Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 523 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mrs Zione K
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Miss Ruby L
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Roderick E
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Posted 1 year ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Great website, easy to use, definitely not like what other loan companies are criticised for! Would use again."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Super fast, excellent customer service, lady on the phone ever so helpful. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Amazingly efficient and very easy process, no hassle which is what you want when already in a stressful situation, would well recommend to anyone looking for a fast easy loan to get them out of a pickle!"
Posted 4 days ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Should allow second loan"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We see you've applied for a new loan whilst you still have an ongoing loan with us. Unfortunately, we do not at this time offer more than 1 active loan at a time per customer.

Your feedback is important to us, and if we feel that more of our customers want this feature enabled, we may consider it for the future.

Thank you for helping us improve our service!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Simply easy fast no hassle"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent fast service. Responsible and fair decisions."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!

At Cashfloat, we really do make a huge effort to lend responsibly and make fair decisions, so thank you for acknowledging that!

We're glad you enjoyed our fast payday loan service, and look forward to lending you a helping hand again in the future, should you find yourself needing it!

Best regards,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"very quick, very happy with service and response"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent well delivred service ,first class without any hassle"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service!

We're so happy you found our online loans hassle-free.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to deal with. No waiting on phone calls, easy to be contacted"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy to use. Had difficulty making one payment and agreeable arrangements were made that suited me."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5-star review!

We're really happy that you found our online loan service easy to use and that you made use of our flexible repayments policy which allows you to tweak your repayment plan to suit your circumstances.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Amazing service, so quick and easy."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloats payday loans?
"The application process was very easy, and a decision was reached within a very reasonable time frame. I was disappointed that my loan wasn’t actually funded until the next day as I needed the funds within the advertised 4 hours, but after a phone call to customer services the next morning, the loan was available within 2 hours. The agents are very friendly and accommodated my request immediately, and my loan has now been updated to ensure the correct interest is paid from the day the funds were actually received. Other than the delay, I was very happy with the service."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write up a review!

We really do try our best to stick to our funding timeframes, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused by the technical glitch yesterday.

We're glad we were able to resolve this amicably and we thank you for choosing us as your responsible direct lender.

Have a lovely weekend! 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very good service and very quick ."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Cracking company, hassle free money when you really need it"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad we could help you out when you really needed it.

Have a 'cracking' day! 😉

The Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Easy and quick to use. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy you found our online loan service easy and quick to use, as that's exactly what we aim for it to be!

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Great service! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very good service , would use again"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad we were able to help. Have a great day! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick and easy service to use."
Posted 1 month ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
"Very simple process, even allowed me to change my repayment plan down to one month with one email. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so happy you enjoyed our simple loan process! And we're very glad we were able to help you change your repayment plan to help you save interest on your loan!

Our motto is: If you can pay your loan earlier, why pay more? Our loans are designed to help you stay out of debt, not get you further in!

Hope you have a wonderful day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support