Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 756 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk

About Catering24.co.uk: We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442506501

Email:
customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:
20-22Wenlock Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Delivery
"The process was very efficient and easy. Downside was packaging was damaged when it arrived luckily goods inside were not damaged."
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
".. by having a reasonably easy-to-use on-line catalogue and payment system. ALL such sites should have the option of PayPal. AND the goods arrived in good time, they are good quality, they do what they are intended to do, and what is more, my wife is happy!! It was a domestic purchase, but we will be back!"
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Amazing and fast response customer service."
Posted 11 months ago
Customer Service
"Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very good Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
"Good value products"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Had plenty of stock needed"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
"Speedy service"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy to use website, quick delivery, good quality product. Slightly disappointed that the paper cups we purchased so that they could be recycled (instead of plastic) came wrapped in plastic. That was a real shame but I understand they needed batching in 100's, shame another method avoiding plastic couldn't be used."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Very prompt and willing to correct wrong item delivered."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"MY ORDER WAS DEALT WITH QUICKLY AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Order processed efficiently and in time scale stated"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Delivered on time as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"The cups were of good quality. I previously used polystyrene cups but the board cups are a lot better for hot foods such as soup or porridge."
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Easy website, good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"good service and value for money, the one thing that lets this company down is there carrier. cups arrived crushed and badly damaged. would not recommend APC to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi There, thank you for your honest review. If you recieve a damaged product via delivery you can contact customer services with the details for a replacement or refund. Thank you, Catering24.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"answered my question within 24 hours .efficient delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"resolved problem with order. satisfactory result and in good time"
Posted 1 year ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 756 reviews