Chargemaster PLC Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,526 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Chargemaster PLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Chargemaster PLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Alan
"Friendly engineer did a perfect installation with no disruption or mess and in double quick time. We even got an earlier installation than expected."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Norman
"All very helpful with no problems."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just a simple online request followed by a couple of phone calls and an electrician was installing the charger in my garage. Neatly installed with all the correct paperwork; just need the car to arrive and it would be perfect."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are pleased with the installed product, the person who installed it was pleasant and explained how it worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My application was quite complicated because of the set up of my property, therefore it went on for quite some time. However, I think I had 3 appointments booked in, and then later cancelled when it was realised some paperwork no-one had ever mentioned to me was missing, this was frustrating, as I'd have booked the time off work & let my neighbours know, only for it to be cancelled last minute. I was also asked for the same paperwork several times, this happened again last week, even though my installation took place 2 months ago now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Installation was fantastic but the initial process would have been very difficult if I’d not passed it on to my husband. I wouldn’t have been able to answer most of the electrical questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The installation was good but the process was more time consuming than I felt it needed to be with the provision of multiple photos in advance, etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It could have gone better. Took a day off work and could not do the install that day. The return visit was the same engineer who came back and was very grumpy and off. Not an enjoyable experience. Happy with installation other than the cable is off centre to the charge unit which I see every time I look at it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pretty bad - many problems trying to get an installation date and a sensible installation plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"organised and proactive in finding earliest slot. On site was v helpful and did a good, neat job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engineer was very good he explained lots of things fully recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received a very good service, staff very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Drilled through the wrong wall into my hallway My electrician tells me he would not certificate the work I think you need to come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"happy now i have it bloody slow coming the office end great fit at home"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Customer Service-personnel were patient! Swift, competent electrician-kit fitted and formal hand over within timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The firm were very slow to survey my connection and caused severe delay. However when the work was carried out it was efficient and done well. I needed more information more quickly about what I was required to provide such as a trench, an isolation switch etc which had to be organised and commissioned through my energy provider and builder."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good work, wasn't the easiest of jobs man thing that stopped it being 5/5 was that the spark through his waste in the trench."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did a great job, from first contact to the engineers installing the unit the whole experience has been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Belinda Sheringham is fab. Installation team wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Felt like I had to do a lot of chasing initially to keep the momentum going getting all the paperwork in order. The installation went well and was completed in a couple of hours. Overall a good service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fitter was excellent 10/10 The service on the phone needs to improve"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The planning process is a little over complicated. The technical installation great but it would help if we were told then if the new charger could be used at max power or reduced strength."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chargemaster PLC is rated 4.62 based on 1,526 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support