Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you cash flow very quick and easy application very helpful staff no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service easy and hassle-free, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 19 hours ago
This has been very helpful to me and my family thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Zero hassle accepted me with bad credit file got me out of a right financial muddle thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review!

We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 19 hours ago
Customers service is just an App away. You can chat, call or text. They are good company always understands the circumstance of every individual
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Joie

We're so happy you enjoy using our new app, and we're always available to help you via email, text, phone or live chat.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it.

Have a lovely day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to apply and kept informed through out the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding customer service. Better than my bank. Helps more than the banks at present. I highly recommend it. Kind regards Elena Lupu
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

We're really glad we could help you out. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever require it.

Have a nice day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing Quick cash great costumer service, quick to pay back. Really happy would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online loans 'quick' and 'amazing!' We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, quick and effortless application, superb turnaround ,quality all round thanks Cashfloat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future!

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick , efficient, easy application
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick and simple application. Money transferred quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quite simply effortless such a quick and easy to use service. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional service. 5 ***** and a lot lot more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future!

Have a nice weekend,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service will recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our short term loans service!

We try our best to help as many people as we can when they need money in an emergency.

Wishing you a great day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good loan company! Quick transaction. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 601 reviews