Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 461 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.
When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Mrs Z Khembo
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Miss R Lee
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr R Edwards
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"simple and easy. no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The application was very easy and smooth. verifying the digit code was straight forward and very quick. thank you for this service. much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to complete application kept informed of process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the service easy to use & was able to pay my loan off early & saved myself over £300.00!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Our payday loans are flexible and affordable, especially when repaid early. You'll only ever pay interest for however long you had the money! We're happy we were able to help you out! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Sometimes you find yourself with unexpected bills and this throws your very organised month of finances out the window. Having Cashfloat to fall back on is like having a friend online. Thank you for being there when I need a little help. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were really touched by your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We were so glad we were able to help you, and hope we will be able to help you if you ever need us again! Have a nice weekend, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Since Wonga went into administration and no longer lending I was panicked! Cashfloat have saved the day. I was worried about not getting accepted as only Wonga have ever given me a loan in the past but I cannot thank Cashfloat enough!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your lovely review! Our main goal is to help as many people as possible overcome a temporary financial difficulty, and we're so happy that we were able to help you out when you needed it! Wishing you the best of luck! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to apply very fast and efficient would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review! Our payday loans are easy to apply for and simple to repay. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to apply, with plenty of repayment options. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review! We try to cut as much hassle out of our payday loan application process, so we're glad that you found the service 'quick and easy'. Have a nice weekend! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, very straight forward even with bad credit no hassle. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, it has an easy to use application form with a simple layout. I thought the service was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star review! We're so glad we could help you! You can check out our new Cashfloat app to help you manage your loan on the go! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick response and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We are so happy that our pay day loans were able to help you when you needed it! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service , prompt and friendly , was delighted to receive the funds for an unforseen circumstance and manageable monthly repayments . Appreciate the help thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad you enjoyed the service you received! We're happy to have been able to help :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very happy with the service I received. The whole process was fast and easy. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing our service! We're so glad to have been able to help you out! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you require it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, I love the fact that if you repay early you are not penalised, would definitely recommend you and use the company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan service! Our goal is to help you get the cash you need fast to help you overcome a temporary financial difficulty. But if you're able to repay early, why should you pay more! Happy holidays! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and the emails and texts are good. Would recommend for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"There when i needed them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow. Quick and easy service. Needed some extra finds for last minute trip and the whole process was fuss free. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We try to cut as much hassle out of our payday loan application process, so we're glad that you found the service 'quick and easy'. Enjoy your trip! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 461 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This