Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 612 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it.

Have a lovely day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
Found from start to finish very easy. When I phoned everyone was really helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our online payday loans! We're glad we were able to help you out on this occasion. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy and gentle reminders when payments due
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful staff
Posted 6 months ago
The money was very helpfull but what you pay back is redicolus but when you desperate you get no choice
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Our loans ARE expensive and are designed to be used in emergencies only. The good news is you can pay back early whenever you want and pay a reduced amount to save on interest.

We're really happy we could help you out on this occasion, and we hope you are never desperate for a loan again!

Have a great day,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Obviously this kind of loan is not the way forward if possible, that being said I was in a tough spot and found the service user friendly and efficient. Hopefully I won’t be using again but in the same circumstances I would.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our payday loan service!

We completely agree that our loans should only be used as a final resort, once all other options have been exhausted. We also hope you will never need to use our services again!!

Have a great week!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 11 months ago
The application process was very easy, and a decision was reached within a very reasonable time frame. I was disappointed that my loan wasn’t actually funded until the next day as I needed the funds within the advertised 4 hours, but after a phone call to customer services the next morning, the loan was available within 2 hours. The agents are very friendly and accommodated my request immediately, and my loan has now been updated to ensure the correct interest is paid from the day the funds were actually received. Other than the delay, I was very happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to write up a review!

We really do try our best to stick to our funding timeframes, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused by the technical glitch yesterday.

We're glad we were able to resolve this amicably and we thank you for choosing us as your responsible direct lender.

Have a lovely weekend! 😃
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Ok to use but hard to understand dashboard if you want to pay loan off early
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We would love to know more about the experience you had trying to pay your loan off early.

If you can email us at client-service@cashfloat.co.uk with what you found hard and where you think we can improve, we'd be happy to take your suggestions into consideration before our next update.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Advisors quite friendly and the communication throughout the repayment period was excellent. The online service is also quite easy to navigate through and convenient. Great experience and I always felt valued.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our short term loan service!

We are so happy to hear that you felt valued, as that is how we want you and every one of our customers to feel!

We look forward to being here for you, should you ever need us again.

All the best,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient - thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so glad that you thought our payday loans service was 'very good'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to apply, with plenty of repayment options.
Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review! We try to cut as much hassle out of our payday loan application process, so we're glad that you found the service 'quick and easy'. Have a nice weekend! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and the emails and texts are good.

Would recommend for sure!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and cash was quick
High APR but that’s what you get for payday loans. Settle it quick is my advice
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service
Posted 2 years ago
Money was available quickly. Website is very good & plenty of information when accessing your account.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review! Cashfloat is glad to offer a transparent and flexible service. We look forward to helping you, should you need it again.
Posted 2 years ago
Good and fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simple
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for reviewing our service! Our payday loans are designed to provide fast monetary relief for a temporary money shortfall. As such, the process is streamlined to be as quick and simple as possible. We look forward to helping you again, should you ever need it! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Good process and polite lady who took my payment
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 612 reviews