The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.91 Rating 988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Neill Horie
More Photos & Videos
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 11th May 2020
Kelle Simmonds
More Photos & Videos
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 7th May 2020
sarah plunkett
More Photos & Videos
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Mayu Teeven
More Photos & Videos
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Mayu Teeven
More Photos & Videos
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Nichola Stokes
More Photos & Videos
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Lucie Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website and delivery very speedy and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Superb friendly customer service, speedy delivery and the chocolate is sublime. I can now make my own hot chocolate with the shaker and dark hot chocolate drops just as good as my local coffee shop.
Posted 2 days ago
great shop will definitely buy from again
Posted 2 days ago
Blonde truffles. Amazing!
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious. Hot chocolate, and artisan chocolates. Definitely try the blonde chocolate truffles.
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious dark Hot Choc, although we had it iced today! Awaiting tasting of G and T choc bar. Thankyou!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing chocolate! The hot chocolate shaker is incredible, we've already had to restock our milk chocolate drops for it after having it a fortnight. Milk truffles are out of this world, hope to be able to try the other flavours soon. Fast delivery too.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product
Posted 3 days ago
I absolutely love all your chocolates. They are delicious and so freshly made.
Unlike most chocolates which are mass produced. I must admit to enjoying them for myself! But I love to give them to my family and friends because I want them to enjoy them as much as I do, as they are SO special. The service you give is excellent. Many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Love my Hokey Pokey I’ve got the whole family hooked on it
Posted 3 days ago
This is amazing made some chocolate for my hubby and he loved it ido t like strong chocolate but my drink was lovely
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was easy; item arrived quickly; appropriately packaged and exactly as described
Posted 3 days ago
Really enjoying my hot chocolate shaker the hot chocolate is so frothy and smooth!
Posted 3 days ago
The blonde chocolate truffles were delightful. Totally different from any other truffles I’ve had before. If not careful, they’ll disappear in a flash!
Highly recommend ordering. Can’t wait to try more!
Posted 4 days ago
I received the hot chocolate shaker and milk chocolate nibs for my birthday and I loved it! So easy to make and delicious. It was a lovely surprise when I came onto the website to search out more products I found that you get money off for your first order, I've stocked up! Thanks for a great product!
Posted 4 days ago
Their chocolates are amazing. The Blonde chocolate is incredible!
Posted 4 days ago
Sublime chocolate. A deserved treat for the lock down. Beautifully packed and prompt delivery. I full recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Wonderful product, excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
The chocolates were divine! Arrived quickly through the post. Delicious!
Posted 4 days ago
Gorgeous goodies with unusual flavours which always hit the mark - bought as gifts which are always received with delight - a bit different and beautifully packaged...makes for a special treat
Posted 4 days ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.91 based on 988 reviews