Catering24.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 814 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Catering24.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Catering24.co.uk Reviews

About Catering24.co.uk:

We are an e-commerce forward thinking catering supplier to the UK! Based in London we like to keep up with the latest trends within the foodservice industry and offer a fantastic range of products for all needs. Our mission is to produce a website that's easy to use for the busy caterer saving their time and money. The majority of people that work for Catering24 are all food mad and this reflects through our passion for service and knowledge of the industry. We believe that clear simple policies and communication is the best way forward in creating a long term relationship with our customers that is why we have created a company that we'd want to deal with if we were you.

Visit Website

Phone:

01442506501

Email:

customerservices@catering24.co.uk

Location:

20-22Wenlock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Catering24.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
The service and care is fast and accurate. You just need to take a little more care when packaging items. On more than one occassion the goods have been damaged somewhat due to bad packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
service good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Good response time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
It's very easy to order, delivery is quick - however, I ordered fully recyclable cups, and each tower within the box was in a plastic, non-recyclable bag! There are other materials that can be used for this purpose and so I would suggest that you look into this with your supplier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gillian, We are working with the manufacturer to always improve our environmental offerings. We will feed this back to them and see what is possible whilst keeping the product at its great value.

Thank you, Catering24 Team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
The process was very efficient and easy. Downside was packaging was damaged when it arrived luckily goods inside were not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
.. by having a reasonably easy-to-use on-line catalogue and payment system. ALL such sites should have the option of PayPal. AND the goods arrived in good time, they are good quality, they do what they are intended to do, and what is more, my wife is happy!! It was a domestic purchase, but we will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Amazing and fast response customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Gino and colleagues all very helpful with cup sizes. Very personal all 3 I spoke with. Olli and a lady maybe an Emma?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
You did very well in dispatching my order quickly, but you were let down by the delivery system which managed to leave the parcel at the wrong address. Admittedly the other property has a similar name but the post code is different. We eventually located where it had been delivered and the matter was put right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Quick dispatch, postage costs average neatly packaged box good quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Very good Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery
Good value products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Had plenty of stock needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Easy to use website, quick delivery, good quality product. Slightly disappointed that the paper cups we purchased so that they could be recycled (instead of plastic) came wrapped in plastic. That was a real shame but I understand they needed batching in 100's, shame another method avoiding plastic couldn't be used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Very prompt and willing to correct wrong item delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
MY ORDER WAS DEALT WITH QUICKLY AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Order processed efficiently and in time scale stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Catering24.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 814 reviews