Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 657 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

A gentleman called Mark was a fantastic help to me , many thanks to this young man
Posted 11 hours ago
Awesome quick service, thank you
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good...easy to apply very helpful and very good online account ...thanks
Posted 12 hours ago
Great company
Posted 16 hours ago
Very simple process and very fast !
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick easy to to fill forms online,
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star rating! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.
Posted 1 day ago
The application process was easy and the approval very quick. Great service, would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online payday loans! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quick replying, quick payment, the most easiest web site to use and keep track of your loan. Always advised you to make small payments when you can to keep interest down. 5 star from me ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Craig,

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it!

We're glad you enjoy our online login area and are so happy that you're taking advantage of our 'pay early, save money' feature.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Cashfloat when I needed money you were there to help. I would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for recommending our payday loans, it means a lot to us!

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, friendly, efficient service. Would reccomend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for recommending our payday loans, it means a lot to us! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic understanding company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Have a great day, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
So quick and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy application and quick respond
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Wishing you all the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy service to use, very fast response, the best loan service I have ever used especially in terms of communication with the applicant. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for helping me when I stuck I find only cashfloat they trust me and help me many thanks again I sort it out my problem now , I want to thank everyone at customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your heartwarming review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it in the future. All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast release,easy application and reliable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional service when you need it most
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! We're glad you found our payday loan service 'professional'. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and efficient processing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars! We're so glad you found our payday loans fast! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for rating us 5 stars, we really appreciate it! All the best, Cashfloat.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick& efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 day ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 657 reviews