The Chocolate Society Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,923 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Chocolate Society
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Chocolate Society Reviews

About The Chocolate Society:

A small artisan chocolate company based in Somerset. Focusing on making the very finest chocolates without compromise.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Chocolate Society made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Linda Linda
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Kay Allen
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 31st May 2021
Scott Taylor
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Kayleigh Mutimer
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Stephanie Carr
The Chocolate Society 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Caroline Berry
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything I ordered was delicious, I was so happy with the range and quality too! I will definitely be buying more from The Chocolate Society in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
My review is by necessity secondhand since I am the giver whereas the recipients are my son and daughter-in-law near Cambridge. Judging by their Oohs and Aahs every time they get your package I daresay you have not put a foot wrong. They are now eagerly looking forward to the July box.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the chocolates I have bought so far and the service has been excellent. Will definitely be buying from the Chocolate Society again
Posted 1 week ago
Fresh innovative creations, absolutely excellent both in quality and presentation!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased as a present for my dad, he said they’re the best choccies he’s ever had!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious chocolate and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent to my friend for her birthday. She said they were delicious.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently delightful, these chocolates are great to give as a special present, but much, much better to eat yourself! Gorgeous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blonde honeycombe has to be the best thing ever to pass my lips 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the milk chocolate salted caramel truffles as a present and they thought they were fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve ordered chocolates several times this past year for my mum as I live in France and can’t come over at the moment. She has been delighted with them - as has my father, I always order something for him too. Amanda
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful chocolates, packed well, posted promptly - a great company to deal with! I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great chocolate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful chocolates which make lovely gifts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products, really not like anything else!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great idea to have a hot chocolate shaker! Love it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good stuff. Delicious.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The chocolates were fantastic, especially the salted caramel truffles which disappeared in a day! Packaging is really smart and they arrived really quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious high quality, unusual products. Excellent service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great gift to give to a chocolate lover, she is delighted with the first box, I’m just sorry that I can’t share them with her!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Chocolate Society is rated 4.92 based on 1,923 reviews