BP Chargemaster Reviews

4.28 Rating 2,954 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend BP Chargemaster
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.05 out of 5
Read BP Chargemaster Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1582 400 331

Email:

sales@bpchargemaster.com

Location:

500 Capability Green

Write Your review

Tell us how BP Chargemaster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Alan
More Photos & Videos
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 13th November 2018
Norman
More Photos & Videos
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Martin
More Photos & Videos
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 29th September 2018
Leigh
More Photos & Videos
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 20th September 2018
Philip
More Photos & Videos
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 20th September 2018
Luke
More Photos & Videos
BP Chargemaster 5 star review on 18th September 2018
Hugh
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fitter drilled through to the wrong room.
Instructions very poor.

How do you timer charge an MG ZS EV with the app?
Posted 1 month ago
Well Aneka Sheraz was great so help full and put every effort into the service she gave me every think went to palan. Please sed her my very best wishes I will send the box of choc's when things are back to normal. Also the Service Tec Guy he did a first class job in installing my charger first class service all round. I would also like to thank very one at BP Charge master.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication throughout, clear help and guidance, made process very straightforward. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from BP Chargemaster. Good communication from them throughout the process and the unit was installed professionally
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice and efficient electrician, l believe his name is Neil from Dartford. Made a very neat and tidy job of the installation and answered all my questions, a credit to your company. Cannot comment on the unit performance as still awaiting delivery of the car.
Posted 2 months ago
very prompt , Perfect
Posted 2 months ago
Was great service , and good advice on all things I needed to get sorted before they fixed it , fuse box wiring and 100 amp fuse upgrade
Posted 2 months ago
Competent electrical design and installation of standard Homecharger.
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't got the electric car yet, so havent tested your work, but the man came on time and fitted the charge point well with minimal interuption
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was the worst I have ever experienced and would never recommend BP Chargemaster to anyone, the only reason we went to them was that they were recommend by Mitsubishi which I have spoken to them with regards to my experience. (ATROCIOUS).
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, brilliant installation engineer
Posted 2 months ago
I was really impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of those who arranged the installation, who contacted me right away, helped with the paperwork and offered a satisfactory date, but managed to fit me in even earlier. The installation went like clockwork, so I'm very satisfied with the service.
Posted 2 months ago
The engineer who installed the unit was very helpful and did an excellent job
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and device fitted to the front of the house. Such a shame that the mobile app is appalling.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick, efficient and very friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job and efficient friendly service
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was very easy and the fitter very knowledgeable
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and efficient from start to finish!
Posted 2 months ago
The installation was excellent but the booking arrangements beforehand were rather difficult.Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The installer was very professional and knew exactly what to do. However the iphone app is rubbish. You have to type in your username and password every time to gain access. And the onscreen keyboard doesn't always show so you can not type anything in.
Posted 2 months ago
BP Chargemaster is rated 4.28 based on 2,954 reviews