Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 481 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.
When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Mrs Z Khembo
"You helped me to have emergency cash when I really need it , the service was superb"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Miss R Lee
"They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr R Edwards
"They helped me out at a time when others rejected me Thank you for your trust and confidence and funding me"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use no hassle highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Advisors quite friendly and the communication throughout the repayment period was excellent. The online service is also quite easy to navigate through and convenient. Great experience and I always felt valued."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our short term loan service!

We are so happy to hear that you felt valued, as that is how we want you and every one of our customers to feel!

We look forward to being here for you, should you ever need us again.

All the best,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service very fast to approve well done guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super quick and easy Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic,fast and efficient,thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star review!

We're glad you enjoyed our fast and efficient short term loan service!

You can check out our new Money on Demand app to help you manage your loan on the go!

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really helpful Fast payout - hassle free 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cash float has helped me get the important things I need using their short term loans, with a very clear and efficient service that only provide within your means. Staff are always clear, precise and very understanding and the service has been first class. There are not many services I would recommend but this is certainly one. Thanks Cashfloat Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're so glad you though our short term loan service was first class. We try very hard to make borrowing an easy and effortless experience for our customers.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again.

All the best,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy access through web page and the whole process quick and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review!

At Cashfloat, we're constantly working to make our payday loan service quicker and easier!

We're glad we were able to lend you a helping hand.

All the best,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the quick processing of my loan and for the friendly and helpful staff. The apps is so easy to use and access."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our product!

We're glad we were able to help out!

If you accessed our loans through our app, be sure to leave a review on the relevant app store so that other mobile users can benefit from your feedback!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it.

All the best,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick easy and very much appreciated thank you cash float"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for reviewing us, and you're welcome! We're glad you enjoyed our quick and easy short term loan service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, there when I need them. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service,quick and no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We try our very best to provide a 5 star service and make borrowing money online a safe yet hassle-free process.

Always happy to help,

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, very professional. Please be aware they do not offer top ups however."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

Right now, we don't offer top-ups, but we love to hear what features our customers want to see from us so that we can consider them in future. Thanks again for your feedback!

We look forward to helping you again, should you ever need it.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"No nonsense. quick approval. Application very professionally and efficiently executed. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're so glad that you thought our payday loan application was 'professional and efficient'.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amazing so fast and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So helpful thank you so much...!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review! We're so glad we could help you! You can check out our new Cashfloat app to help you manage your loan on the go! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to apply so anyone looking for a short-term loan i would recommend pera loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so glad that you thought our payday loans service was 'very good'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 481 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support