Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.80 Rating 442 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.
When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Z Khembo
Mrs Z Khembo
Verified Buyer
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Miss R Lee
Miss R Lee
Verified Buyer
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr R Edwards
Mr R Edwards
Verified Buyer
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs J Jenkinson
Verified Buyer
"Wow. Quick and easy service. Needed some extra finds for last minute trip and the whole process was fuss free. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr D Barkley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service .would definitely apply again.lent me money when not many would have.very quick and easy application."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent service .would definitely apply again.lent me money when not many would have.very quick and easy application."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Mr P Spurr
Verified Buyer
"Cashfloat is / are amazing. They’re always there when you need them making life a bit easier. They make a quick decision and when / if approved the funds are in your account within 30 minutes. I have no complaints and will definitely use them again. Thank you Cashfloat. Yours gratefully PMS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your lovely review! Our main goal is to help as many people as possible overcome a temporary financial difficulty, and we're so happy that we were able to help you out when you needed it! Wishing you the best of luck! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs C Gledhill
Verified Buyer
"It helped me out when an unexpected problem came along"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs J McCulloch
Verified Buyer
"Quick confidential and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback! At Cashfloat, we're constantly working to make our payday loan service even more fast and efficient. We've even released a new 'Money on Demand' app, available on Google Play and the Apple store, designed to provide the perfect gateway to fast and affordable UK loans.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss A Wood
Verified Buyer
"Simple to use with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr T Beevers
Verified Buyer
"Very polite and efficient service was my experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're so happy that our online loans helped you! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand again - should you so require. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr C Jackson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and web site, totally open with all charges etc and good early settlement discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs R Simon
Verified Buyer
"Best lender out there. Wouldn’t go anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for review our service! We're so glad to have been able to help you out! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you require it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use with fast payout and easy to repay early if you can."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for reviewing our service! Repayment is super easy with Cashfloat, especially if you download our free app: http://ow.ly/eJTk30kRo9u. We look forward to helping you out in the future, should you need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick. Efficient. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you enjoyed a quick and easy payday loan experience. We look forward to always being here for you, should you need us again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good reliable service, never had a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr E Mamanta
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service and very reliable when i am need it the most. Flexible payment thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr P Willis
Verified Buyer
"I liked the excellent no-nonsense application and speed of money delivery to my bank, happy days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there! We like our no-nonsense application too! When it comes to real money online, there's no time to mess around. We're glad you enjoyed our fast and hassle-free online loan service! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used this company a number of times and have never had anything but perfect and consistent customer service. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your glowing review! We appreciate all our customers and are so glad that you've consistently experienced a perfect payday loan customer service! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick payout thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr M Dorey
Verified Buyer
"Very good service , easy to use. And funds transferred very quickly will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to always being here for you, should you need us again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service is excellent. Very reliable with no time wasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, so so quick. Dont worry about putting down your employment details as it just for verifications. Such a fast service this is my second loan, my first i paid back early without any bother at all. Loan was today Karen E"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that we were able to help you out in your time of need. Our payday loans are easy to apply for and simple to repay. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.80 based on 442 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This