Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd

About Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd: Here at Chesterfields Direct we supply the finest top quality traditional leather Chesterfield sofas and suites, beautiful reproduction traditional office chairs and occasional accent chairs and reproduction office furniture direct to the public at trade prices. We have many years experience of manufacturing and supplying traditional furniture.

All our furniture is handmade here in Lancashire, England, in the traditional way by time served craftsmen, using only the finest materials and is backed up with a full guarantee against manufacturing defects.

Visit Website

Phone:
01706 853636

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Lee Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely beautiful chair at a great price. Customer service was excellent and delivery very quick. Couldn't be happier with my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Mrs Gibbon-Sissons
Verified Buyer
"Ordered and delivered in 3 weeks two and three seater windsor sofas excellent service from start to finish would not hesitate to recommend to friend and family thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Colin J Marsden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, excellent large 5x 3ft desk and superb delivery service. Outstanding service and i would recommond to all. Well worth the investment. Thank you Chrsterfields Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Birgit Mathiasen
Verified Buyer
"All is fine an better in the pictures note homepage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Munro
Verified Buyer
"delivered on time with no problems. a nice change!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
James Mackay
Verified Buyer
"Happy with build quality, and delivery was well orchestrated. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
William Mcgarrity
Verified Buyer
"I love it had one many years ago was sorry to part with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Hancock
Verified Buyer
"We had been to lots of other places they told us how long we would have to wait .but you came in a lot cheaper and had exactly what we wanted and it arrived very wuick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terence Allott
Verified Buyer
"It seemed like ages for the desk to arrive with me. But the wait was worth it. Delivery eventually was speedy, just removing some wrapping. I tested all the drawers and found they moved very smoothly. My one reserve was that the drawer handles were not very decorative. It was pleasing that the Yew wood finish made the desk look much lighter tyhan my previous desk. Overall I am very pleased with this desk and would highly recommend your firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Webb
Verified Buyer
"Very nice looking and well made. Time will tell. Delivery was very good with very helpful engineers to place the sofa where required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Hockridge
Verified Buyer
"Quality of the chair was excellent and my request for a buttoned seat was auctioned without issue. I am really pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trent Willows
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic Quality sofa made and delivered faster than expected. Beautiful product and would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Josephine Diliberto
Verified Buyer
"Sales team..same day response..excellent. Product..old fashioned peg method /hardwood frame..,quality aniline leather,quality hide. Stylish ,quality suite ,looks wonderful. 7 weeks from start to finish..uk to Italy..Fantastic! Sincerely delighted.. J.Diliberto Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Gillies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent friendly service. Captain's chair I bought was excellent quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glenys Higginbotham
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
George Baxter SMITH
Verified Buyer
"Nothing was a problem when we contacted them. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Libby Burton Smith
Verified Buyer
"Customer service keeping informed of the order status has been very good but I am yet to receive the item ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic quality at a good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jeff Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Superb craftsmanship and exceptional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chesterfields Direct UK Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 29 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This