Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 583 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Car Broke Down , Absolute Horror, cashfloat had me sorted within hours! fantastic service when I needed it MOST !
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Mr Botha. We are so happy that we managed to help you out in your time of need! We hope your car is doing OK now! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
It did exactly What it said on the tin - quick easy direct - no hidden processes or issues - authorised quickly and paid even quicker - professional service
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your great review! At Cashfloat, we try our best not to promise what we can't deliver! We're so happy that you found our quick and professional service useful. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent speedy service - would highly recommend.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service !! Although when you have been a client for a while the amount you are able to loan should be increased !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan product! As a responsible lender abiding by strict FCA regulations, we carry out fresh checks on all new applications, including those of returning customers. Although this means that, in some cases, borrowing conditions will stay the same, it also means that with every new application submitted, they can get better. We hope that, should you need us again, we will be able to fulfill your needs to your satisfaction. Thanks for using Cashfloat!
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth, seamless service with excellent communications. Found to offer better value than alternative suppliers and I would definitely use this service again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy that you found our process smooth and seamless. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you need it! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn’t expecting the funds I requested to come through that quickly. It really helped me out of a bind.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mr Mohammed. Thanks for your review! It's so great to hear that we were able to help you out of your sticky situation. We look forward to getting you fast loans whenever you need them! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
👍👏🏻👏🏻
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick and easy application, where I was updated every step of the way from applying to funding. Have used a few times now and would use again if the situation arose.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your five star review! We're happy to hear that you felt informed every step of the way. We look forward to helping you out again - if indeed the situation should arise! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Attentive. Willing to help regard the situation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never any problems. Good customer service any time I query something
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your lovely review. We are always happy to help - whether it is with our cash loans or with any queries you might have, Thank you for choosing us! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
straightforward process, good service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Application was quick and easy and hassle free. Money was transferred into my within the stipulated time frame.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your five star review! We are glad to hear that you experienced a quick and easy service! We try our best to get you your loan as fast as possible following approval! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
They let me know that the amount I borrow was the right amount and the funds were credited to my account that day very helpful and no hassle thank youo
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your great review! Our friendly agents are available to help you throughout the entire loan process. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future - The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Cash float make this process easy and give clear expectations. Best loan service around. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Same day funding. Easy process
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It approved me so quickly just ON time of my great need..excellent
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Cashfloat on a number of occasions to help get through the those tight months. One of the things i like about Cashfloat is the personal service. Applications are passed through to an underwriting team where each application is considered carefully. Last week i needed a loan larger than the normal payday loan amount and emailed Cashfloat directly to see if they could help. Because of money problems over the past few years i was unable to go the normal bank route and approached Cashfloat. They could not have been more helpful and after some discussion with Peter, I was able to obtain a loan for the amount i needed quickly and without hassle. I would not hesitate in recommending Cashfloat and would happily use them again if needed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We indeed take great care in our underwriting process, as we know how important it is to ensure that our loans are the best option for our customers. We are so happy to have been able to lend you a helping hand! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 years ago
To be honest: you called my work, my boss answered and knew that it was financially related. So you really put my job at risk, thus my livelihood and potentially the ability to pay the loan back. A really nasty tactic which is better suited to the stone-age, so if you REALLY want to help people who are in difficulty, don't bully them and try to embarrass them...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking from your time to post a review James. We are sorry that you felt embarrassed, even though we did not mention where we were calling from. When signing the the contract, it is clearly stated in clause 2.3 of the terms and conditions that you give us a right to try and contact you at work. Of course, this number was only attempted after we couldn't reach you on the other numbers you provided. We have since removed your work number but we advise all clients to call us before a problem occurs. At Cashfloat, our customers' confidentiality is our top priority, and we aim to protect it at all costs.
Posted 3 years ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 583 reviews