Chesterfields Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 188 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Chesterfields Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Chesterfields Direct Reviews

About Chesterfields Direct:

Here at Chesterfields Direct we supply the finest top quality traditional leather Chesterfield sofas and suites, beautiful reproduction traditional office chairs and occasional accent chairs and reproduction office furniture direct to the public at trade prices. We have many years experience of manufacturing and supplying traditional furniture.

All our furniture is handmade here in Lancashire, England, in the traditional way by time served craftsmen, using only the finest materials and is backed up with a full guarantee against manufacturing defects.

Visit Website

Phone:

01706 853636

Email:

sales@chesterfieldsdirect.co.uk

Location:

Chesterfield HouseLloyd StreetWhitworth

Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew Lamb
Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 5th February 2021
Margaret Dooley
Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Mrs Davidson
Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Sheryl Bevan
Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 17th November 2020
silvia pradas
Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 17th November 2020
silvia pradas
Chesterfields Direct 5 star review on 17th November 2020
silvia pradas
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
not as yet received item. very poor NO CHANGE-not received
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mr. Beswick thanks for your feedback. We received your order on Friday 22nd Jan at 15.16. This came through our system and the payment hit our account on Tuesday 26th Jan. The GT11 hide food was posted out first class post at 14.22 on the 27th Jan under reference 0214 6E78 0109 285A. Your hide food should be with you shortly. Royal Mail are suffering from some delays due to the current worldwide pandemic. We do not consider that this deserves a negative feedback on our behalf.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Last Wednesday I was advised my order was out in 1st class post..this was order18/9.
Still not received 25/9. It’s just furniture conditioner.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your feedback.
We apologise on the behalf of Royal Mail who are experiencing delays due the the world pandemic .
Your small bottle of leather conditioner will be with you shortly.
Kind regards
Chesterfields Direct
Posted 5 months ago
The writing Bureau we ordered was extremely cheap and nasty. The colour was nothing like the website advertisements, the key was plastic, the drawers weighed nothing and clearly wouldn't last 5 minutes.
For nearly £600 we expected a decent piece of furniture. Suffice to say, we are sending it straight back.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback.
It is unfortunate you do not like the product and we have gladly returned it.
We can assure you the keys used are not plastic and the furniture is built to last and we do not have any issues with quality or durability.
Kind regards
Chesterfields Direct
Posted 7 months ago
Chesterfields Direct is rated 4.87 based on 188 reviews