Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 613 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it.

Have a lovely day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent services
Posted 2 days ago
friendly staffs and helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're most welcome! We're glad we could help.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a rating!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CashFloat is nice easy to reply for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate it! We're glad you found our online loan service easy to apply for.

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Settled loan early at a reduced price, would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really happy you could pay off your loan early and save on interest.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again!

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cashfloat are the best. Helped me out when I needed it most. Very grateful would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and I love their site. Very straightforward. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
As the new app so easy to use thank you for the friendly team ,
Who help me during my difficult time i definitely recommend this 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff, very flexible payment.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, Eric!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a lovely day,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 months ago
This is brilliant. Great concept. Very convenient and fully transparent. A bit expensive, but great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad you think our product is 'brilliant', if a bit expensive. We've recently introduced Easy-start technology that can slash your loan APR by up to 50%, making our loans more affordable! We also allow all customers to repay as early as they want to save money on interest with no penalty fee.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future,should you need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you cash flow very quick and easy application very helpful staff no hassle
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service easy and hassle-free, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
This has been very helpful to me and my family thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Zero hassle accepted me with bad credit file got me out of a right financial muddle thank you so much
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review!

We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Customers service is just an App away. You can chat, call or text. They are good company always understands the circumstance of every individual
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joie

We're so happy you enjoy using our new app, and we're always available to help you via email, text, phone or live chat.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to apply and kept informed through out the process
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service. Better than my bank. Helps more than the banks at present. I highly recommend it.
Kind regards
Elena Lupu
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it.

We're really glad we could help you out. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever require it.

Have a nice day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy and convenient.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Quick cash great costumer service, quick to pay back.
Really happy would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online loans 'quick' and 'amazing!' We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
great job
Posted 6 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 613 reviews