Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

218 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We are an honest direct lender.
When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy and friendly service would highly recommend! Thanks 👍🏻
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr P Neville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just an excellent service and talking to your staff is very easy and pleasant.Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your review, Mr Neville. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our easy and pleasant application process and look forward to you taking advantage of our flexible and efficient repayment system too. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole process from start to finish was quick and easy: exactly what I needed, when I needed it. 5/5.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for your review! We are so happy that we were able to help you when you needed it! Looking forward to lending you a helping hand whenever you require! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr L Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

precise,clear and straight forward questionaire layout.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr H Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service quick payout would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review! We are glad you were able to enjoy a quick and reliable service. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was hassle free and the process took 2 hours fro. Application to receiving the funds.
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Janet Santiago
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr M Johnson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was very flexible, quick to enact and quick to receive payment. even better it was simple to pay the loan early.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. We are happy to provide a quick and flexible service where you are in full control of your loan. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and helpful, god send in the time of need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand when you next need it :) The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr D Lawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and brilliant team
Posted 4 weeks ago
M Juliet Mercer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy. Application straightforward on a Bank Holiday and funds were in my account by lunchtime.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. We are happy to keep our underwriting department open on bank holidays to help out customers who require our services over an extended weekend. We look forward to helping you when you need! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are providing one of best service i have ever use.
Everything is so simple and comfortable for customers.
I got easy access to my account and i can make earlier repayment whenever its convinient for me. i am very pleased with cashfloat.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! We have tried very hard to make the process smooth from start to finish. With our flexible option to repay early 24/7 online, our loans could be the best solution for a short term cash problem.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and easy to use money paid into account within minutes
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Honest and very easy to apply
Posted 1 month ago
Mr F KIRKWOOD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to apply but halved the amount of loan required at the end of application.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, we are pleased you found our process nice and easy. We will always try and find the most suitable loan based on our comprehensive underwriting policies and as such we will often offer slightly different terms to that requested. I’m sure you can appreciate, Cashfloat is a responsible lender. The last thing we want to do, in our opinion, is cause any of our customers any financial distress. We look forward to giving you a helping hand in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
M Elizabeth Nakayima
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer service is excellent.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! Our friendly agents are available to help you throughout the whole loan process via email, telephone or Live Chat. Thank you for believing in us - we hope to help you when you need it next!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr O Patterson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and friendly staff!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with, friendly people on the phone. Very good, professional company.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! We hope to lend you a helping hand when you need it!
Posted 1 month ago
Miss L Blaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, simple, straightforward. What more could you want.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cashfloat helped me out when I needed it most and no one else would because of my bad credit great service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for reviewing us! We offer bad credit payday loans with a 'Pay Early, Save Money Feature'. We are glad to have been able to help you out!
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 218 reviews