Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 680 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Cashfloat.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Cashfloat.co.uk Reviews

About Cashfloat.co.uk:

Cashfloat is an honest direct lender.

IMPORTANT! We do not charge any application fee, and will never ask you to pay an upfront fee for a loan!

When working with us to obtain loans online, we want you to have the confidence and security that you are dealing with, not only the most professional team, but a highly responsible one as well – A team that is motivated to help and support customers throughout the complete loan process.

Generally, when you’re happy with a company, you’d go back there again. That’s what makes us different – we try to stand you on your feet so you don’t need to come back again! So what can you do?

Well, if you’ve been as pleased with your Cashfloat experience as we were, why not leave us a review?

Visit Website

Phone:

02037571933

Email:

kelly.richard@cashfloat.co.uk

Location:

2a Highfield Avenue

This has been very helpful to me and my family thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Zero hassle accepted me with bad credit file got me out of a right financial muddle thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for taking a minute to leave us a review! We're glad we were able to help you in your time of need and we hope to be able to help you again in the future, should you require. The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Customers service is just an App away. You can chat, call or text. They are good company always understands the circumstance of every individual
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joie We're so happy you enjoy using our new app, and we're always available to help you via email, text, phone or live chat. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic service! Refreshing, esepcially when comparing others on the market- there is no comparison. I cannot thank you enough :) - Sean.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Sean! Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We're really glad you found our online loan service fantastic! We hope we'll be able to help you again, should you ever need it. Have a lovely day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to apply and kept informed through out the process
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding customer service. Better than my bank. Helps more than the banks at present. I highly recommend it. Kind regards Elena Lupu
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. We're really glad we could help you out. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever require it. Have a nice day! The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and convenient.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing Quick cash great costumer service, quick to pay back. Really happy would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you found our online loans 'quick' and 'amazing!' We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it again. All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
great job
Posted 1 year ago
great service, quick and effortless application, superb turnaround ,quality all round thanks Cashfloat
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review! We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future! All the best, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick , efficient, easy application
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process, helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick and simple application. Money transferred quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our online loan service!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much. Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Quite simply effortless such a quick and easy to use service. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a professional service. 5 ***** and a lot lot more.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking a few minutes to leave us a review! We're so glad you found our online short term loans 'quick' and 'effortless'. We look forward to lending you a helping hand again, should you ever need it in the future! Have a nice weekend, The Cashfloat Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service will recommend to family and friends
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our short term loans service! We try our best to help as many people as we can when they need money in an emergency. Wishing you a great day! The Cashfloat team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good loan company! Quick transaction. Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Cashfloat.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 680 reviews