiful and the chocolates themselves were absolutely incredible. So happy with the subscription
Posted 1 week ago
The best box of chocs ever, they never fail to please, the taste is exceptional. I wish I had more!
Posted 1 week ago
Every box is a delight and a surprise. Thank goodness you don’t offer a weekly subscription, or a box of the day.
Posted 1 week ago
Great chocolate with quality in every bite
Posted 1 week ago
They are honestly my favourite chocolate subscription. They are pricey and the chocolate portions are small but they are interesting and delicious and easily worth it. Everyone I share them with enjoys them too!
Posted 1 week ago
Taste is very good and very well presented
Posted 1 week ago
A really special small business. Great products and great service.
Posted 1 week ago
As our significant wedding anniversary (50 years) approached I decided to order the special offer box of assorted chocolates to help us celebrate. We are working our way (not too slowly) through the wonderful selection, each one a delight. Thank you, The Chocolate Society, for helping us to celebrate in such a lovely way.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2.5kg bags of hot chocolate. Great product but need to rethink packaging. Once opened, the consumer will need to decant the chocolate chips to an airtight container. Hassle.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality products
Posted 1 week ago
As usual superb products: dark choc covered orange peel; blonde honeycomb; dark choc honeycomb. All exquisite.
Posted 1 week ago
Always top quality. Will definitely keep on ordering!
Posted 1 week ago
Simply sumptuous! I bought a 6 month subscription for my son and he is transported!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and very delicious
Posted 1 week ago
I love their chocolate!!
Posted 1 week ago
I live overseas and ordered chocolates twice from here to send to friends in UK. Love the customer service and the free gift they gave. I know my friends enjoyed the chocolates!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delicious chocolates. I also purchased the mystery box which was extremely good value for money and very exciting opening it and finding out what was inside.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious, delicious, delicious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exquisite chocolates, expertly made. Intriguing, quirky, but exciting flavour combinations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 1,923 reviews