Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 617 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 28th January 2018
Mrs Zione Khembo
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 25th August 2017
Miss Ruby Lee
More Photos & Videos
Cashfloat.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Mr Roderick Edwards
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Should allow second loan
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We see you've applied for a new loan whilst you still have an ongoing loan with us. Unfortunately, we do not at this time offer more than 1 active loan at a time per customer.

Your feedback is important to us, and if we feel that more of our customers want this feature enabled, we may consider it for the future.

Thank you for helping us improve our service!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick funds transfer
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to them about my application and found out the system issue that was preventing completion as I was a returning client.

Had a second call with them and they have not followed through on what was advised on the first call. Based on this I shall not be returning to them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy that we were able to talk to you over the phone and explain the situation but we're sorry to hear that you will not be returning to us again. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Convenient cash when needed in the short term with convenient payments
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving us a review. We're so glad you found our payday loans online service convenient! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service !! Although when you have been a client for a while the amount you are able to loan should be increased !!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan product! As a responsible lender abiding by strict FCA regulations, we carry out fresh checks on all new applications, including those of returning customers. Although this means that, in some cases, borrowing conditions will stay the same, it also means that with every new application submitted, they can get better. We hope that, should you need us again, we will be able to fulfill your needs to your satisfaction. Thanks for using Cashfloat!
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to apply but halved the amount of loan required at the end of application.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the review, we are pleased you found our process nice and easy. We will always try and find the most suitable loan based on our comprehensive underwriting policies and as such we will often offer slightly different terms to that requested. I’m sure you can appreciate, Cashfloat is a responsible lender. The last thing we want to do, in our opinion, is cause any of our customers any financial distress. We look forward to giving you a helping hand in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 617 reviews