Chisholm Hunter Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,422 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Chisholm Hunter
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Chisholm Hunter Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Chisholm Hunter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item was faulty/damaged and customer service were unhelpful when I tried to return it.
Posted 5 hours ago
Beautiful item, very quick delivery!
Posted 6 hours ago
I ordered a pair is swarovski earings for my daughter’s 40th birthday. They arrived within a couple of days and were beautiful. All in all good service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very pleased with the item and the speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product excellent service, arrived on time, good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the prompt service
Posted 3 days ago
Goods were as described, customer service needs improvement and also website delivery guidelines weren't inline with when the product was received I ordered the necklace as the website stated order now and delivery by x date and that wasn't the case and was only despatched on this date, also presentation upon opening the box was less than impressive, yes I suspect this is down to the couriers throwing the package around but I would ve expected a better opening experience, for the amount of money spent I was less than impressed with the overall service received and a little disappointed
Posted 4 days ago
A shocking customer experience.

An incorrect watch was sent due to an error at their end. They then had me send the watch back at my expense first class next day signed for (£11.15). This was under the pretence that they would send the correct watch straight out to me in time for my father’s 50th birthday.

It was posted on the Saturday, back with them by Monday, birthday on the Tuesday.

The correct watch (of significant value and importance as it was a big occasion), didn’t arrive until over a week later.

I called them multiple times to be fobbed off by 3 employees on 3 separate days. I requested 2 call backs which never arrived.

The chap helping me had apparently gone on annual leave and had left this for a colleague who didn’t deal with it.

It took several attempts to get back in touch with him and to get him to finally send the correct watch out to me.

No efforts were made to rectify the situation other than an exasperated apology from the man who helped in the first instance.

It arrived in a tatty, dirty box, however I was done communicating with this company.

Oh and the £11.15 that I was to be refunded for postage arrived over a month later.

In short - a company that sell lovely products at great prices. But you’d better hope that everything goes right with your order - otherwise they’re terrible.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered online due to COVID-19 restrictions. I ordered on Thursday and expected delivery was Monday. However I needed item before Monday as it was a gift for someone who was travelling. I called customer services, and the lady was really helpful, she said we have watch in stock so i’m going to personally post this tomorrow so you get it for Saturday. This was excellent service, can never fault Chisholm Hunter hence I buy all my watches from them. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, easy to use, love the range of products
Posted 4 days ago
I was absolutely delighted with my online purchase from Chisholm Hunter. The Swarovski jewellery I was looking for a birthday gift was cheaper and quicker than a number of other jewellers. I received a good discount and their Live Chat service worked promptly and effectively to answer my query. Delivery was quick. Would definitely recommend their online service. Thank you to their team for working through current restrictions
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a pendant for my daughters 40th birthday.As I wanted a longer chain I requested this from Rhonda on live chat.She said she would pass this request on.When it arrived the chain was the shorter one and very thin.I emailed twice and got no response.I then called and was told somebody would call me back about my complaint but nobody did.I then called again and was informed that I should never have been told originally that I could have a different chain as they only did one size.The customer service for this company is zero and it seems once they have taken your money they are not interested in any problems. As it is my daughters birthday shortly I have no time to dispute this but have to now go and buy a more suitable chain. I would never use this company again
Posted 5 days ago
The initial purchase was faulty but the subsequent resolution was very good.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality. Quick delivery.
Chisholm Hunter 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Beautifully packaged for my partners partner's birthday. Delivered promptly.
He loves the watch!
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous packaging, quick delivery and decent size, clearly visible for every day wear. Great price on sale :)
Posted 6 days ago
Watch arrived in good condition and on time. Only issue was a lack of confirmation of despatch until the last minute. However this was due to covid reduced staffing levels. Overall very happy.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good
Posted 6 days ago
Having bought engagement/wedding rings from Chisholm Hunter, receiving outstanding service and having a great experience, I was delighted to find that the watch I wanted to buy could be bought from them. As with our previous in store purchases, the online experience was great and will continue to try to return to them for future purchases whenever I can.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, very good quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Chisholm Hunter is rated 4.39 based on 1,422 reviews