Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 680 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Super easy, phone staff are very helpful and polite, 100% would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, secure, easy and excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really glad you found our short term loans fast and easy! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight forward, quick and easy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was happy to pay my loan off and was offered to apply for a new one. My last payment failed due to me losing my last debit card and not updating my details. Disappointed to have been rejected this time after clearing the last one without any missed payments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa, We're sorry we were not able to approve your loan at this time. We do not decline repeat customers because they had to change their debit card details, but we hope you will feel comfortable applying with us again in the future. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good on short time loans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much brilliant company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy process. Very helpful, friendly and understanding staff. Very happy customer! :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review! We're so glad you found our payday loans quick and easy to use. Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, easy application, quick payout and reasonable interest. Life saver as others are not so understanding of the effect of Covid on finances. Great option to settle early and reapply.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're really glad we were able to help you during these challenging times, and are so happy you were able to settle early and save money on interest! All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had 1 loan with these and found it so easy to to keep track of my payments and they were so helpful when my payday changed. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
I paid my loan on time. No fuss & last payment early!!! I needed to borrow again a few days later without circumstances changing & with the below message: Our newly released mobile app comes with special benefits for returning customers! Applying for a new loan is so much quicker, as you don’t have to fill out all your details again! Save time and money and download our app now for the maximum benefits! SECOND LOAN REFUSED
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Sometimes we need to decline a new application if there are signs of consecutive borrowing. We hope that you'll feel comfortable applying with us again in the future, should you need it. All the best, The Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use,would apply again when needed
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor , wasting of time .
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nahed, thanks for taking the time to rate us. Please can you give more information on why you weren't satisfied with our service? We're always looking to improve. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service A1
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service fully informed throughout the process and no issues at all
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, easy & no annoying calls! Really helped me out in a time of desperation, and I’m grateful for that. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
We're so glad we were able to offer you a fast payday loan in your time of need! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very quick
Posted 3 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 680 reviews