Chargemaster PLC Reviews

4.69 Rating 599 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Chargemaster PLC

How would you rate Chargemaster PLC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
James M
"The fitter was most helpful and efficient."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Andrew
"Great service and neat installation."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and accommodating once we worked out how to route the cable."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Alan Richardson was incredibly good on the day. He was Polite, Professional and a very good installation, thank you."
Helpful Report
(Alan R.) - Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful overall very good"
Helpful Report
(Neil E.) - Posted 6 days ago
"From the girls who set up the installation to the guy who installed charging system very professional and courteous."
Helpful Report
(Allan N.) - Posted 1 week ago
"good service although bit confusing as contacted by several different people."
Helpful Report
(Dion C.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived in the time slot they texted to me the day before. Really nice polite engineer. No hassles and made sure I knew how to work it before he left."
Helpful Report
(Pete M.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, friendly engineer, quick installation, very neat & cleaned up all mess, a great job done."
Helpful Report
(Neil E.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The charger has been installed on Friday 01.06.18 by Marcus and I wanted to leave a feedback for installation so it can be passed onto the installation Technician. Marcus done a great job, the charger looks great, it's installed very neatly, can’t even tell that the charging point and cable is mounted at the front side of the house. Professional and competent work, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
(Marcus G.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The fitter was most helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
(Mike B) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy process, installer was right on time, very friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
(Fiaz A.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Engineer that arrived was very professional and really thought about the impact on the house and did a great job to route cables. The aspect that lets your service down is the lack of talking between you agents and your planning team. The engagement started really well in Jan with the checking of my electrical system via photo's and then I arranged a date at the end of May for the installation. After that almost every week I got an email or a call from a Jamie Ruocco that simple didn't get that I didn't want the installation date moving forward. He was also asking for information that I had already provided on the electrical system."
Helpful Report
(Alan R.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy installation - exactly where I wanted it to go"
Helpful Report
(Jon L.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"John was excellent, arrived on time and fitted the unit efficiently"
Helpful Report
(Jon L.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication and answer all customer queries. Very good time keeping."
Helpful Report
(Thom H.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"The chargemaster team were very helpful and found us an appointment very quickly, the fitter arrived on time and fitted the charger very efficiently."
Helpful Report
(John H.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick, friendly, tidy"
Helpful Report
(Neil E.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good..."
Helpful Report
(Neil E.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and work completed very quickly and professionally"
Helpful Report
(Andy F.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Carl was an excellent installer. He was very polite and courteous, explaining everything as he went and was very tidy and thorough. He was a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
(Carl L.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Communication leading up to Installation was very good. Installed on the date and time frame. Engineer Carl Lawrence was excellent, very professional and gave a detailed explanation at the completion of the fitting. A very happy customer."
Helpful Report
(Carl L.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really professional electrician! Clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
(Neil E.) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Chargemaster PLC is rated 4.69 based on 599 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This