Castle Hot Tubs Reviews

4.86 Rating 894 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Castle Hot Tubs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Castle Hot Tubs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01348840509

Location:

Delfryn
Hayscastle

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately Paul did not ring back when I enquired if you had filters in stock,but later that day I looked on line and ordered the required filters on line,where your service was excellent and delivered within a couple of days Many thanks Geoff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and delivered promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service excellent but duck won’t stay upright unless it’s got at least 4 tablets in it .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and delivery prompt. Always shop here for my hot tub chemicals.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reliable and fast service as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Castle Hot tubs for a number of years , and always found them very helpful and knowledgeable. TheNuddyBuddies, only way a hot tub should be used .
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time and were as ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product bought. Would recommend Castle Hot Tubs to others.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered many times from Castle hot tubs every order has been fantastic great value. Customer service when things aren't quite right are second to none would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
They have everything you need for your tub. Prices and choice really good. Delivery very quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and service, I have been using castle Hot Tubs for a number of years and find there service second to no other, amazing company !
Posted 1 month ago
I use Castle Hot Tubs all the time after finding them on eBay. Great service and prices. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
A proffessional quick service that I have no complaints about. Will definately be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
As before service is prompt and products are as described All in all first class service Would recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and fast dispatch and delivery, but no contact from emails returning an item.
Posted 1 month ago
Was introduced by a friend as a competitive, efficient and friendly company for all things Hot Tub, I will not be using anybody else in the future, great company
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Castle Hot Tubs for a few years & would rate them highly. Anything ordered is despatched quickly and the staff are always helpful if you ring them.
Posted 1 month ago
Castle Hot Tubs is rated 4.86 based on 894 reviews