Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.57 Rating 398 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
excellent service will use again with any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great 5 star review. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you. A very personal and slick purchasing and delivery experience. And the skirting met my expectations for specification and free of damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are glad that the skirting boards met your expectations. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Got two loads of a lot of skirting & facings. All very good quality & lovely finish! Always delivered on time, very happy with the service, we will be ordering more when we come to renovate the rest of our house! Many thanks, Toni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Toni Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are really please that you like the quality and finish of the skirting boards and we look forward to receiving your next order in the future. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Always very easy to use and deliered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We look forward to your next order in the future. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and almost a perfect match for the existing Victorian skirting in my house - finishes off the rooms perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your great 5 star review. We are please that your new skirting board matches up with your original. Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this company - Extremely helpful and knowledgeable , great customer service, nothing too much trouble - value for money - quality product - prompt delivery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Beverley Wow!! Thank you so much for your 5 star review and all your lovely comments. We are pleased that you were happy with the service and the products that you received. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prices, great service, good quality product. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear David. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David Thank you for your kind 5 star review. We do always try and give the best service possible. We look forward to your future orders. Thanks again. Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great product,matched in with what I needed. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christopher, Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice product. Easy to paint. Looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered twice off this company and couldn’t fault them . I ordered statement skirting board , which looks Fab ! Thank you
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 16th October 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sending us a picture :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, Thanks for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product, well packaged for transportation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marcin, Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard, Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you were happy :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Paul for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Robert.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thats great to know you are happy with your order, Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and product! Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Tom. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and good quality window boards.
Cutting Edge Skirting 5 star review on 24th August 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and sending us a picture :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent communication throughout transaction. Well package skirting boards
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Dave! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very good product. All fitted and will use again as and when required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Peter. Look forward to hearing from you soon :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.57 based on 398 reviews