BP Chargemaster Reviews

4.29 Rating 2,886 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend BP Chargemaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.05 out of 5
Read BP Chargemaster Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1582 400 331

Email:

sales@bpchargemaster.com

Location:

500 Capability Green

Write Your review

Tell us how BP Chargemaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nathan, the engineer who fitted our charging point was excellent, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Found the process very easy from start to finish. Neil the engineer who fitted my charge master unit was superb and explained everything to me 10/10 for Neil.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional service from the beginning to the end. The engineer that installed the unit at my home was a legend, nothing was to much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Newly fitted, wasn’t expecting any problems, and indeed there wasn’t any
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All aspects of the fit-the office organisation by Belinda to the installation on the day and then the provision of electric and Building Regulation certificates were top class. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charge master fitted my electric box, I never had to do a thing “ They looked at my electric box took pictures of my driveway And turned up on time and did a first class job I recommend them to anyone. In doing so I took the stress and the worry away from the customer great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend BP Chargemaster. They were extremely efficient from start to finish and the installer was vey helpful in locating the best position for the charger.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chargemaster well, but does need rebooting on average once a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service electrician that fitted our charging station was excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Chargemaster has been working perfectly since it was installed. I was very happy with the installation work - on schedule, and very neat and tidy cabling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick seamless fitting. Neat unobtrusive unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful. We couldn't have managed without the help of the the lovely Charge master staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a new ev driver I was unsure over the process of having a home charger installed. I tried to speak to a few companies with no real answers or idea of lead time. I found BP Chargemaster very knowledgeable and helpful (Belinda from customer services) on what was required. Installation was offered in 4 days. The engineer who fitted the unit was great, there was an issue finding a good earth so she had to come back the next day but I am very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order processed and delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although it took a while to get a response from any email or forms sent , once the process was started it was really easy and fast , and the unit works a treat . The fitter was very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent service. Completely faultless. Will recommend to everyone. Five star service. Thank you Nathan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far it’s worked perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service, chargemaster charger takes pride of place on the front wall of our property, the engineer who installed the chargemaster made a lovely neat job of the cabling etc, he was very polite and explained how to use the charger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BP Chargemaster is rated 4.29 based on 2,886 reviews