Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 748 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
4.8
Based on 748 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy, i def would recommend. Mkney when you need it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Amazing service, easy to follow and quick payout. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good company, paid out quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and helped me put in an emergency Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great for helping out in an emergency. One thing I must stress to new customers, they do consider all credit ratings on an individual basis. Myself does Not have the best credit rating, but as long as they can see that any other payments are being paid, then Cashfloat will try to assist you with a short-term loan. My best advice for people with not have the best credit score, is to borrow only what you need, and over the minimal time if possable, this reduces the chances of nothing more untoward which may occur over a longer period. S Dobson.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Steven, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and offer advice to other potential customers. We greatly appreciate it. We're glad we were able to help you, despite not having the best credit rating. A reminder that (if possible), you can always pay your payday loan off early to save on interest. We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and easy ,no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service loan straight away all paid back would definitely use again thank you at cashfloat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick&easy excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I so much appreciate the loan given to me which makes me able to purchase what I needed to buy at this present time. I will be a good customer as Cashfloat has proofing to me as a good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're very glad we were able to provide you with the payday loan you needed. Don't forget: You can always pay off your loan early and save on interest. All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lifesaver! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're glad our payday loan was able to help you out! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service easy to use online when I had to call them customer service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our payday loans service! We're happy we were able to help you. All the best from the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy and efficient to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff were efficient and easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and easy response Very helpful and friendly staff Very happy with repayment terms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our payday loans! We really appreciate it! All the best from the Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thank you so much it was very easy and excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.8 based on 748 reviews