Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 583 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

I think your company is amazing you are so quick and efficient and you are the most helpful company I have ever used, you take in consideration the individual not just their credit score. If only there were more companies like in this world alot of people would be so much better off. Thank you again for your unbelievable help.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so happy that we were able to help you out!

We always try our very best to help every person who applies for a loan with us, despite their credit history.

Thank you for your words of encouragement! We look forward to helping more and more people get the loans they need fast.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Should allow second loan
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We see you've applied for a new loan whilst you still have an ongoing loan with us. Unfortunately, we do not at this time offer more than 1 active loan at a time per customer.

Your feedback is important to us, and if we feel that more of our customers want this feature enabled, we may consider it for the future.

Thank you for helping us improve our service!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick funds transfer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to them about my application and found out the system issue that was preventing completion as I was a returning client. Had a second call with them and they have not followed through on what was advised on the first call. Based on this I shall not be returning to them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy that we were able to talk to you over the phone and explain the situation but we're sorry to hear that you will not be returning to us again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient cash when needed in the short term with convenient payments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review. We're so glad you found our payday loans online service convenient! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service !! Although when you have been a client for a while the amount you are able to loan should be increased !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan product! As a responsible lender abiding by strict FCA regulations, we carry out fresh checks on all new applications, including those of returning customers. Although this means that, in some cases, borrowing conditions will stay the same, it also means that with every new application submitted, they can get better. We hope that, should you need us again, we will be able to fulfill your needs to your satisfaction. Thanks for using Cashfloat!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply but halved the amount of loan required at the end of application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review, we are pleased you found our process nice and easy. We will always try and find the most suitable loan based on our comprehensive underwriting policies and as such we will often offer slightly different terms to that requested. I’m sure you can appreciate, Cashfloat is a responsible lender. The last thing we want to do, in our opinion, is cause any of our customers any financial distress. We look forward to giving you a helping hand in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 583 reviews