Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd

About Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd: Here at Chesterfields Direct we supply the finest top quality traditional leather Chesterfield sofas and suites, beautiful reproduction traditional office chairs and occasional accent chairs and reproduction office furniture direct to the public at trade prices. We have many years experience of manufacturing and supplying traditional furniture.

All our furniture is handmade here in Lancashire, England, in the traditional way by time served craftsmen, using only the finest materials and is backed up with a full guarantee against manufacturing defects.

Visit Website

Phone:
01706 853636

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I bought 2 chairs separately; both were despatched much earlier than predicted and I was kept informed throughout. The chairs are both of high quality and I am delighted with them. I cannot commend the service and products any more highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your feedback Mr. Smyth.
We hope you enjoy your furniture for many years to come.
Kind regards
Chesterfields Direct
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The product was delivered politely and effectively. All wrappings were taken away and there was no transit damage evident."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very pleased with my desk, it is fulfilling the task I required, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Damage to one item in transit. Chesterfield Direct exchange it promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This is the second suite I have purchased from Chesterfield Direct. Very friendly staff, excellent quality and standards of production. I loved the extra detail on the suite which I didn't notice on the internet photographs. Beautifully made and it was delivered quicker than I expected. Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review and hope you enjoy your furniture for many years to come from all the team here at Chesterfields Direct.
Posted 1 month ago
"Acquisto migliore di sempre, consiglieremo questo sito ai nostri amici."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grazie per le vostre parole gentili e spero che vi godiate i vostri mobili per molti anni a venire da tutto il team qui a Chesterfields Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent products and excellent service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, team were helpful in updating throughout the order process while delivery on the day was excellent with a well equiped and prompt team who delivered sofas to the desired room. Very happy and impressed overall (from someone who doesn’t normally leave reviews!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great furniture thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, from ordering to delivery The quality of the Queen Anne chair was great Would recommend the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service from ordering to delivery was very good. They planned the delivery around my vacation and the delivery people were both friendly and efficient. The quality of the tub sofa and chair is excellent. Overall I would definitely recommend Chesterfields Direct"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and courteous service. Chesterfield arrived, it seems to be have made by a third party as it had a different label on it "Artsome of coach house collection"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased with our new slipper stool which matches our sofa and Queen Anne chair very well indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with my sofa and in the near future hope to order an armchair"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with office furniture and at a good price, made to order and delivered, the delivery men put furniture in the right room and erected and made sure I was happy before they left. Looks very smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support