Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews

4.57 Rating 398 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Skirting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cutting Edge Skirting Reviews
Skirting and door architrave arrived as ordered in good condition no complaints, well done, next order will be with CES
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality skirting will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ben Thank you for your kind 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
We've used CES twice now as we have renovated our house. The skirting and architrave and always in top condition and ready to paint as we opt for the primed board. Delivery is on time and I'll be using again as we get further into our build.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam Thank you for your return custom and thank you for your kind 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leanne Thank you for your kind 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a realistic price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David Thank you for your kind 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
always great prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew Thank you again for your positive 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Facings and skirtings were as exactly ordered and of really good quality. Delivery was excellent and was kept well up to date with delivery date and time. Overall a fantastic product and service and will definitely be ordering more very soon 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kevin Thank you for your lovely review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great Product! Good efficient service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to review our product and service. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased a couple of times from cutting edge skirtings. The product is fantastic and reasonably priced. I have fitted the 2 step MDF skirting boards and architraves and I'm very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart Thank you for your return custom and thank you for your kind 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous quality and easy to order. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tammy Thank you so much for your positive 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
So far I've had a great experience with this company, and have already used them again. Great value, great service. They even picked up a mistake I had made prior to dispatch, and called me..... top notch. The only improvement i can think of, would be a 1hr delivery slot instead of all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rob Thank you for lovely 5 star review. Our delivery service is something that we will hopefully be improving on this month. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & communication. As I had to wait an extra couple of days for the order they were straight on the phone letting me know & offering refund if this was not suitable . Also agreed suitable delivery date so I could accept the goods. Skirting great finish no damage and well primed . Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. We always contact our customers as soon as we are made aware of any problems. We make everything to order so sometimes problems can occur. Once again. Thank you Kindest regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality! Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your lovely 5 star review. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
I was pleased with the quality of the materials especially in relation to the price, post sales support was very good and pro-active and the items still arrive fairly quickly well wrapped and protected, I would use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for providing us with a 5 star review. We are glad you are happy with the products that you received. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
I choose Cutting edge for price quality and packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ann Thank you for your 5 star review. We always aim to be very competitive with our prices and take great care with the packaging and quality in which we provide. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
The young girl who I dealt with couldn’t have been more helpful, she was excelent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your 5 star review. We will make sure that your compliments get passed on. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
really good quality, and price with this company, so much choice and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Many thanks Rob
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and the price was right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Craig Many thanks for your 5 star review. It is much appreciated. Kindest Regards Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and efficient service. Quick delivery . Great quality skirting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George Thank you so much for your king 5 star review. It is much appreciated. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as promised arrived on time. Much better quality than another very similar skirting supplier who supplied top edge of skirting wafer thin. Got sample and ordered. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. We always aim to make sure all of our products are top quality. Many thanks Cutting Edge
Posted 1 year ago
Cutting Edge Skirting is rated 4.57 based on 398 reviews