Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Rating 738 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
4.8
Based on 738 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lifesaver! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service easy to use online when I had to call them customer service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and efficient to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were efficient and easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy response Very helpful and friendly staff Very happy with repayment terms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service would recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
thank you so much it was very easy and excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Advises quick loans but takes days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The money has been wired immediately on the same day! Brilliant service! But…… The interest is too much. Ripping off from the person that really need an emergency money. Need to pay in 6 months 66% more from principal. I don’t have choice when I took the loan. I decided paying it early 3 months but the amount is still high with 57% interest in total. I thought can save more if paying it quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my first pay come up the date please thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick and easy service too use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with this service but with one comment. They ask for your pay date and the direct debit payment comes out before the start of the business day. Most employers don't pay till the business day begins so if you are not ready to pay manually you can incur fees for late payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Just so you know, we will never charge a late payment fee if payment is made on the same day. Moreover, we're very flexible, so if you contact us in advance about wages going in later in the day, we're happy to arrange a later collection time. Thanks again for your feedback, it's much appreciated. All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 week ago
So easy great app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found this really fast an good too use it really helped me in a difficult time Thankyou #cashfloat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 738 reviews