Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it.

Have a lovely day!
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely good and very happy.
Posted 7 hours ago
Due to COVID my sons art exhibition was cancelled, at the last minute we received news it’s on again, but we needed extra equipment for his stand/area. Didn’t know where to turn but a friend recommended Cashfloat. Very easy user friendly website got cash in less than an hour, so thankful x
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and reliable. Very kind staffs and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am well cared of in my loans.
Checking and calling me reminding me of my payment. Much appreciated when emergency came out in my behalf it helps me find solutions by lending me quick..

All staffs are well trained and compassionate dealing with clients especially Ms Gem..

Thank you and I appreciate much your good service!

God bless always!!

Portia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your 5-star review! We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you need it again. Best regards, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
friendly staffs and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
You're most welcome! We're glad we could help.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a rating!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
CashFloat is nice easy to reply for
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We appreciate it! We're glad you found our online loan service easy to apply for.

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 month ago
Settled loan early at a reduced price, would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're really happy you could pay off your loan early and save on interest.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand, should you ever need it again!

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Cashfloat are the best. Helped me out when I needed it most. Very grateful would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and I love their site. Very straightforward. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
As the new app so easy to use thank you for the friendly team ,
Who help me during my difficult time i definitely recommend this 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Found from start to finish very easy. When I phoned everyone was really helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our online payday loans! We're glad we were able to help you out on this occasion. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy and gentle reminders when payments due
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

Looking forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, very flexible payment.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review, Eric!

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

Have a lovely day,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
This is brilliant. Great concept. Very convenient and fully transparent. A bit expensive, but great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad you think our product is 'brilliant', if a bit expensive. We've recently introduced Easy-start technology that can slash your loan APR by up to 50%, making our loans more affordable! We also allow all customers to repay as early as they want to save money on interest with no penalty fee.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future,should you need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you cash flow very quick and easy application very helpful staff no hassle
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to write us a review! We really appreciate it!

We're glad you found our online loan service easy and hassle-free, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
This has been very helpful to me and my family thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Zero hassle accepted me with bad credit file got me out of a right financial muddle thank you so much
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review!

We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require.

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Customers service is just an App away. You can chat, call or text. They are good company always understands the circumstance of every individual
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joie

We're so happy you enjoy using our new app, and we're always available to help you via email, text, phone or live chat.

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 617 reviews