cheapfabrics.co.uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,848 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend cheapfabrics.co.uk
Read cheapfabrics.co.uk Reviews

About cheapfabrics.co.uk:

Based in Berkshire we are a family run business and take pride in having over 40 years of experience in the textile industry. We have fast established ourselves as a reputable and reliable company becoming a renowned fabric shop name on the net. Here at Cheapfabrics we pride ourselves on delivering the best fashion prints and trends for our customers by offering a tremendous range of fresh, vibrant beautiful fabrics across the spectrum from basic lining to top end silks. You can buy a range of upholstery, dress fabrics, silk, fur, fleece, calico, muslin, PVC, corduroy, gingham, Chinese fabrics and much more of the latest plain and printed fabrics at the best prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 520 2525

Email:

info@cheapfabrics.co.uk

Location:

Gainsborough House59-60 Thames St

cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Paul Rowlands
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Donna Lowdon
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Robert Hanna
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Anonymous
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Anonymous
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Helen Bowie
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Natalie Hodgson
63
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabrics delivered promptly and are of good quality. Already made some outfits and happy with outcome. Will be shopping here soon again.
bargain fabric delivered quickly
quick and geat fabric
New to cheap fabrics and wonderfully suprised. The have amazing materials and reasonable prices with quick postage.
Such a great website. I really will be continuing to buy a lot of fabric from here.
Fabulous service and fabric 10/10
Great prices and perfect for my event I am planning to use them for. Cut to the right size I ordered and beautiful collection of colours to choose from. I had an issue with something I ordered being out of stock but I had some great customer service being called by the team and asked what I would like to swap for. Excellent Service and Super Fast delivery!
This was my first purchase for fabric from cheapfabricsuk, I’m currently on a Textile design course, and the quality of the fabric is fantastic and very reasonably priced. Excellent
Got my item really fast n quality item in discounted price 10/10
Really speedy delivery and lovely fabrics. Making clothes for dolls so perfect - thank you
great fabric at a great price! I ordered some fabric during the week and it came super quick so I got to finish my dress the same weekend. I have already recommended this to my mum as it is hard to find places to get good fabric on the internet in the UK and I will keep recommending it to others from now on.
Lovely fabrics and came really fast!
Was concerned the fabric would be too thin and I would have to line it but it was perfect, very happy with it. The colours were as shown and it arrived very quickly ! Would definitely use them again.
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2021
I haven't sewn for thirty years so didn't want to spend a fortune, found what I hoped was nice material and was hopeful it would be ok as it was very reasonably priced. I was more than happy when it arrived, lovely material, well packed and arrived when they said it would. Thanks
Excellent choice of fabrics plus all the haberdashery extras you may require for lots of different projects and all at really good prices. Second to none!!
Great quality and great prices won't be buying from anywhere else now. Fast delivery too.
I have meny fabrics and there has not been one that I have not been happy with very good quality for what you pay and Very fast service happy happy that's me
Have ordered from here before and was really happy with fabric, efficient delivery and prices, would highly recomend
excellent service & fabric used to upcycle ottoman & headboard
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Very good quality fabric.
cheapfabrics.co.uk is rated 4.86 based on 1,848 reviews