Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.57 Rating 398 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Great range of products and very fast delivery would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to dealing with you again in the furture. Kind regards Cutting Edge.
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of profiles and quick delivery service for samplee
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for the 5 star review. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Would defo use again! Good quality materials, well packed & good delivery 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sam, Thank you for the 5 Star review. Look forward to dealing with you again in the furture. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for the 5 star review. Kind regards Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect skirting. I have now replaced the skirting (and renovated) 90% of the house and it looks fabulous and modern. It gives the exact look and feel we were aiming for and we would recommend Cutting Edge Skirting to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering and delivery process was 'A' class standard. I was kept up to date with emails regarding the order and delivery dates. Not completed works as yet but looking forward to quality end results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Friendly Service, Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, well primed, easy to finish. Looks good against new wooden flooring. Would order from Cutting Edge again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Easy order and delivery, well wrapped, product exactly as described, Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. We hope you are really happy with your order and would love to see pictures once fitted (#cuttingedgeskirting or email info@ceskirting.co.uk). Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morning, We appreciate your 5 star feedback. Thanks again for the order and we look forward to hearing from you in the furture. Cutting Edge
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products. Helpful staff. Speedy dispatch & delivery. Good quality products. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service After making a mistake on second order James was very understanding and logical thinking around the problem. Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent,did everything they said they would.top class, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and timely delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered on line but found the staff at cutting edge easy to contact and co- operative when I needed to change my delivery date. The skirting was in good condition and easy to final coat with paint. This is the second time I have used this company and I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will definitely use again. All arrived safely and well packaged on the Designated day. Very pleased and will definitely be buying more as I work my way round each room on my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order, good range of profiles, quick turnaround. I would recommend to anyone. Rob Wilkes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent as always No hesitation using this company Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.57 based on 398 reviews