Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 658 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on time as expected"
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The cups were of good quality. I previously used polystyrene cups but the board cups are a lot better for hot foods such as soup or porridge."
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy website, good prices"
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good service and value for money, the one thing that lets this company down is there carrier. cups arrived crushed and badly damaged. would not recommend APC to anyone."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi There, thank you for your honest review. If you recieve a damaged product via delivery you can contact customer services with the details for a replacement or refund. Thank you, Catering24.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"answered my question within 24 hours .efficient delivery"
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"resolved problem with order. satisfactory result and in good time"
Posted 11 months ago
"Believe that returns if item unsuitable on inspection should be free. beware"
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

Our Returns policy and procedures can be fount on the website for you to review prior to purchasing.

We offer to arrange a collection from back to us at a cost, or alternatively you have the option to return the item yourself.

Please also keep in mind that we have a sample order option if you would like to look at items prior to purchasing a full case.
Posted 11 months ago
Delivery
"Good value products."
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"We had a problem with the item and you were very professional in dealing with the problem and creating an acceptable conclusion."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and your custom! We will aim to keep it up. From the Catering24 Team.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order arrived promptly, items are excellent value."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good quality products for a good price"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good samples"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Excellent customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Variety of food, cost of food is okay and friendly of most of the staff"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Price and speed of delivery. However the carton was very wet, and badly damaged such that sleeves of tunblers were pocking out."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very competitive prices and good products. Slight problems with delivery, caused by UPS and their poor service. Eventually received all items."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"very smooth purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Good response, helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"responded promptly to request for invoice and corrected a difficulty in sending using original thought"
Posted 1 year ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 658 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support