Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 590 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
great job
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
great service, quick and effortless application, superb turnaround ,quality all round thanks Cashfloat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick , efficient, easy application
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy process, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Quick and simple application. Money transferred quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much. Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quite simply effortless such a quick and easy to use service. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional service. 5 ***** and a lot lot more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future!

Have a nice weekend,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service will recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our short term loans service!

We try our best to help as many people as we can when they need money in an emergency.

Wishing you a great day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good loan company! Quick transaction. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficent helped me out when no one else would
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so happy we could help you out! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 5 days ago
Good, quick, reliable and fair rates for a short term loan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service and of great help. Would recommend for anyone with a short term cashflow issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Have a lovely day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely excellent Staff they are friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, easy to use and very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The money was very helpfull but what you pay back is redicolus but when you desperate you get no choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

Our loans ARE expensive and are designed to be used in emergencies only. The good news is you can pay back early whenever you want and pay a reduced amount to save on interest.

We're really happy we could help you out on this occasion, and we hope you are never desperate for a loan again!

Have a great day,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very simple process.All upfront with what you need to pay back and affordability to you, Quick response,would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick decision and payout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and fast...keep the good work!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 590 reviews