Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.40 Rating 1,785 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Chisholm Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfection
Posted 21 hours ago
Im not impressed, last time i made a purchase it took 3 emails to get a Chis Hunter gift bag for the jewellery. This time i bought Couer de Lion earrings, and a seperate purchase of the Couer de Lion bracelet. The bracelet was available using Klarna. Clearly showing 3 payments. At the check out page Klarna was not an option. I paid, then contacted customer services who couldnt understand why Klarna didnt work, and couldnt change it. Not using you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice bracelet as expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy very helpful and knowledgeable staff that could deal with any question putting your mind at ease.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service and competitive prices
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, fantastic product. The fact that I got an email saying ‘Dear ‘’’’’. Unprofessional. Very poor.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely earrings, perfect size and at last, some that are not making my ears sore! Good value and efficient delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
From the beginning the process of my new purchase was not smooth. I opted for collection of my order in store.I then got a phone call off of your branch’s main office it seems and was told that I couldn’t pick my order up in store and I had to be delivered to my billing address which was fine, but then got an email off of Royal Mail saying it was delivered to my address which wasn’t true nothing had came, I then called the store I said I would pick my order up from for them to say my order got delivered to them and I had to pick it up in store, then when arriving in store the employee who was dealing with me didn’t seem overly interested in me and the bother I had went through for my order and felt like I was rushed in and out the shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Used Chisholm Hunter a few times now and have been delighted with the great service, whether it be ordered and collected in store or ordered online for home delivery. Products arrive well packaged and nicely presented, thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Kept trying to send the item when I wasn't home, I had to call about 20 times to try explaining this to them they went ahead anyway. Loads of I would call you back no one actually calling back. Never using again
Posted 1 week ago
Great site quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time and is very beautiful. I will buy from this site again.
Posted 1 week ago
Firstly this review is a factual and true account of dealing with this company. This company uses false promises and deceit to gain sales. I purchased online a fairly expensive Hamilton watch. I was offered a free watch strap to fit my wrist. This was the deciding factor that made me go ahead with the purchase. I was then strung along with various excuses until the official return date lapsed . Then I the heard nothing . In making a official complaint to head office . A Mr Hugh Docharty contacted me and assured me that the were awaiting the strap by 27 June and it would be sent out. He has also taken to not replying to my calls or text. I have since had to purchase a strap to allow me to ware the watch. I don’t leave this review easily but have given them more time than many would. Companies that trade with deceit in mind do not in my view deserve peoples hard earned money. I certainly will not give them any more custom. SO BUYER BEWARE
Posted 1 week ago
I returned the item to The Fort Glasgow As yet I have not had any communication 're refund The staff at the shop were helpful,but unable to givea.refund due to !e.buying the earrings on line
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently visited the store at 58 Argylle Arcade to buy an engagement ring. They couldn’t be more welcoming! I had the pleasantries of dealing with the store manger herself and she was amazing! So down to earth and really helped with what I was looking for! Great customer service and great prices! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my bracelet, could of been a little longer. Love the colours and shapes, the way it catches the light is just lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional customer focused approach!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect 👍 Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.40 based on 1,785 reviews