Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,435 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Chisholm Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast and efficient service, delivery was quick. Courteous staff who knew the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always this liked this shop! Lovely items,reasonable prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
FIRST CLASS DELIVERY, PACKAGING AND PRODUCT,, VERY HAPPY TO USE AGAIN,,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and responsive staff who made the buying experience in these lockdown times highly pleasurable. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shocking customer service. Said my items were dispatched and 2 weeks later I find out that they never had them in stock in the first place. I was pushed from pillar to post and ended up receiving the items over a month after the guaranteed delivery date, which was a day before my wife's birthday. Over a month later I receive the items with no apology or compensation
Posted 2 weeks ago
No probs/ good competitive price /delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my purchase of a Raymond Veil watch for a friends special birthday.
Presentation was beautiful. Delivered within 3 days.
Will definitely be using Chishom Hunter again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was superb. I ordered my wifes watch for her big birthday and I did so later than I should have done but the team made the delivery happen and my wife had her birthday wish to open on the day. Fantastic and I will definitely be shopping with Chisholm Hunter again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was pleasantly surprised good quality jewellery. Great service and jewellery arrived exactly when i wanted it, I would have no hesitation in recommending Chisholm Hunter to anyone will purchase from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely Gucci piece and arrived very nicely wrapped. Very good service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I returned a pair of slippers to you on 20th January & to date have not received my refund. I tried to phone & discovered that you are not accepting calls,which I find very inconvenient. I would at the very least have expected an acknowledgement to say that you had received my return. I am very disappointed with the service & would be obliged if you could advise me of the position regarding my refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, and very good customer service, wouldn't hesitate in recommending
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast to respond to emails and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and shopping experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bracelet was a gift, very pleased with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and friendly advice . Great product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product and service presentation was fab.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and lovely earrings at a good sale price
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% recommend. Fab service fast delivery. Bought a gorgeous Vivienne Westwood watch the best price around. Will shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.39 based on 1,435 reviews