Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 691 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Easy application and great communication. The right product for my current situation and funded very quickly,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
When i needed a loan cashflot was quiet quick and easy to use acceptable rate in a emergency would recomend and will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process of applying for the loan was very easy and quick.,will recommend this company to anyone I know, money was deposited straight away within 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was by far the easiest Loan application process i have ever seen. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased and glad to have found this company. They helped me out when no one else would and their rates are better than a lot of the other short term loan companies. The application process was pretty straightforward and once approved I had the money in my account an hour later. I will recommend this company to everyone. :)
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service.. really helpful staff who answer your calls very quickly and efficiently. Fast payout as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to apply and quick payment staff friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful Quick and easy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
a very good service 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you that was so quick easy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad you found our online loans quick and reliable. Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Super easy, phone staff are very helpful and polite, 100% would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're so glad you found our online loan application process super easy, and welcome your recommendation. All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, secure, easy and excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really glad you found our short term loans fast and easy! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Straight forward, quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good on short time loans
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much brilliant company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy process. Very helpful, friendly and understanding staff. Very happy customer! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad you found our payday loans quick and easy to use. Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 691 reviews