Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 314 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.
When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr M Nolan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy service, they even email to give the option to repay your loan early and save money. 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle. Instant response
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy lender's.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast...very simple application
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs A Reilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed a first class experience with our online payday loans service, Looking forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick response, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good process and polite lady who took my payment
Posted 1 week ago
Mr L Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

straight forward non jargon application. Easy to follow information. Payment details straight forward and easy. Definately reccomend to family and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! At Cashfloat, our top priority is providing a user-friendly payday loans service in every aspect. We look forward to lending you a helping hand when you next need it! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 week ago
M Elizabeth Curwen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick turnaround.
No fuss and dead easy to apply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss M Mclaren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service !! Although when you have been a client for a while the amount you are able to loan should be increased !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan product! As a responsible lender abiding by strict FCA regulations, we carry out fresh checks on all new applications, including those of returning customers. Although this means that, in some cases, borrowing conditions will stay the same, it also means that with every new application submitted, they can get better. We hope that, should you need us again, we will be able to fulfill your needs to your satisfaction. Thanks for using Cashfloat!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had an emergency credit rating isn't great and they were a lifesaver!! Quick easy process, no hassle. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're so happy that our online loans helped you out of an emergency! Just because we are FCA authorised, it does not mean that we cannot offer loans to people with bad credit! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again - should you so require. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C Stott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful easy to deal with no hassle excellent service will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth, seamless service with excellent communications.
Found to offer better value than alternative suppliers and I would definitely use this service again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy that you found our process smooth and seamless. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr J Frame
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr N Mohammed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wasn’t expecting the funds I requested to come through that quickly. It really helped me out of a bind.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mr Mohammed. Thanks for your review! It's so great to hear that we were able to help you out of your sticky situation. We look forward to getting you fast loans whenever you need them! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr C Martins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

👍👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr M Botha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Car Broke Down , Absolute Horror, cashfloat had me sorted within hours! fantastic service when I needed it MOST !
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Mr Botha. We are so happy that we managed to help you out in your time of need! We hope your car is doing OK now! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Quick and easy application, where I was updated every step of the way from applying to funding. Have used a few times now and would use again if the situation arose.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your five star review! We're happy to hear that you felt informed every step of the way. We look forward to helping you out again - if indeed the situation should arise! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It did exactly What it said on the tin - quick easy direct - no hidden processes or issues - authorised quickly and paid even quicker - professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review! At Cashfloat, we try our best not to promise what we can't deliver! We're so happy that you found our quick and professional service useful. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 314 reviews