Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 666 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Easy to use,would apply again when needed
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service A1
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service fully informed throughout the process and no issues at all
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy & no annoying calls! Really helped me out in a time of desperation, and I’m grateful for that. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cashfloat - An approachable friendly company - polite staff - treat their customers with respect. Cashfloat - you won't feel judged only supported with your financial needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A gentleman called Mark was a fantastic help to me , many thanks to this young man
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome quick service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good...easy to apply very helpful and very good online account ...thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple process and very fast !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick easy to to fill forms online,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The application process was easy and the approval very quick. Great service, would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online payday loans! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick replying, quick payment, the most easiest web site to use and keep track of your loan. Always advised you to make small payments when you can to keep interest down. 5 star from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Craig, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad you enjoy our online login area and are so happy that you're taking advantage of our 'pay early, save money' feature. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Cashfloat when I needed money you were there to help. I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for recommending our payday loans, it means a lot to us! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, efficient service. Would reccomend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for recommending our payday loans, it means a lot to us! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic understanding company
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great day, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy application and quick respond
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy service to use, very fast response, the best loan service I have ever used especially in terms of communication with the applicant. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 666 reviews