Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.33 Rating 328 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 210 1857

Email:

help@chisholmhunter.co.uk

Location:

146 Argyle Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a Gucci watch from these people and sent it back a month ago as it became discoloured just a short while after purchase. And now it is nowhere to be seen. After many calls and emails chasing for an update. The responsibility has been put on to Gucci apparently. I've been told that it could take another 8 weeks for me to even contemplate seeing my watch again. Disgraceful.
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter-in-law loved her earrings and said it was one of her best Christmas presents.
Posted 4 months ago
The service I received when contacting the team was very good. The price of the item changed and increased between placing it in my basket to paying within seconds. The assistance I had was spot on.

Item received promptly and well presented from the originator..
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 5 months ago
Quality Watch purchased.
Posted 5 months ago
Smooth and easy, and quick delivery of a beautiful product would recommend to anyone
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service, despatched quickly and arrived promptly.
Would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 months ago
An awful experience so far. It appears I was sent the oris watch already commented on in other reviews. It was returned over two weeks ago and has not even been acknowledged. All I received to numerous emails was “we are busy, give us 14 days” type response. I’ve now had to escalate to Paypal for help as they have my money and the watch.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and fast service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good at getting the watch processed quickly but sizing the bracelet was a pain as it wasnt offered. After asking about a screw driver as mine were too big they offered that I take it
to my nearest dealer but that was 70 miles away. Paying a local agent I found they were pins, that i could of done myself.
Posted 5 months ago
Five star customer service when I exchanged a watch that didn’t suit - I found them very easy and accommodating to deal with and ended up with exactly what I wanted
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and follow up
Posted 5 months ago
First set of earrings were damaged & had “gunk” on them indicating second hand. They were returned, but the replacements took ages to arrive. Constant calls, emails & messages were ignored and wasted my time. Earrings arrived late for wife’s birthday as a result. Not impressed.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, very happy With my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered an eternity ring as a surprise present for my wife then 1) Asked for Size P, had email confirming size 2) I requested delivery to my daughters address. So what happens? They send me a Size O and deliver it to my home address so my wife sees it!! Plus on seeing the ring it bore very little resemblance to the ring on the website i.e. the photograph gave the impression of a much more robust item whereas the real thing looked so flimsy and pathetic - definitely not worth the money. I then rang the Customer services to complain and cancel the order, and when I eventually got to speak to someone I was asked to return the ring for a full refund plus the cost of postage. This I did and the ring was received on the 22nd November (I have proof) and as of this evening (5th December) no refund has been made. All in all, my experience with Chisholm Hunter has been an unmitigated disaster
Posted 6 months ago
Smooth web interface. Excellent value for money. Prompt service (although there was a little down period between ordering goods and being advised of their dispatch).
Posted 6 months ago
Would never use these again ! Ordered watch only to be told that no longer available then picked an alternative which never came. There explanation was damaged in transit !! Lame excuse
Posted 6 months ago
Good service but no info about Tissot guarantee of 2 years on my purchase
Posted 6 months ago
Good price and helpful service
Posted 6 months ago
very helpful at all stages both the online staff (Sinead) and in store when we went to get the watch strap adjusted. excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.33 based on 328 reviews