Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 539 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk

About Cashfloat.co.uk: We are an honest direct lender.

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:
02037571933

Email:
kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:
2a Highfield Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
96%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very good customer service"
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review! We're so glad that you thought our payday loans service was 'very good'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 7 months ago
"simple and easy. no fuss"
Posted 8 months ago
"The application was very easy and smooth. verifying the digit code was straight forward and very quick. thank you for this service. much appreciated."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review! At Cashfloat, we're constantly working to make our payday loan service even more fast and efficient. We've even released a new 'Money on Demand' app, available on the Google Play and the Apple stores!
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to complete application kept informed of process"
Posted 8 months ago
"I found the service easy to use & was able to pay my loan off early & saved myself over £300.00!"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! Our payday loans are flexible and affordable, especially when repaid early. You'll only ever pay interest for however long you had the money! We're happy we were able to help you out! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Sometimes you find yourself with unexpected bills and this throws your very organised month of finances out the window. Having Cashfloat to fall back on is like having a friend online. Thank you for being there when I need a little help. :)"
Posted 8 months ago
We were really touched by your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback! We were so glad we were able to help you, and hope we will be able to help you if you ever need us again! Have a nice weekend, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Since Wonga went into administration and no longer lending I was panicked! Cashfloat have saved the day. I was worried about not getting accepted as only Wonga have ever given me a loan in the past but I cannot thank Cashfloat enough!! Thank you!!"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review! Our main goal is to help as many people as possible overcome a temporary financial difficulty, and we're so happy that we were able to help you out when you needed it! Wishing you the best of luck! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to apply very fast and efficient would definitely recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review! Our payday loans are easy to apply for and simple to repay. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and easy to apply, with plenty of repayment options. Would recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review! We try to cut as much hassle out of our payday loan application process, so we're glad that you found the service 'quick and easy'. Have a nice weekend! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Good service, very straight forward even with bad credit no hassle. Highly recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, it has an easy to use application form with a simple layout. I thought the service was great."
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review! We're so glad we could help you! You can check out our new Cashfloat app to help you manage your loan on the go! All the best, the Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Efficient and friendly people"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service quick response and reliable"
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review! We are so happy that our pay day loans were able to help you when you needed it! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service , prompt and friendly , was delighted to receive the funds for an unforseen circumstance and manageable monthly repayments . Appreciate the help thanks !"
Posted 9 months ago
We're so glad you enjoyed the service you received! We're happy to have been able to help :)
Posted 8 months ago
"very happy with the service I received. The whole process was fast and easy. Recommended."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for reviewing our service! We're so glad to have been able to help you out! We look forward to lending you a helping hand in the future, should you require it. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, I love the fact that if you repay early you are not penalised, would definitely recommend you and use the company again"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan service! Our goal is to help you get the cash you need fast to help you overcome a temporary financial difficulty. But if you're able to repay early, why should you pay more! Happy holidays! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast service and the emails and texts are good. Would recommend for sure!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 9 months ago
"There when i needed them."
Posted 10 months ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 539 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support