Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 602 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Amazingly efficient and very easy process, no hassle which is what you want when already in a stressful situation, would well recommend to anyone looking for a fast easy loan to get them out of a pickle!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

We're so glad we were able to help you out of your pickle 😊

Don't forget, you can pay your loan early at any time with no extra charge to save money on interest! Looking forward to helping you a helping hand again, should you ever need it!

The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Should allow second loan
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We see you've applied for a new loan whilst you still have an ongoing loan with us. Unfortunately, we do not at this time offer more than 1 active loan at a time per customer.

Your feedback is important to us, and if we feel that more of our customers want this feature enabled, we may consider it for the future.

Thank you for helping us improve our service!

The Cashfloat team.
Posted 9 months ago
Simply easy fast no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Excellent fast service. Responsible and fair decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review!

At Cashfloat, we really do make a huge effort to lend responsibly and make fair decisions, so thank you for acknowledging that!

We're glad you enjoyed our fast payday loan service, and look forward to lending you a helping hand again in the future, should you find yourself needing it!

Best regards,
The Cashfloat team.
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
very quick, very happy with service and response
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Excellent well delivred service ,first class without any hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service!

We're so happy you found our online loans hassle-free.

We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it again.

All the best,
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Easy to deal with. No waiting on phone calls, easy to be contacted
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Easy to use. Had difficulty making one payment and agreeable arrangements were made that suited me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your 5-star review!

We're really happy that you found our online loan service easy to use and that you made use of our flexible repayments policy which allows you to tweak your repayment plan to suit your circumstances.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Amazing service, so quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloats payday loans?
The application process was very easy, and a decision was reached within a very reasonable time frame. I was disappointed that my loan wasn’t actually funded until the next day as I needed the funds within the advertised 4 hours, but after a phone call to customer services the next morning, the loan was available within 2 hours. The agents are very friendly and accommodated my request immediately, and my loan has now been updated to ensure the correct interest is paid from the day the funds were actually received. Other than the delay, I was very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write up a review!

We really do try our best to stick to our funding timeframes, and we apologise for the inconvenience caused by the technical glitch yesterday.

We're glad we were able to resolve this amicably and we thank you for choosing us as your responsible direct lender.

Have a lovely weekend! 😃
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Very good service and very quick .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Cracking company, hassle free money when you really need it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're glad we could help you out when you really needed it.

Have a 'cracking' day! 😉

The Cashfloat Team
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Easy and quick to use. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!

We're so happy you found our online loan service easy and quick to use, as that's exactly what we aim for it to be!

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Great service! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Very good service , would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad we were able to help. Have a great day! 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quick and easy service to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Very simple process, even allowed me to change my repayment plan down to one month with one email. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking a few minutes to leave us a review!

We're so happy you enjoyed our simple loan process! And we're very glad we were able to help you change your repayment plan to help you save interest on your loan!

Our motto is: If you can pay your loan earlier, why pay more? Our loans are designed to help you stay out of debt, not get you further in!

Hope you have a wonderful day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
Very good service! Pleased with the ease of getting a loan. Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for reviewing our service 'Five stars'!

We're so happy you found it easy to get a loan - we've worked hard
to make the whole online loan process short and straightforward for our customers.

Wishing you all the best,
The Cashfloat Team
Posted 10 months ago
Would you recommend Cashfloat's payday loans? yes
A very professional and trust worthy service, with complete clarity throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

We're so happy that you found our service trustworthy, as we make a real effort to be transparent and clear about all aspects of our online loans.

Have a great day!
The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 602 reviews