Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 490 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Zione K
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Miss Ruby L
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Roderick E
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would recommend cashfloat to anyone. So easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant service. No fuss just straight forward borrowing. Money in minutes to my account. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're happy that you found our borrowing experience straight forward and hassle-free!

We try very hard to make borrowing loans online fast and simple for our customers.

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent I love that you can pay your loan off in chunks if you so wish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so glad you enjoy using our fast loan service! We put a lot of effort into making it convenient and hassle-free!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use, app great for keeping up with payments and option to repay early fantastic. Thabks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy that you thought our service was 'quick and easy to use'.

We're also happy you enjoy using our new app :)

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ok to use but hard to understand dashboard if you want to pay loan off early"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We would love to know more about the experience you had trying to pay your loan off early.

If you can email us at client-service@cashfloat.co.uk with what you found hard and where you think we can improve, we'd be happy to take your suggestions into consideration before our next update.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service thanks, I repay my loans on time. And early, and CashFloat remember this. When I need a quick loan, CashFloat are there no hassle no wage slips no bank statements professional service. Keep up the good work ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're so glad you enjoyed our fast, hassle-free loan service.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply the best company ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed to clear holiday balance that was due before pay day. Very easy application to fill in and helped me while I was short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy that you enjoyed our easy application process and we're glad to have been able to help you out!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Creditfloat there when you need them. So quick, so easy. Well Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, no hassle and easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We try our very best to provide a 5 star service and make borrowing money online an easy and hassle-free process.

Always happy to help,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Cashfloat very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick&very easy just how you need a service to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Banks are not helping to get out of debt sadly and I was pleased to find help when I needed most. People do go through some tough times in life and strangers help life yourself. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review!

Our payday loan service was designed to fill the gap where banks cannot help people who need money fast, so we're glad you can make use of it!

We're very happy that we were able to help you through your tough time!

Wishing you all the best.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use no hassle highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Advisors quite friendly and the communication throughout the repayment period was excellent. The online service is also quite easy to navigate through and convenient. Great experience and I always felt valued."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our short term loan service!

We are so happy to hear that you felt valued, as that is how we want you and every one of our customers to feel!

We look forward to being here for you, should you ever need us again.

All the best,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service very fast to approve well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick and easy Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic,fast and efficient,thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!

We're glad you enjoyed our fast and efficient short term loan service!

You can check out our new Money on Demand app to help you manage your loan on the go!

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful Fast payout - hassle free 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 490 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support