cheapfabrics.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,154 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend cheapfabrics.co.uk
Read cheapfabrics.co.uk Reviews

About cheapfabrics.co.uk:

Based in Berkshire we are a family run business and take pride in having over 40 years of experience in the textile industry. We have fast established ourselves as a reputable and reliable company becoming a renowned fabric shop name on the net. Here at Cheapfabrics we pride ourselves on delivering the best fashion prints and trends for our customers by offering a tremendous range of fresh, vibrant beautiful fabrics across the spectrum from basic lining to top end silks. You can buy a range of upholstery, dress fabrics, silk, fur, fleece, calico, muslin, PVC, corduroy, gingham, Chinese fabrics and much more of the latest plain and printed fabrics at the best prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 520 2525

Email:

info@cheapfabrics.co.uk

Location:

Gainsborough House59-60 Thames St

cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Joan B
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Linda L
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Linda L
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jayne F
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jayne F
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jayne F
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Jayne F
84
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Blown away by how gorgeous my fabrics are - good quality and such a speedy delivery considering the circumstances. One little major thing - they cut fabric straight ! This doesn’t always happen with other suppliers - well done
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
I have placed two orders that i have been very happy with, good quality fabrics, easy to order from their website and quick delivery, i will be ordering again soon for Halloween and Christmas fabrics.
Fabric came really quickly. Very impressed with what I had ordered Am looking forward to making summer tops. Thankyou
I have bought fabric from chepfricsuk several times and been more than satisfied,arrived promptly and I am very please.
Great fabric for great price! Quick delivery! I will definitely order again! Thank you!
Lovely fabric and a great service.
Very pleased with my fabrics very good value for money quick delivery
Great fabric for fantastic prices. Quick delivery to.
The first fabric was great second was not a good. But saying that you can't fill the material so samples are good to go for .
Material arrived promptly. Good quality for price
Speedy delivery, and beautiful fabrics, what's not to love :)
Lovely fabrics!! Never have been disappointed with what I have received
Beautiful, good quality fabric, reasonably priced too. I'm very happy with my purchase, and will definitely be ordering more!
So pleased with my peacock feather, foil printed chiffon from your company. It was easy to see and has made a dazzling dance skirt, thank you so much.
cheapfabrics.co.uk 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Impressed on how good quality it is the fabric and the tulle!Definitely be back
I thoroughly recommend CheapFabrics for their choice and service, they have never let me down and are my go to website for my sewing needs.
Quick delivery and really lovely material. Thank you.
Very pleased with the quality of my purchase and the speed it was dispatched and delivered. I will defiantly be using this company again
Lovely fabric , good price, good communication, prompt service. Very easy personal service, not just anonymous, on line, pre recorded response.
The dabric was just what I needed and at a fantastic price Delivery was quick All in all I was very pleased and will make many more purchases in the future
Beautiful floral bias binding, quick delivery even when ordered over the bank hols. Thank you.
cheapfabrics.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 2,154 reviews