The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,924 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Anna C Reid
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Kayleigh Mutimer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a great gift to give to a chocolate lover, she is delighted with the first box, I’m just sorry that I can’t share them with her!
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the chocolate is excellent, well worth the price, and the effort made with sustainable shipping is appreciated (and makes me much more likely to buy again). Just need to replace the plastic inserts in the chocolate boxes and it would be perfection.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful produce and such great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely divine chocolate bought as presents. Loved by the recipient 💗 will buy again! Will be sure to get the Christmas order in early - sorry for mentioning the C word in June!
Posted 1 month ago
I buy a box occasionally and they are always interesting and tasty. We’ll worth trying if you haven’t already
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these as they were sold as not perfect… they looked pretty perfect and tasted delicious. Really inventive flavour. I’ve nearly finished a professional chocolatiers online course so it was a bit of market research too. I hope I’ll be able to make such wonderful bonbons. X
Posted 1 month ago
We are keen on good chocolate in our house and this has been up there with the best we’ve ever found. Hands down the best drinking chocolate and we’ve yet to find a better way to make hot chocolate, which has become a bit of a ‘special’ for visitors but only special visitors!
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought a box of the month of the Chocolate Society chocolates for my friend’s birthday. She was delighted and commented on the quality of the box and that the chocolates looked too good to eat - like jewels. I did get to taste one and it did not disappoint. It felt entirely indulgent. I will certainly gift again and also maybe get myself the odd treat.
Posted 1 month ago
I love your chocolates. Your blonde chocolate is incredible.
Posted 1 month ago
Always outstanding flavours! Beautiful, shiny, delicious and delightful. We are a little bit addicted. Little morsels of joy!
Posted 1 month ago
delivered the quality product that I was expecting in good time
Posted 1 month ago
As usual probably the best chocolate I have ever had. Buy the selection box every so often as a little treat.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent chocolates, what a treat.
Posted 1 month ago
I do like one lovely chocolate after dinner each night - my one treat - to have one absolutely delicious and different chock is fab. Such unusual flavours - an inspiration - loved them - a treat from my husband a monthly subscription - I look forward to choosing my next choc tonight - popcorn i think !
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely chocolates, and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous chocolates - really appreciated by the recipient. Well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
The May box was delicious, as usual, particularly enjoyed the fruity flavours. The rose was gorgeous.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and amazing quality chocolate.
Posted 1 month ago
We tried the monthly box and have just renewed for another six. It is well worth it. Unique flavours everytime and consistently good.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing chocolates with such a wow factor! Great to give as a gift, but also lovely as a treat for yourself.
Posted 1 month ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 1,924 reviews