Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 410 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.
When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mrs Z Khembo
Mrs Z Khembo
Verified Buyer
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Miss R Lee
Miss R Lee
Verified Buyer
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr R Edwards
Mr R Edwards
Verified Buyer
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy online application, fast decision making and money transferred into my bank account in a very short time and with no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr I MCDONALD
Verified Buyer
"Perfect,no hassle what a welcome experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"So easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs R Norman
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and helpful staffs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, friendly and do as they say and really prompt in all they do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service, easy to repay and saved money by doing so early. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and helpful good service provided and there when you need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review of our short term loans service. We're so glad we were able to help you out when you needed it! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke to them about my application and found out the system issue that was preventing completion as I was a returning client. Had a second call with them and they have not followed through on what was advised on the first call. Based on this I shall not be returning to them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy that we were able to talk to you over the phone and explain the situation but we're sorry to hear that you will not be returning to us again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy process and cash was quick High APR but that’s what you get for payday loans. Settle it quick is my advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Justin at the Southampton branch was extremely professional, polite and caring from the moment we spoke on the phone. The service has been outstanding and the process pleasantly easy. I highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so glad that you thought our payday loans service was 'outstanding'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs M Noeva
Verified Buyer
"excellent sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M V Malcolm
Verified Buyer
"Never ever failed me yet. Even when my salary times were not the usual they were patient and allowed my salary to be in the in account after 08:00am to take payments. Great stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need our services again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Convenient cash when needed in the short term with convenient payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review. We're so glad you found our payday loans online service convenient! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs N Wells
Verified Buyer
"easy and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My loan was approved with no hassle and they always kept me inform on my loan payments thank you Cashfloat you were there when I needed help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving us a review! Your feedback is important to us! We're so glad our quick loans service helped you out and we look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service. Easy to apply. Would definitely use again if i needed a short term loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr R Melville
Verified Buyer
"Simple application and very quick to receive funds. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 410 reviews