Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.87 Rating 912 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service
Posted 1 year ago
Many Thanks for your positive review. We really appreciate it and glad we could help. We hope to see you again soon. Regards the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered on time at a good price however the height of the outlet was shorter than my original pump and I had to carry out modifications. Perhaps a note of warning could be added.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had a few issues with the pump, we are always here on hand to help and I have of course forwarded this to the warehouse manager so thank you for bringing this to our attention. I hope you have a fantastic Christmas! Kind Regards The Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you had some issues with the pump, please do contact us and we will of course help to rectify this for you. Kind Regards The Castle Hot Tubs Team.
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jason, many thanks for your lovely feedback. It is much appreciated! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
I am totally happy with the service they provide.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bob , many thanks for your lovely feedback. It is much appreciated! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Materials arrived perfectlyđź‘Ť
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and rating. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
quick deliver, good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, many thanks for your positive feedback and comments, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Not next day delivery, despite paying for it ! Otherwise, excellent service, both on the phone and face to face.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin, many thanks for your 5* review and positive feedback. We're really pleased to have you as a loyal customer and we hope to see you again. Please note that for next day delivery, our cut-off time to receive orders is 2 p.m. It's possible your order was received after the courier collection from our dispatch warehouse.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick to get the spa stuff we need.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your review and comments. We hope to see you again! Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
We have bought from Castle several times and it is always quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and positive rating. We're really pleased to hear that you found our website quick and easy to use. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good website great products & customer service. Took longer to arrive this time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, many thanks for your review. We're grateful to have you as a returning customer. Sorry to hear delivery wasn't quite as quick as usual. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website & products took longer to arrive than usual.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally very good but somehow had limited pay and delivery options caused by a little difficulty in following the on line purchase procedure. A phone call soon resolved the problem. Having used the company in the past have always found them very helpful and competitive price wise and would have no problem in recommending them for all hottub requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your recommendation Clive, it is very much appreciated. Sorry to hear you had to make a phone call to resolve the difficulty you experienced, but we're glad you found our friendly customer services team were able to help. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, courteous service. As it happened part of our order was mis-delivered to another party, but this was sorted out quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jack, many thanks for your feedback and review. We're disappointment to hear about the mis-delivery but pleased that we were able to resolve the situation quickly and to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service+fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and comments. Regards from the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and delivered as per the invoice. Not the cheapest website but service to date was perfectly acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeremy, many thanks for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you have found our service efficient as we aim to make owning and running a hot tub as simple as possible. Kind Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 1 year ago
Always get hottub parts and chemicals from castle hottub if possible as fast reliable service .
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, many thanks for your positive feedback and rating. We always aim to maintain efficient & good quality service and we hope to continue to provide you with this in the future. Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very customer friendly website and good stock of quality goods at very reasonable prices. Would highly recommend. I found the text "chat" service awkward to use and not very successful, not because of the operators but it seems due to unstable software.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charles, many thanks for your positive feedback and rating. We aim to maintain an efficient & friendly service and to provide good quality products at a fair price. The web based text chat service is a great feature, but we are aware that on occasion it has proved unstable. Our developers are working on making it more reliable! Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service from Castle hot tubs. The Estelle filter cleaner isn’t as good as I hoped it would be tho and not worth the money at all. I can get it cleaner just soaking it and using the hose. Really disappointed with the product
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Dionne, many thanks for your positive feedback and rating. We strive to maintain an efficient & friendly service and provide good quality products that make owning and operating a hot tub simple. We are disappointed to hear that the filter cleaner has not met your expectations. Water pressure can affect the efficiency of the product. If you think we may be able to help you use the product more effectively, please give us a call. Regards, the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 2 years ago
I Really like the choice of products on Castle Hot Tubs’ website. I ordered a few and they came quickly and were just as anticipated. I’m a happy customer! Only concern initially was that I received no order confirmation email so was concerned until the products arrived. Luckily this didn’t take long.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Laura. Many thanks for taking the time to review our service and products. We are really pleased to hear that you are a happy customer. Sorry to hear that you didn't receive a confirmation email. We swapped over web and email servers very recently and for a short period of time confirmation emails were not dispatched. This issue has now been resolved, but if you need a copy invoice for your records we will be very happy to provide. Drop us a line on info@castlehottubs.co.uk or call Customer Services on 01348-840509. Regards, the CHT team.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service will buy use again
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve. Many thanks for taking the time to review our company. We are so pleased to hear positive feedback and hope we can continue to provide you with excellent good in the future. Kind Regards from all of the Castle Hot Tubs team.
Posted 2 years ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.87 based on 912 reviews