Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,158 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 21st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 2nd April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 4 star review on 12th August 2019
Will C
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Marie F
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Rachel C
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order arrived promptly, items are excellent value.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products for a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Very good samples
Posted 2 years ago
good quality product.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 years ago
Variety of food, cost of food is okay and friendly of most of the staff
Posted 2 years ago
Price and speed of delivery.
However the carton was very wet, and badly damaged such that sleeves of tunblers were pocking out.
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive prices and good products.
Slight problems with delivery, caused by UPS and their poor service. Eventually received all items.
Posted 2 years ago
very smooth purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Good response, helpful
Posted 2 years ago
responded promptly to request for invoice and corrected a difficulty in sending using original thought
Posted 2 years ago
supplied what we needed
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick with my order, sorry that I have to return it
Posted 2 years ago
resources came in good time. cups did not have lids which we did not realise.
Posted 2 years ago
They answered my question quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 years ago
Needed plastic cups urgently and normal sullpier unavailable,so used Catering24 sent wrong items so made do. Quick service handy as a back up
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for your reply.

We have not been notified of you receiving any items incorrect, please contact us so we can rectify this for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for monet. A lot of mavmcine foe the money. Customer service could have been better at the beginning which is why I gave 4 and no 5.
Posted 3 years ago
Was helpful and informative.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and easy ordering delivered and delivery as promised
Posted 3 years ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,158 reviews