Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 583 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mrs Zione K
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miss Ruby L
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Roderick E
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"Quite simply effortless such a quick and easy to use service. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional service. 5 ***** and a lot lot more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service will recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good loan company! Quick transaction. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick and efficent helped me out when no one else would"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good, quick, reliable and fair rates for a short term loan"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really good service and of great help. Would recommend for anyone with a short term cashflow issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Have a lovely day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely excellent Staff they are friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, easy to use and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very simple process.All upfront with what you need to pay back and affordability to you, Quick response,would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick decision and payout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and fast...keep the good work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used Cashfloat several times...polite & efficient staff, no problems and 1st class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always reliable!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online short term loan service!
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to apply and no hidden charges, even if your credit isn’t the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy our payday loan service was helpful to you. Don't forget that you can save money on interest by repaying early!

Have a great weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic company 2nd loan with them runs very smoothly πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service. Easy to talk to staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to helping you out again, should you need it in the future.

Have a lovely day!

From the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
"thanking you for your quick help respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on service, very quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to apply and helpful throughout the whole process, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 583 reviews