Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,158 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9444434

Email:

hello@catering24.co.uk

Location:

Midland Court
Manners Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 21st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 2nd April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk Reviews | 1st April 2020
catering24ltd
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 4 star review on 12th August 2019
Will C
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 9th July 2019
Marie F
More Photos & Videos
Catering24.co.uk 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Rachel C
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?
Posted 2 years ago
You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Good value products
Posted 2 years ago
Had plenty of stock needed
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy service
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery, good quality product. Slightly disappointed that the paper cups we purchased so that they could be recycled (instead of plastic) came wrapped in plastic. That was a real shame but I understand they needed batching in 100's, shame another method avoiding plastic couldn't be used.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and willing to correct wrong item delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
MY ORDER WAS DEALT WITH QUICKLY AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY.
Posted 2 years ago
Order processed efficiently and in time scale stated
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered on time as expected
Posted 2 years ago
The cups were of good quality. I previously used polystyrene cups but the board cups are a lot better for hot foods such as soup or porridge.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website, good prices
Posted 2 years ago
good service and value for money, the one thing that lets this company down is there carrier. cups arrived crushed and badly damaged. would not recommend APC to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi There, thank you for your honest review. If you recieve a damaged product via delivery you can contact customer services with the details for a replacement or refund. Thank you, Catering24.
Posted 2 years ago
answered my question within 24 hours
.efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
resolved problem with order. satisfactory result and in good time
Posted 2 years ago
Believe that returns if item unsuitable on inspection should be free. beware
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.

Our Returns policy and procedures can be fount on the website for you to review prior to purchasing.

We offer to arrange a collection from back to us at a cost, or alternatively you have the option to return the item yourself.

Please also keep in mind that we have a sample order option if you would like to look at items prior to purchasing a full case.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value products.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a problem with the item and you were very professional in dealing with the problem and creating an acceptable conclusion.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 1,158 reviews