CaterSpeed Reviews

4.83 Rating 321 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CaterSpeed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how CaterSpeed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The order was exactly as expected and arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality napkins and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As Always perfect fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products delivered fast, cant ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product delivered when they said, correctly and works splendid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery although they did forget to deliver two items on the Delivery Note. After calling them, I received the remaining items a couple of days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time,value for money, and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the items that I purchased from CaterSpeed will purchase more goods as required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We received very good service from Caterspeed. I placed the order on Thursday and the goods came on Friday. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice bit of kit, very quick delivery, accidentally miss putting lid on order but after emailing them it was included in the delivery cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We bought 2 potato peelers, we were glad to find the small metal ones which we were unable to find in any of the shops. We would be happy to use CaterSpeed again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
order came very quick. everything of a high standard. very pleased. will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
............
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering process simple, price competitive, a good quality item that arrived quickly and well packaged to avoid damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CaterSpeed is rated 4.83 based on 321 reviews