Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 672 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"quick response, reasonable price, quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Good priced quality item, delivered when said they would - postage cost was a little,overpriced otherwise a 5 star review"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"after some initial problems(partly my fault)everything was sorted out amicably and I will be using catering24.co.uk again"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Easy to order"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The items I purchased from catering24 were extremely good, as was the young gentleman I spoke to when I had an issue. I cannot say the same for the courier company used to deliver my item."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Arrived on time,"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"they were helpful with on line help"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"RESPONDED QUICKLY TO QUERY OFFERED A SOLUTION"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good response time."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to use website fast delivery reasonable prices only niggle was that no invoice came with the parcel"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up.
All invoices are to be downloaded from your account. Login and go to my account. Saving the world one tree at a time ;)

From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Problem with damaged order was quickly rectified & Replaced next day"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. Again, apologies for the damaged item. We really appreciate your patience and understanding. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Wrong item sent to me was replaced within 24 hours"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. Again, apologies for the damaged item. We really appreciate your patience and understanding. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
"prompt and helpful advice"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Helpful; advice about their products when requested."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Looks very good it's a very belated Xmas pressy, so glad it arrived in double quick time and looks just what was wanted"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Goods were delivered a day later then predicted Customer services should have a telephone number u can phone when u have a query"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent easy service, happy with the quality of the products received. Only negative was the blue paper roll ordered was not up to the quality purchased from other suppliers."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review & custom, we will aim to keep it up! We have since spoken to the manufacture regarding the quality of the blue roll. Catering24 Team :)
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Bought chip trays which did a great job and hold the same as the foam trays and biodegradable cups which you need to buy the lids what are advised as 12oz lids don't fit."
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Although we rang the delivery company to tell them to push the gate open and put the parcel in the porch -they totally ignored our request and threw the parcel over the fence so it was lying on a wet drive.The parcel itself was also wet . Fortunately the product was not damaged -- otherwise we would be requesting a replacement A Smith"
Posted 2 years ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to order online and efficient service"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review & custom, we will aim to keep it up! Catering24 Team :)
Posted 2 years ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 672 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support