Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 71 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd

About Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd: Here at Chesterfields Direct we supply the finest top quality traditional leather Chesterfield sofas and suites, beautiful reproduction traditional office chairs and occasional accent chairs and reproduction office furniture direct to the public at trade prices. We have many years experience of manufacturing and supplying traditional furniture.

All our furniture is handmade here in Lancashire, England, in the traditional way by time served craftsmen, using only the finest materials and is backed up with a full guarantee against manufacturing defects.

Visit Website

Phone:
01706 853636

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Ready early and looks beautiful - thank you so much!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"We found Chesterfields Direct online and went along for a look at their showroom over the Christmas holidays. We were welcomed into the building by Sharon and enjoyed looking at the various styles and colours of Chesterfields on display - everything from footstools to huge corner sofas. Sharon was happy to answer any questions we had and she was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she gave us a few different red leather swatches to take away and try in our home. We went back to the shop two days later and ordered a large bespoke corner sofa, a two seater sofa, a four seater sofa, a chair and two footstools. Sharon was quick and efficient with the paperwork and made the whole process very easy for us. I explained that due to our jobs we are only available to receive the furniture at certain times of day but again this was no problem. The furniture was made very quickly and it was delivered on a date and time we had arranged by two lovely men who were friendly and careful with the furniture. They also took away all the packaging with them. Our Chesterfields are impeccably made with precision and care and we often find ourselves just staring at them and marvelling at their quality - they really are made by true craftsmen. Everyone who sees them in our home comments on how beautifully made they are and asks if they are allowed to sit on them (!). This is a little gem of a company and we would recommend them 100%. They are a family business and it really shows; they take pride in everything they do and we are now searching our home for other nooks and crannies to squeeze more of their beautiful Chesterfields in! Thank you Sharon and your team; you are all diamonds."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second order I gave placed and both times the service from order to delivery is second to none. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"From first placing our order for our new suite to receiving it, we have had nothing but first class service from your company. From the lady who took the order to the men who delivered it, nothing was too much trouble. Plus we have received the suite that we wanted and the quality is excellent, we are so pleased with it. In this day and age when customer care is lacking in some places, it is so nice for companies to take pride in their products. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company. Thank you once again."
Posted 2 months ago
"My bookcases and chair were delivered on time. The delivery men were cheery and helpful. I was delighted with my purchases."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought 2 chairs separately; both were despatched much earlier than predicted and I was kept informed throughout. The chairs are both of high quality and I am delighted with them. I cannot commend the service and products any more highly."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Mr. Smyth.
We hope you enjoy your furniture for many years to come.
Kind regards
Chesterfields Direct
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was delivered politely and effectively. All wrappings were taken away and there was no transit damage evident."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with my desk, it is fulfilling the task I required, thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Damage to one item in transit. Chesterfield Direct exchange it promptly."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second suite I have purchased from Chesterfield Direct. Very friendly staff, excellent quality and standards of production. I loved the extra detail on the suite which I didn't notice on the internet photographs. Beautifully made and it was delivered quicker than I expected. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review and hope you enjoy your furniture for many years to come from all the team here at Chesterfields Direct.
Posted 4 months ago
"Acquisto migliore di sempre, consiglieremo questo sito ai nostri amici."
Posted 4 months ago
Grazie per le vostre parole gentili e spero che vi godiate i vostri mobili per molti anni a venire da tutto il team qui a Chesterfields Direct
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent products and excellent service thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy, team were helpful in updating throughout the order process while delivery on the day was excellent with a well equiped and prompt team who delivered sofas to the desired room. Very happy and impressed overall (from someone who doesn’t normally leave reviews!)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great furniture thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, from ordering to delivery The quality of the Queen Anne chair was great Would recommend the company"
Posted 4 months ago
"The service from ordering to delivery was very good. They planned the delivery around my vacation and the delivery people were both friendly and efficient. The quality of the tub sofa and chair is excellent. Overall I would definitely recommend Chesterfields Direct"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great quality at reasonable prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt and courteous service. Chesterfield arrived, it seems to be have made by a third party as it had a different label on it "Artsome of coach house collection"."
Posted 5 months ago
Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support