The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,235 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
4.9
Based on 2,235 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Rosalind Springer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 16th February 2022
Joanne Couchman
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 4 star review on 5th June 2021
Munashe Muchena
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery, well packaged, high quality, delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I stupidly didn't order enough ! ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delicious chocolates and speedily delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, what can I say, excellent delivery and the chocolate as always is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The chocolate was delicious, super fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
YUMMY…DELICIOUS!! 🤤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products. I purchased mainly half-price Easter products but the quality is excellent so I bought them again. One criticism is the amount of packaging material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous products, beautifully packaged, very helpful customer service, love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always delicious and excellent quality, chocolate as a true luxury and a real treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chocolate is top notch and so is the service. Once I orderef I didnt have to wait long as it arrived nice and quick which is just as well as I was very excited to eat these delights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered several easter eggs and they were all delicious. The service was prompt and efficient. My son adored the coconut egg, the truffles were so creamy, never tasted chocolate so good. So impressed we ordered another egg a week later! Wonderful chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and delivery, delicious chocolate 😊👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easter eggs, the best we've ever had - Chocolate Society also replaced a broken one for us with next day delivery, very good service above and beyond!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The chocolates are quite simply superb. The recent lavender caramel truffle was gorgeous. I love trying new chocolates and it is important to me to buy from a company that cares about its customers and welcomes feedback as part of its ethos. Please continue with what you are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great chocolate!! Quick delivery ! Great prices :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seriously yummy. 😋
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yet again more delicious tasting and nice looking chocolate The blonde chocolate egg and coconut egg went down a treat.I have had them before and as usual thoroughly enjoyed them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such good quality chocolate with interesting flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society's blonde chocolate is absolutely incredible. I wish the tea and biscuits Easter egg was available all year, it is outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely loved the florentines I got as part of my order! The blonde chocolate is to die for- my newest culinary obsession!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 2,235 reviews