The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Kayleigh Mutimer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a variety of chocs, the August selection box, chocolate covered hazel nut, and dark chocolate honeycomb. Nothing was a disappointment! My personal favourite was the dark choc honeycomb, no will power at all with that one ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing hot chocolate and very good customer service. Wondered why my delivery was slightly delayed this time round and the reason was that they were worried the chocolate would melt in the heat during delivery, so delayed dispatch slightly! 5* service + 5* products!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product came quickly, and my mum loved it; even though it was a type of chocolate she typically doesn't go for, she's been enjoying the whole thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife tells me that the monthly delivery for the past year has been first class, always on time and, needless to say, tasting out of this world. So much so it is rarely shared with me. I have just taken out a further years subscription - says it all! ther
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality. Divinely delicious. The salted caramel truffles were amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, good chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best subscription box I’ve come across - liked all the chocs which is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
a regular purchase truly delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Box of the month never fails to disappoint, regular treat for our little chocolate club at work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mum said all the chocolate was delicious as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 'almost perfect' range is great value for money, and the Box of the Month domes are my ideal chocolate; I've tried others (including more expensive ones) but to my taste, these are the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect! Quality product, simple but professional packaging, and quick delivery with regular updates. Will be ordering again for Xmas presents!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are gorgeous chocolates. Always swiftly delivered and made with care. Highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the August box of the month, and I wasn’t disappointed! They were excellent flavours, good quality chocolates. Another great order from the Chocolate Society 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received a beautiful box of chocolates which tasted fantastic. A real treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valrhona chocolate is always good and the flavours are outstanding, especially in the box f the month. Service is excellent too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chocolates are always good, some months are better than others but no complaints here, keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society continues to delight. Recently the espresso caramels were delicious. In addition to the fantastic chocolates the company is generous and helpful, sending us a replacement order immediately we reported it had not been delivered. It is a pleasure to order from the Chocolate Society.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful chocolates highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 1,957 reviews