Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 621 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it.

Have a lovely day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank so much. The online form was very simple to complete. The service was swift and painless. Regards
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review!

We're glad you found our service quick and simple to use.

Feel free to reach out to us, should you need it again.

Have a great day,
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy, no hassle advance. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again.

All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to apply but unfortunately high interest rates, although needs must
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to review our payday loan service! We're glad you found it easy to apply when you needed to.

We know that our loans have high interest rates, but if you can afford to repay the loan off early, you can do so at any time online, by phone or via the app and save money on interest. We don't charge any early repayment fees or penalties.

All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much. Everything was dealt with very effectively and great communication
Greatfully received
Thank you again
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat team.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely good and very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Due to COVID my sons art exhibition was cancelled, at the last minute we received news it’s on again, but we needed extra equipment for his stand/area. Didn’t know where to turn but a friend recommended Cashfloat. Very easy user friendly website got cash in less than an hour, so thankful x
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review.

We're really glad we could help you out on such short notice, and we hope that your son's exhibition went really well!

Stay healthy & stay safe
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and reliable. Very kind staffs and helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
I am well cared of in my loans.
Checking and calling me reminding me of my payment. Much appreciated when emergency came out in my behalf it helps me find solutions by lending me quick..

All staffs are well trained and compassionate dealing with clients especially Ms Gem..

Thank you and I appreciate much your good service!

God bless always!!

Portia
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent services
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. Best regards, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
friendly staffs and helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much
Posted 5 months ago
You're most welcome! We're glad we could help.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a rating!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
CashFloat is nice easy to reply for
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate it! We're glad you found our online loan service easy to apply for.

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
Settled loan early at a reduced price, would highly recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really happy you could pay off your loan early and save on interest.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again!

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 5 months ago
Cashfloat are the best. Helped me out when I needed it most. Very grateful would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and I love their site. Very straightforward. Highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
As the new app so easy to use thank you for the friendly team ,
Who help me during my difficult time i definitely recommend this 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Found from start to finish very easy. When I phoned everyone was really helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our online payday loans! We're glad we were able to help you out on this occasion. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy and gentle reminders when payments due
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff, very flexible payment.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, Eric!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a lovely day,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
This is brilliant. Great concept. Very convenient and fully transparent. A bit expensive, but great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad you think our product is 'brilliant', if a bit expensive. We've recently introduced Easy-start technology that can slash your loan APR by up to 50%, making our loans more affordable! We also allow all customers to repay as early as they want to save money on interest with no penalty fee.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future,should you need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 8 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 621 reviews