Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.48 Rating 857 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 210 1857

Email:

help@chisholmhunter.co.uk

Location:

146 Argyle Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the gorgeous Hugo Boss watch for my nephew for his 18th. It arrived in two days, in time for his birthday. Excellent online service.
Posted 2 months ago
Packaging was poor for such an expensive item
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service, very speedy delivery and delighted with my Thomas Sabo pendant
Posted 4 hours ago
husband loves the watch very happy indeed
Posted 5 hours ago
Purchased a tissot watch that was on sale unfortunately the strap was worn and had pen marks bought it by paying Klarna. When contacted the branch for a refund it refused to refund also tried to deduct money of the purchased watch if I tried to exchange it for another.
Posted 21 hours ago
I called the Buchanan Street store on the Sunday morning and was told my wife could pickup her jewelery that afternoon. When she got there they would not give her it
After travelling some 40 mile round trip. Not pleased. I collected it the following week.
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered a beautiful gold and sapphire heart shaped necklace. I ordered it on the Sunday evening and it arrived by Tuesday. The necklace is lovely, good quality and was presented well. I've had lots of complimentary remarks about it.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice piece, good value. Very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Did an order through click and collect to my local branch . Over Two weeks later , no email to say order was dispatched etc. Even although payment had been taken. Emailed head office , no response . Called my local branch , eventually found my order no explanation as to why I was not emailed to let me know order was in store . So all in all my first experience dealing with Chisholm Hunter has not been good .
Posted 1 day ago
Not for the first time Chisholm Hunter have stepped up with me to earn top marks in product & customer service . I needed a quick delivery as I was going away . Spoke on the phone after I had placed my order on line and delivered 48 hrs later . Brilliant customer service .
Posted 1 day ago
The product arrived very quickly was exactly as described and well packaged- excellent price too
Posted 3 days ago
Good service prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Damaged item. All effort to resolve this was made by ourselves. Still awaiting refund of return, which had been agreed via telephone and email.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful!
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the ease and efficiency when ordering. Pleased with product.
Posted 4 days ago
Your customer service was wonderful!
Posted 4 days ago
Only received two out of the four Thomas Sabo charms ordered. Told out of stock after order so made the two charms more expensive with the delivery charge
Posted 5 days ago
The charm looked nothing like the picture very dissapointed but my partner still liked it so decided to keep. Wont purchase from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly staff. Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Love the watch and I received it very quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Item was not in stock despite showing in stock online. Specifically selected store as item was showing in stock. Travelled a fair distance for this reason. Staff were not particularly apologetic, attempted to blame me for coming to the store too early despite receiving confirmation that my order was ready for collection and collecting the item two days later. Had to travel to a second store to collect. Due to the expense and inconvenience, I would not recommend Chisholm Hunter for service.
Posted 5 days ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.48 based on 857 reviews