Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.41 Rating 1,954 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Chisholm Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service
Chisholm Hunter 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought as a gift...lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Clear returns policy, Smooth quick delivery, items as described. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy. Fast and straightforward. Mark P.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great, no hassles purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful choice, fast delivery and a beautiful gift for my girlfriend:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to contacting them to delivery everything was perfect, can’t comment too much on the purchase as it is a present for my other half for Christmas but looks fine, I would use them again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visited the argyle arcade Chisholm Hunter to purchase an engagement ring. Seeta’s customer service was outstanding and made the experience very easy and an enjoyable one. Would highly recommend this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered earrings for a birthday present they are beautiful I’m very pleased with them, they were delivered when stated , very prompt delivery. Excellent service will definitely buy from Chisholm Hunter again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, got what I ordered and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a watch and the service I received was second to none, very friendly and helpful customer service team especially Alessandro! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seiko 5 140th Anniversary Ltd. Ed. automatic watch, bracelet, SRPG47K1. When i received it there were no booklets in the box. I called them and they said they will forward it on to me. Never received the booklets and i didnt bother calling them again as i didnt want hear any more lies. Such a shame as i am looking for Tudor watch, i will get from somewere else more relaiable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, excellent service ---- very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1st Class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service. My purchase came beautifully wrapped with a ‘checklist’ of things done/included. Would definitely recommend Chisholm Hunter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sapphire and white gold earrings are beautiful, they are part of my Christmas so I was only allowed a quick peak. They arrived quickly and were beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service, item was as described, would reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase of the diamond bracelet, totally as described, and arrived a day earlier than predicted. haven't gifted it yet , but know it will be very much appreciated i am a returning customer for a reason ... Chisholm Hunter sell great things at a good price with great service either in-store or online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A really beautiful piece of jewellery and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.41 based on 1,954 reviews